Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

981 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brad H.
Branson, MO
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Brad said the staff took care of him right away. The staff were very polite, met his time frame and went out of their way to help him
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WS
Wayne S.
Forsyth, MO
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said this business did a good job. They were quick and everything was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IB
Imelba B.
Branson, MO
Lincoln Aviator
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Imelba said she was very happy with the awesome service. One thing they noticed wrong with the tire, she didn't ask for, but the employees fixed it for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TL
Tom L.
Missouri
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the staff was quick to tell him what was wrong with his vehicle, and quick to get it fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
Brent R.
Cambridge, ON
Chrysler Cirrus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/08/2018
AC
Replaced AC compressor with two new units and problem not fixed claim it was a bad switch but would not admit my compressor was OK it was switch all the time. They could not get part to repair so $850 later I still had same problem. Very poor customer ser

RP
Rod P.
Missouri
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Rod said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Carolyn C.
Branson, MO
Honda Civic Sdn
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kerri. She said the business does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WG
Wanda G.
Branson, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Wanda said she gets very good service at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Charles S.
Branson, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Charles said the facility has fair prices and they did quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EP
Ed P.
Missouri
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the facility does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Ken C.
Kimberling City, MO
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/03/2018
Misleading appointment
Very disappointed! I drive my truck to and from work, every day. I called Friday stating i had the day off and asked if i could get it fixed that day, or Saturday. I was told yes, bring it in Saturday and we’ll get to it. You looked at my truck Saturday morning and told me you could fix it “Monday”. $458.00 and you don’t even bend pipe there.

MM
Michael M.
Fouke, AR
Dodge Grand Caravan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/31/2018
Assumed the solution
Took my van in with rumbling/grinding & vibration underneath the vehicle. They checked for play in the wheels & told me that replacing the wheel bearings on passenger side plus outer tie-rod on driver's side would fix it. Had that done, now $680 later issue still exists.... I don't think they really tried to figure out what the real issue was....
Buzz M. from B.A.T. Boys responded on 05/31/2018

We informed customer of everything we could find that could possibly be causing his issue. Customer decided to take vehicle elsewhere to get it fixed. The customer DID need the fixes we found, but are sorry the issue did not get resolved. The customer also called us and told us we stripped the wheel lugs, but we did not even take off a wheel. This was a prior issue, or done at the place he got the work done. Becuase the customer took the vehicle elsewhere to get the vehicle fixed, we cannot gauruntee someone else's work. 


GT
Glenn T.
Council Bluffs, IA
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/26/2018
The good,the bad and the beautiful.
I was visiting Branson and on the way there the rear passenger wheel started making a noise. I did not have an appointment but I went in early the next day to bat boys. They were able to get me in right away which was awesome. (The Good)
Turns out I needed some brake work done. The wait for the parts was a little excessive, but I was just happy to get my van serviced. 4 hours later I watched as the technician put on the left side tire and wheel come around he came around and put on the right side Tire and Wheel and as he was doing so he broke a wheel stud. Well then they proceeded to tell me that it was because the wheel stud was already broken which I did not believe. So we had to wait again for another 45 minutes for the wheel stud.to come and be put on. As they were done we went up to pay and then they charge us for the wheel stud that they broke and also for 30 minutes of Labor for removing the old stud. I stated that paying to fix something they broke was rediculous. The cashier then took the charge of or bill which was the right thing to do after the fact, but it should not have been on there at all. The service and parts were a little pricey. (The Bad)
The place itself is beautiful. Well landscaped and they have very nice facilities. (The Beautiful)

JW
Judy W.
Branson, MO
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
freindly, clean, helpful
fast ,kind and did the job right the first time

WB
Wayne B.
Branson, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Good Honest People Honest Prices
Grest people to deal with . Honest people and very fair prices . Quality work

AH
Andy H.
Branson, MO
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Andy said although the price of the service was fair and the work was right, the diagnosis wasn't complete. He was having problems with his alternator and his battery, but the business didn't discover that. They changed out the alternator, but it was important to put a certain type of alternator in the vehicle, and the staff didn't tell him what type they put in. Since they didn't discover that the battery was bad, his vehicle still wouldn't start even after the service, resulting in him going without a vehicle for even longer. He ended up going into a different business, where he was given a free battery.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jerry* K.
Branson, MO
Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Best Shop in Branson!!
Buzz and his crew always deliver top quality service at a fair price!

VD
Victoria D.
Branson, MO
Ford Thunderbird
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Victoria said the business has poor customer service. They spoke to the manager yesterday and he did not correct the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
David C.
Branson, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
David said the business explained everything. They have a very friendly staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
John R.
Branson, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
John said the business had a clean facility. They offered a nice environment to wait in while he was getting his vehicle serviced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.