Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(666 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HV
Heather V.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Excellent Customer Service
I called on Tuesday to make an appointment for an oil change. They were able to fit me in on the same day. When I arrived, they were right on time. I was in and out. The employee was both friendly and helpful.

JO
Joe O.
West Seneca, NY
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Joe said he is a steady customer.

ER
Eric R.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they're reasonably priced at this place.

WS
Wayne S.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Close by, fast service and excellent customer service!
Great service!

JS
Jeramy S.
Blasdell, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Always Helpful
I’ve had my vehicles cared for exclusively by Bethford for several years. They have always been polite, professional and have worked to squeeze me in any time that I may have an immediate issue or my own time constraints. I have never had an issues with a repair being done poorly or not fixing the problem I brought the vehicle in for.

BE
Barbara E.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Screw in tire
Very kind and patient

RD
Rosemarry D.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast service and friendly
I was able to get an appointment quickly for an oil change. Very friendly and the oil change was done in no time. I was able to wait for it.

HV
Heather V.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Fast and efficient
Went in for an inspection. No pushy sales, clean waiting room and courteous mechanics.

Verified Customer
Blasdell, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great work
Great mechanics

DD
Diane D.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great employees
Employees make a business, they are honest and enjoy what they do

MD
Mike D.
Arlington, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great service and advice
I just drove in and asked for an appointment ASAP and was scheduled for next morning 9:00. Said about 1 hour and was done in 1/2 hour

MG
Mark G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Honest Service
I've had work done at Bethford a couple of times and I also recommended them to a friend. We both were very happy with the service we received. Honest work at a fair price.

MG
Maribel G.
Buffalo, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Inspection
Good work service good comunicación

FC
Frank C.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Fixed my car
Randy was fast and cheap and one of the best I will recommend everyone to them very good service

BV
Bill V.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
W. Vail
I know I am not going to get bs when I go there.