100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
JONES C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"An excellent automotive know how. "
I trust the technicians about their knowledge on automobile line of work.
Vehicle: Volvo V70
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 02:33 PM
JOHN T B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Loan No. 281049615, Banrnard, 8167 Zitola Terrace, Playa del Rey, CA 90293"
Wonderful service
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:55 PM
GILBERT E. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great quick service at a reasonable price"
Thorough understanding of work required and took less time than initially quoted. Great customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 09:17 PM
THOMAS B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very easy to work with."
Very, very easy to work with.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 450h
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 01:43 PM
VOICU C. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experience, quality and craftmanship!"
I have been their client for many years. Brakes, shock replacement, suspension work. Recommended them to friends and family. Always their work was of highest quality, plain old craftmanship of people experts in what they do and proud of their work. And at very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 09:06 PM
FRANCISCO C. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in town"
Best service in town
Vehicle: Audi Q7
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 08:58 AM
MILES K. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest professional service"
Always a positive experience...Thank you!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 11:25 PM
TONY P. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, friendly and helpful. "
As usual, Tom, Christina and the team do what they always do. Prompt, courteous and reliable
service, so thanks!!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/05/2018 08:35 PM
ROY J. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out"
Quality work, recommend to everyone who needs brake or alignment work
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 07:55 AM
MICHAEL E. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and excellent service"
I found the establishment professional and extremely helpful. Michael was wonderful in helping me select my new tires and the service was efficient.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 03:44 PM
JAMES W P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"prompt service"
prompt and qualitative service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:54 AM
BRUCE B. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wheel alignment"
Bagge & Son has always provided excellent service! My husband and I have been taking our cars there for at least 35 years. The service we receive is prompt and great! Everyone who works there is friendly and extremely knowledgeable.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 07:58 AM
JIM J. S. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Camaro"
The staff at Bagge & Sons were able to install new ball joints & bushings into the lower control arms of my 2002 Camaro in one day’s time.
This was a huge relief since the machine shop I was going to use went out of business.
I’d recommend this shop to anyone looking to have quality suspension work done at a fair price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:02 PM
MILES K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service---real pros!!"
Thank you many years of excellent service at fair prices!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:52 AM
BIRGITTE H. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"new tires"
I had two flats and dropped my car off after hours at Bagge and Son Inc. Dropped my key in the mail slot. They called me early the next morning to discuss tire options and by 1:30pm they had ordered, installed and changed my tires. Fast service, always super friendly and helpful. I wish I could take my car there for everything.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:42 AM
DON K T. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service and Reasonable Charges"
Made an appointment for tire rotation and brake inspection. They had already order the parts for the rear brakes, which was due based on a previous inspection. Work started on time and was out of there with minimal wait time. Given feedback regarding when the front brakes would be due.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 12:20 PM
DAVID L. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair prices. "
I have been going to Bagge and Sons for 7 years. They are really friendly, honest and they will find the most cost effective way to repair only what’s needed. I trust this family run business and that’s the reason they’ve been in business for over 50 years.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:46 AM
MAGGIE K. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best!!"
Always honest, always a great experience.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:54 PM
JACKSON B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No pressure "
The employees seemed knowledgeable and I did not feel like I was pressured to get more than I needed
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:16 AM
MICHAEL L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problems solved."
I discovered Bagge And Son a few years ago and have been using their services ever since. They are a gem in the world of automotive service and repair; they actually tell the truth about what your car needs or doesn't need and when it needs work done on it. Likewise, the quality of their work is absolutely top shelf. I recommend them to everyone I meet when they are looking for the best service and quality of workmanship for their car and am so happy that a friend recommended them to me.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:08 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 61 in total