Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(865 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
New Brighton, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Oil change
Great work as always

JJ
Jerry J.
Beaver Falls, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said the provider is a good hometown business.

JL
Joan L.
Rochester, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Joan said the business was very professional and courteous.

VB
Victor B.
Beaver Falls, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Always excellent service
Service is always great!

AF
Allen F.
Beaver Falls, PA
Cadillac XT4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Service was great as always.
My car was taken in right on time. The service was performed professionally as always. My car was returned clean and ready to go. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to be one.

GP
Gary P.
Beaver Falls, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Very trustworthy.
Been bringing my cars here for years. Very reliable and most importantly is very trustworthy here. It would be very easy for a shop to tell you that your car needs work done and it actually does not.
I've never had to worry about that here at Bargain Brakes and Mufflers.
That's why I've been coming here for years!

MW
Minnie W.
Beaver Falls, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Minnie said she's dealt with the business for years now, no issues and great service, that's why she always continues.

ME
Matthew E.
Lincoln University, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nathan Eason. He said it was his vehicle that was taken to the business. He said everything went as it should have, it was quick and the staff were professional over the phone.

Verified Customer
Beaver Falls, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great Service
Been having my cars serviced here for almost 10 years always great service!

TJ
Timothy J.
Beaver Falls, PA
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Honest and quality work
My repair took less time than the estimate predicted. Most places would have charged me anyway. Chris reduced my bill by almost $100. The job was done to perfection. They have earned my business!

DW
Daniel W.
Beaver Falls, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are honest and they have a high level of integrity.

KS
Kenneth S.
Beaver Falls, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Kenneth said they always do a good job.

BG
Bernard G.
Beaver Falls, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Quality service
Quality service

LV
Lawrence V.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said they have real good service.

AC
Annette C.
Beaver Falls, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Annette said it was very good. They fixed it. They've always taken good care of her.