Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(904 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GS
Gwendolyn S.
Beaver Falls, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Gwendolyn's husband. He said the staff answered all his questions, they have fair price and provided good service.

GC
George C.
Beaver, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Total care for your wheels.
My CRV is a little older now...an '06... but Bargain Brakes keeps me smilin' when I leave there every time.

AD
Amy D.
Monaca, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Amy's husband. He said they are courteous and honest.

AT
Amy T.
Wampum, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Honest, reliable place
It is so nice to be able to trust your mechanic. These people go above and beyond.

TJ
Timothy J.
Beaver Falls, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Always fix the problem at a great price!
Figured out the source of the squeak in my car and easily fixed it at a great price.

BC
Beverly C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
They always have my back. I trust them completely.
They always try to save me money on repairs without compromising the safety of my vehicle. They are courteous, helpful and go out of their way to help.

RR
Raymond R.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Raymond said the technicians did a great job. They were friendly and everything about the service was professional.

NR
Norma R.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Brenda. She said she has been going there for a long time and they treat her very well.

Verified Customer
Darlington, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great work
Thank you for all your help.

CV
Cory V.
Beaver Falls, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Transparent and Friendly
They never do any work on my vehicles without consulting me first. The whole staff is always friendly and willing to take time to talk through the work they have done. I would highly recommend to anyone in the Beaver Falls area.

DS
Debra S.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Customer service
I got my car inspected. They do very good work

CK
Clyde K.
New Brighton, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Clyde said he never had a problem there.

TG
Thomas G.
Beaver Falls, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
It’s people
The truck drives like brand new! Didn’t realize it was as bad as it was, it’s like it’s a whole new truck! Thanks! 👍

Verified Customer
Beaver Falls, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
visit
Friendly.

DI
Dean I.
Darlington, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great fast reliable affordable service
Always quick to get our vehicle in for repairs or service. Competent servicemen and everyone is friendly.