ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bellevue, NE
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Sales
WOW
so great! very persistent in wanting to help and make sure everything is good and taken care of

JA
Jennifer A.
Bellevue, NE
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Sales
Great experience!
Steve was amazing and worked with us throughout the process, even when we decided to step up in models. Highly recommend!!

SE
Susanne E.
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Sales
They were very friendly
They were very knowlegable and explained everything on my level. There was no pressure to buy. They listened to what I wanted in a car and delivered it. I just love my new Hyundai.

MM
Max M.
Papillion, NE
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Sales
personnel and product
great sale rep and all other employees involved with the purchase were outstanding plus an outstanding vehicle

AE
Andrea E.
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Sales
Loving my new Sonata!
Philip and everyone else at the dealership were great!

TV
Thomas V.
Gretna, NE
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Sales
Perfect as always
This is our 5th car from this dealership. Always easy to work with and go the extra mile to serve their customers.

Verified Customer
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Sales
Sales person
Choosing our new car was a pleasant experience thanks to Philip Garcia.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Sales
Friendly staff, great salesman in Phillip Garcia, no pressure felt at all.
Buying experience was excellent except I thought that the 2021 Tucsons were eligible for .9 interest rates or zero percent . Believe I saw this in the website below the actual photo section, so I was quite disappointed when your finance manager said that the Santa Fe was the vehicle that this rate was applicable to. Otherwise, we came to Beardmore for their solid reputation, and we bought or 2015 Azera from Todd Archer, so felt like some employees would be retained, and were pleasantly surprised this was the case. Thanks, Phillip! Have purchased many vehicles in our lives, and you made this purchase the most pleasant!
JOHN T R. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Mr. and Mr. Brown had a great experience and would like to give us a 5 star review.

JOHN T R. from Beardmore Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Had a great and pleasurable buyine experience and would like to rescore Phil with a 5 star review.


TH
Tammy H.
Bellevue, NE
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Sales
I always leave with a new car.
Anyone there is happy to take care of you but I really like Steve Rogers. He's a happy guy and makes you feel special.

JG
Joaquin G.
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Sales
Great place for new buyers
The people were really accommodating and know the pressures of buying a vehicle is immense. They really helped out and were patient. Great to see genuine people in dealerships

CB
Christine B.
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Sales
EARNED our business
Mike and the team, from first contact, worked to earn our business. They do this with trust and honesty, and explained every step in the process, even finance was simple.

JL
James L.
Papillion, NE
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Sales
Good friendly people
Good price good atmosphere easy to deal with clean dealership

VD
Venessa D.
Omaha, NE
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Sales
2021 Kona
Mike Gold was a fantastic salesman

JP
Joseph P.
Papillion, NE
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Sales
Buying made easy!
Steve Rogers and the Beardmore Hyundai dealership were amazing to deal with.

Verified Customer
Brownsville, TX
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Sales
The staff is friendly.
Great help from the Service Department.

HC
Henderson C.
Papillion, NE
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Sales
Easy Process
Salesman was knowledgeable, and not full of himself. I didn't feel pressured like I had before when I've been in a dealership. Overall process went smoothly. Shout out to Bob the finance guy who did our final paperwork❤ patience of zen. Overall I love it there. 2nd vehicle in three years and plan on coming back in three more.