Baydo Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5Overall Rating 4.34/5rating 4.34

85 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago
JAMES G. on 02/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06 Tahoe"
They have always done a great job, they have been and always will be the only ones to service my Tahoe. Estimates have always been with in $20.00. And have always had a loaner car for me. A plus all the way.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET TAHOE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2014
Review Created: 02/11/2014 05:01 PM
MICHELLE D. on 02/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Repair"
Good service and communication on what was wrong with vehicle and when it would be ready.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2014
Review Created: 02/02/2014 07:19 AM
VERNAL G. on 01/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service and friendly professionals working there"
Oil Change Day at Baydo's
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2014
Review Created: 01/29/2014 04:44 PM
DALE P. on 01/26/2014
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Impovement needed"
Mckenna Baydo Chevrolet is nolonger open on Saturday for oil and lube. This forces customers to look elsewhere for this service. Took time off work to come into scheduled appointment and it still took over a hour for and oil change. I did get a pour wash job done and that was a perk
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2014
Review Created: 01/26/2014 06:16 PM
Walt B. at Baydo Chevrolet responded on 01/31/2014

Dale, It was nice to talk to you today. Again, thanks for your feedback and for your loyalty as one of our valued customers and friend. Like I said, if you need us to run you home or even drop off your vehicle to help work around your schedule, just let us know. We're here to help. Happy Trails! Walt Baydo

ALEX S. on 01/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service."
Stellar customer service,and a can do attitude.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET C10
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 05:16 PM
DENIS H. on 01/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service"
I liked the fast service I recieved.
Vehicle: HUMMER H2
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2014
Review Created: 01/23/2014 06:38 AM
LAURA T. on 01/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were extremely kind and went out their way to please my needs! "
My friend recommended me to Baydo because of their great service!!! I completely agree, I had a wonderful experience!!!
Vehicle: MITSUBISHI LANCER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2014
Review Created: 01/17/2014 06:38 PM
GREG S. on 01/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service!!"
Fast friendly service!! Got my car in for service quickly and addressed all of my concerns.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SONIC
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2014
Review Created: 01/16/2014 07:08 PM
JOSEPH M. on 01/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
They were prompt and the service great as always!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2014 04:29 PM
CLYDE P. on 01/03/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the sails personel"
was treated very good.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CRUZE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/31/2013
Review Created: 01/03/2014 11:42 PM
DOUGLAS B. on 01/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome staff"
awesome staff
Vehicle: LINCOLN NAVIGATOR
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/26/2013
Review Created: 01/03/2014 05:07 PM
BILLY P. on 12/20/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly helpful staff"
Guys and gals at baydo have been very helpful and friendly from the purchase of my new truck to parts ordering and service center thanks Baydo
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SILVERADO 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2013
Review Created: 12/20/2013 04:45 PM
JAMES R. on 12/19/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"OIL CHANGE"
oil change was quick. Only about 45 minutes. That was the fastest I have ever been in and out!! GOOD JOB!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2013
Review Created: 12/19/2013 05:00 PM
CRAIG R. on 12/02/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service"
Please revise your service invoice to accurately list items and discounts.

Great service and the car wash is a plus.
Vehicle: GMC YUKON XL DENALI
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2013
Review Created: 12/02/2013 04:57 PM
ELISEO E. on 12/02/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"WORK DONE ON MY HYUNDAI TUCSON"
We always get all of our service done at Baydos, even with our Tucson. We previously had 3 chevy trucks and have been long time customers!
Vehicle: HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2013
Review Created: 12/02/2013 10:25 AM
DANIEL W. on 11/22/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cutomer service/speedy service "
The overall service is just amazing....they tell you from A to Z what is wrong and dont try to over charge you. I have been in the Army for 16 years and recommend their services to everyone interested in buying a vehicle or if they need vehicle repairs.
Vehicle: GMC SIERRA 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2013
Review Created: 11/22/2013 03:09 PM
JOSEPH M. on 11/21/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
We have been taking our vehicles there since we moved here, for regular maintenance, etc. and I just have to say I am very pleased with the service, the attention, and timely manner of things.
Vehicle: VOLKSWAGEN TOUAREG
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2013
Review Created: 11/21/2013 11:05 PM
ANNETTE D. on 11/10/2013
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"still not fixed"
engine light still stays on not fixwd after $300
Vehicle: CHEVROLET COBALT
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2013
Review Created: 11/10/2013 09:27 AM
REUBEN C. on 11/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Baydos is a great place to take your vehicle"
because of the people who work there
Vehicle: CHEVROLET S-10
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/05/2013
Review Created: 11/06/2013 06:16 PM
ELISEO E. on 11/05/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAVORITE DEALER"
We always receive exceptional customer service any time we go to Baydo Chevrolet. Even though we currently have a Hyundai we still get the same wonderful treatment that we did with our Chevy trucks
Vehicle: HYUNDAI TUCSON
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2013
Review Created: 11/05/2013 11:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 85 in total