100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago
ROY J. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out"
Quality work, recommend to everyone who needs brake or alignment work
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:55 AM
MICHAEL E. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and excellent service"
I found the establishment professional and extremely helpful. Michael was wonderful in helping me select my new tires and the service was efficient.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:44 PM
JAMES W P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service"
prompt and qualitative service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:54 AM
BRUCE B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wheel alignment"
Bagge & Son has always provided excellent service! My husband and I have been taking our cars there for at least 35 years. The service we receive is prompt and great! Everyone who works there is friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:58 AM
JIM J. S. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Camaro"
The staff at Bagge & Sons were able to install new ball joints & bushings into the lower control arms of my 2002 Camaro in one day’s time.
This was a huge relief since the machine shop I was going to use went out of business.
I’d recommend this shop to anyone looking to have quality suspension work done at a fair price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:02 PM
MILES K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service---real pros!!"
Thank you many years of excellent service at fair prices!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:52 AM
BIRGITTE H. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new tires"
I had two flats and dropped my car off after hours at Bagge and Son Inc. Dropped my key in the mail slot. They called me early the next morning to discuss tire options and by 1:30pm they had ordered, installed and changed my tires. Fast service, always super friendly and helpful. I wish I could take my car there for everything.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:42 AM
DON K T. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Reasonable Charges"
Made an appointment for tire rotation and brake inspection. They had already order the parts for the rear brakes, which was due based on a previous inspection. Work started on time and was out of there with minimal wait time. Given feedback regarding when the front brakes would be due.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 12:20 PM
DAVID L. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair prices. "
I have been going to Bagge and Sons for 7 years. They are really friendly, honest and they will find the most cost effective way to repair only what’s needed. I trust this family run business and that’s the reason they’ve been in business for over 50 years.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:46 AM
MAGGIE K. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best!!"
Always honest, always a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:54 PM
JACKSON B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure "
The employees seemed knowledgeable and I did not feel like I was pressured to get more than I needed
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:16 AM
MICHAEL L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problems solved."
I discovered Bagge And Son a few years ago and have been using their services ever since. They are a gem in the world of automotive service and repair; they actually tell the truth about what your car needs or doesn't need and when it needs work done on it. Likewise, the quality of their work is absolutely top shelf. I recommend them to everyone I meet when they are looking for the best service and quality of workmanship for their car and am so happy that a friend recommended them to me.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:08 AM
Josephine L. on 11/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes Suspension "
Your the best in Los Angeles Your true blue HONEST people!
There awesome in what ever they do. Thank you 😊
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:06 AM
PIERRE J. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work By Good People"
We've been going to Bagge and Son for close to 40 years and have always received great service at a reasonable price. It's a pleasure to be able to deal with the people there who are courteous, professional and honest.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:37 PM
GAIL K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly place!!"
Tom and all the employees here are very friendly, courteous and take great pride in their work. They get the job done quickly and efficiently and the cost is reasonable for their services
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:44 PM
TONY W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff and expertise!"
Finest alignment and suspension shop I ever been to. Quick diagnosis and repair. I totally trust the work and staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:30 AM
JOHN G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension specialists"
Knowledgeable and competent.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:00 PM
GLENN Z. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A return customer"
Always efficient, professional and courteous . Can't ask for more than that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:56 PM
JOHN E. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very happy with the service provided.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:33 PM
AUDREY S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
I feel confident taking my car to Bagge and Son knowing that my car will be taken care of by honest, smart and trustworthy mechanics. They will never do more than needs to be done but they will always tell you what they would do if it were their car. They really know their stuff!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 53 in total