Overview

Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0

1 Review

0% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 4 years ago

Reviews


JG
JAMES G.
Eatonville, WA
CHEVROLET TAHOE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2014 Category: Service
06 Tahoe
They have always done a great job, they have been and always will be the only ones to service my Tahoe. Estimates have always been with in $20.00. And have always had a loaner car for me. A plus all the way.

MD
MICHELLE D.
Mc Kenna, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2014 Category: Service
Car Repair
Good service and communication on what was wrong with vehicle and when it would be ready.

VG
VERNAL G.
GMC SIERRA 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2014 Category: Service
The service and friendly professionals working there
Oil Change Day at Baydo's

DP
DALE P.
Spanaway, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/26/2014 Category: Service
Impovement needed
Mckenna Baydo Chevrolet is nolonger open on Saturday for oil and lube. This forces customers to look elsewhere for this service. Took time off work to come into scheduled appointment and it still took over a hour for and oil change. I did get a pour wash job done and that was a perk
Walt B. from Baydo Chevrolet responded on 01/31/2014

Dale, It was nice to talk to you today. Again, thanks for your feedback and for your loyalty as one of our valued customers and friend. Like I said, if you need us to run you home or even drop off your vehicle to help work around your schedule, just let us know. We're here to help. Happy Trails! Walt Baydo


AS
ALEX S.
Mc Kenna, WA
CHEVROLET C10
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2014 Category: Service
Friendly Service.
Stellar customer service,and a can do attitude.

DH
DENIS H.
Spanaway, WA
HUMMER H2
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2014 Category: Service
fast service
I liked the fast service I recieved.

LT
LAURA T.
Yelm, WA
MITSUBISHI LANCER
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2014 Category: Service
They were extremely kind and went out their way to please my needs!
My friend recommended me to Baydo because of their great service!!! I completely agree, I had a wonderful experience!!!

GS
GREG S.
CHEVROLET SONIC
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2014 Category: Service
Fast friendly service!!
Fast friendly service!! Got my car in for service quickly and addressed all of my concerns.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Yelm, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2014 Category: Service
Awesome service
They were prompt and the service great as always!

CP
CLYDE P.
Roy, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2014 Category: Sales
the sails personel
was treated very good.

DB
DOUGLAS B.
Rainier, WA
LINCOLN NAVIGATOR
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2014 Category: Sales
Awesome staff
awesome staff

BP
BILLY P.
Olympia, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2013 Category: Service
friendly helpful staff
Guys and gals at baydo have been very helpful and friendly from the purchase of my new truck to parts ordering and service center thanks Baydo

JR
JAMES R.
Spanaway, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2013 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
oil change was quick. Only about 45 minutes. That was the fastest I have ever been in and out!! GOOD JOB!!

CR
CRAIG R.
Eatonville, WA
GMC YUKON XL DENALI
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/02/2013 Category: Service
good service
Please revise your service invoice to accurately list items and discounts.

Great service and the car wash is a plus.

EE
ELISEO E.
Roy, WA
HYUNDAI TUCSON
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2013 Category: Service
WORK DONE ON MY HYUNDAI TUCSON
We always get all of our service done at Baydos, even with our Tucson. We previously had 3 chevy trucks and have been long time customers!

DW
DANIEL W.
Roy, WA
GMC SIERRA 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2013 Category: Service
cutomer service/speedy service
The overall service is just amazing....they tell you from A to Z what is wrong and dont try to over charge you. I have been in the Army for 16 years and recommend their services to everyone interested in buying a vehicle or if they need vehicle repairs.

JM
JOSEPH M.
Yelm, WA
VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2013 Category: Service
Great customer service!
We have been taking our vehicles there since we moved here, for regular maintenance, etc. and I just have to say I am very pleased with the service, the attention, and timely manner of things.

AD
ANNETTE D.
Puyallup, WA
CHEVROLET COBALT
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/10/2013 Category: Service
still not fixed
engine light still stays on not fixwd after $300

RC
REUBEN C.
Mc Kenna, WA
CHEVROLET S-10
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2013 Category: Service
Baydos is a great place to take your vehicle
because of the people who work there

EE
ELISEO E.
Roy, WA
HYUNDAI TUCSON
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2013 Category: Service
FAVORITE DEALER
We always receive exceptional customer service any time we go to Baydo Chevrolet. Even though we currently have a Hyundai we still get the same wonderful treatment that we did with our Chevy trucks