Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,284 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DC
Divay C.
Pittsburgh, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Divay said the business did the job correctly and at a reasonable price.

DP
Danielle P.
Pittsburgh, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Danielle said they did what she asked them to do and it was a reasonable price.

AF
Adam F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Adam said the business is great. Adam said he had an issue that needed quick attention and the business's employees got to it quickly and serviced his vehicle very well.

TA
Tyler A.
Sewickley, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said the business was direct with him about the repairs to his vehicle.

CC
Charles C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Excellent service.
In addition to to excellent service, BBA is very good at preparing you for what you'll need to keep your car on the road and running safely.

Verified Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Top-Notch Customer Service
Baum Blvd Automotive was well versed and honest with the service recommendations for my Crosstrek and delivered timely work.

LR
Lawrence R.
Pittsburgh, PA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said they were quick and did the job. It was easy scheduling the appointment to get in

SW
Steve W.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Amazing customer service
I needed an appointment very soon and they suggested a day that was 5 days away. I told them why I needed it sooner and I had an appointment within 2 days. They explain everything thoroughly.

DK
David K.
Pittsburgh, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Good service
I received very good service.

MB
Margaret B.
Pittsburgh, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
They all go the extra mile
I have been a loyal customer at Baum Blvd Automotive for more then twenty years. Chuck and his staff always does their very best when it comes to fixing my car.

TS
Tiffany S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said Ryan was very informative and explained everything to a tee. He was straight up, he was very efficient and made sure she understood what was taking place. Overall the service was excellent.

SS
Sherman S.
Pittsburgh, PA
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Sherman sai the staff were professional, efficient, and got the job done.

CN
Christine N.
Pittsburgh, PA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Thorough and Friendly
Baum Blvd Automotive has been caring for our cars for over 3 years now, since we moved to the area. They are always very thorough, but mindful of the expenses of the recommendations they make. They offer guidance as to what fixes are urgent, and what can be delayed - with more advice on what to watch for in case something goes wrong. Their front desk staff is friendly and patient, and I've always trusted this shop completely when dropping off a car for service. Highly recommended for thorough, trustworthy, and welcoming service!

CC
Charles C.
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Honest service
The technicians are always honest about what my Fusion needs to continue running safely.

V
Valued Customer
Pittsburgh, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Customer Service
BBA regularly services my daily driver. I plan on purchasing a used vehicle as a back-up so I brought it in to them for a professional opinion. Their technical inspection was thorough and they explained their written report to me in layman's terms. It definitely helped me make my decision.