Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(838 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Judy M.
New Brighton, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Close to my home, the staff are great. Friendly and helpful.
GreaT SERVICE. Friendly staff and location is great for me.

CC
Charles C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
they always do a great job!!!!!!
I will be bring my girlfriends jeep down to get inspected and whatever else it needs

KA
Kathryn A.
New Brighton, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Kathryn said they got her vehicle done on time, they got it done in a timely manner, and they did everything that she asked.

ML
Michael L.
New Brighton, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the prices were affordable at the business.

RC
Richard C.
Ellwood City, PA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Richard said they had good customer service, gave good expertise on what he needed to do to his vehicle and broke it down , so he could get it right

RN
Robert N.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said she was very pleased with the work.

DI
Dean I.
Darlington, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
The mechanics are knowledgeable and personable
We are always extremely satisfied. Everything is explained and often we are shown what is needed and why. Trustworthy work force.

ZM
Zachary M.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kevin. He said the employees at this place are nice people and they do good work.

CC
Charles C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
did a great job
I been here a few times now and I keep going back honest work do what they say and the job was done right. You have a customer for life

DN
Donna N.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Donna said they are excellent. She said they always make sure she is satisfied and their prices are reasonable.

CS
Carla S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020 Category: Service
Carla said she has worked with them before and she liked their work.

SK
Steven K.
Monaca, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Friendly. Great Prices!
They gave me fast service,Great price, and were friendly!

NM
Neil M.
Darlington, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Neil said the staff does high quality work on time. And his vehicle is cleaner when he gets it back.

SM
Sally M.
Beaver Falls, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
They really care about their customers
I recently had a big issue with my car. The alarm started going off. It wouldn’t start. I had it towed to their site and they took care of the problem the same day. I didn’t even have an appointment. They checked the whole electrical system. Finally deciding a dead cell in my battery. It was replaced and all is well. I can’t thank them enough for the care they take with my car.

GE
George E.
Darlington, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Rear brake replacement
Friendly and courteous. Price of work was fair and the estimate was accurate.