100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
DAVID L. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair prices. "
I have been going to Bagge and Sons for 7 years. They are really friendly, honest and they will find the most cost effective way to repair only what’s needed. I trust this family run business and that’s the reason they’ve been in business for over 50 years.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:46 AM
MAGGIE K. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best!!"
Always honest, always a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:54 PM
JACKSON B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure "
The employees seemed knowledgeable and I did not feel like I was pressured to get more than I needed
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:16 AM
MICHAEL L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problems solved."
I discovered Bagge And Son a few years ago and have been using their services ever since. They are a gem in the world of automotive service and repair; they actually tell the truth about what your car needs or doesn't need and when it needs work done on it. Likewise, the quality of their work is absolutely top shelf. I recommend them to everyone I meet when they are looking for the best service and quality of workmanship for their car and am so happy that a friend recommended them to me.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:08 AM
Josephine L. on 11/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes Suspension "
Your the best in Los Angeles Your true blue HONEST people!
There awesome in what ever they do. Thank you 😊
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:06 AM
PIERRE J. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work By Good People"
We've been going to Bagge and Son for close to 40 years and have always received great service at a reasonable price. It's a pleasure to be able to deal with the people there who are courteous, professional and honest.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:37 PM
GAIL K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly place!!"
Tom and all the employees here are very friendly, courteous and take great pride in their work. They get the job done quickly and efficiently and the cost is reasonable for their services
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:44 PM
TONY W. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff and expertise!"
Finest alignment and suspension shop I ever been to. Quick diagnosis and repair. I totally trust the work and staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:30 AM
JOHN G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Suspension specialists"
Knowledgeable and competent.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Van
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:00 PM
GLENN Z. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A return customer"
Always efficient, professional and courteous . Can't ask for more than that.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:56 PM
JOHN E. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very happy with the service provided.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 12:33 PM
AUDREY S. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
I feel confident taking my car to Bagge and Son knowing that my car will be taken care of by honest, smart and trustworthy mechanics. They will never do more than needs to be done but they will always tell you what they would do if it were their car. They really know their stuff!
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 12:37 AM
KARMA A. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Notch"
Family run from the beginning, service is excellent, they had me in and out in no time and addressed all my concerns. A most excellent experience.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 12:15 AM
T.P. G. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty in service/"
I took my Avalon to them because I had just purchased two new tires because of unusual tire wear. The tire store said, get a wheel alignment immediately. I went to Bagge, willing to pay for a full alignment, only to find out it wasn't needed. They presented me with the evidence along with a minimum bill. Happy to pay it for the peace of mind. Thank you guys.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 01:10 PM
DOUG A. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
I took my truck in to have the brakes done they took the tires off told me my brakes were fine rotated my tires and did not charge me. They could have done my brakes and charge me for it and I would've never known like a lot of other places will do but these guys are too honest for that. They will always get my business and I highly recommended them to many friends who have all been very happy
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:54 AM
VINCE G. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+"
A+
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:49 PM
CARMEN C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always secure doing business with Bagge & Son"
Excellent customer service, outstanding work, fair prices, on-time work. Great people! Great Shop! Take your car there!
~customer since 1990.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:04 AM
CHRIS T. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience"
Outstanding and competent service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:48 AM
RANDY E. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
they did a fantastic job of the alignment and balancing of the tires on my wife's car, she said it's like driving a new car again. also one tire was loosing about 4lbs. air pressure every 2 weeks or so, the tire shop I had purchased from said nothing was wrong?? the tech. at Bagge and Son, realized the tire had a plug from a previous repair, removed the tire, cut the plug on the inside and patched the tire properly !!! no more leaks. We're very happy customers.
Randy & Debi
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:43 AM
RANDY E. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Honest"
They hooked my truck up to all the equipment, and informed me my truck was fine and only charged for a diagnostic 4 wheel readout, and a copy of the results, they could have done an alignment and charged me more money, and they didn't, I appreciate that kind of service. I'm taking my wife's car in next !!!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 45 in total