Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(881 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DN
David N.
Beaver Falls, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
David said he was in for an oil change. They got him in and out very quickly and everything was done perfectly.

CC
Charles C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
honest work, reasonable prices
I just a oil change this time was in and out. Customer for life

DI
Dean I.
Darlington, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
The people are very knowledgeable and work hard
Bargain brakes are always quick to find any problems we may be having and to trouble shoot issues. Their service and servicemen wonderful job

AZ
Andrew Z.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the business was very timely and the prices were also great.

Verified Customer
Beaver, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
auto heaven
having confidence with my maintenance of two vehicles is very important to me. it took me more than a few years to find Bargain Brakes and their services are all A+.

AH
Antoinette H.
Beaver Falls, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Betsy #2
She got her yearly check up and a oil change! She is doing good for being a 2011 she dont drive many miles anymore due to my retirement so she got exempt! As always she was checked and refreshed in under an hour and under 200 Dollars! Awesome work Bargain Brakes as always! Merry Christmas and have a great new year!

AT
Amy T.
Wampum, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Very trustworthy
Very satisfied with the service we receive

RK
Robert K.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Equinox service
Great service. A family run business. Repair is completed as scheduled.

NL
Nadine L.
Beaver Falls, PA
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Nadine said they treat her good.

DV
Daniel V.
Beaver Falls, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great service
Fast and convenient

RB
Robert B.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend the business.

AD
Allison D.
Beaver Falls, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Allison said they are great to work with and are quick and helpful.

QS
Quince S.
Beaver Falls, PA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Quince said they did a good job .

MB
Mark B.
Beaver Falls, PA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Very friendly
Highly recommend best garage around hands down. Very reasonable and trustworthy

SM
Sally M.
Beaver Falls, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
A great business model
As always there maintenance and repairs were perfect. They even saved me money on an unexpected repair I needed for inspection. Top notch business with very warm and kind employees. Always ready to help this senior citizen..!!!