Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(660 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RD
Rosemarry D.
Orchard Park, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast service and friendly
I was able to get an appointment quickly for an oil change. Very friendly and the oil change was done in no time. I was able to wait for it.

HV
Heather V.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Fast and efficient
Went in for an inspection. No pushy sales, clean waiting room and courteous mechanics.

Verified Customer
Blasdell, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great work
Great mechanics

DD
Diane D.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great employees
Employees make a business, they are honest and enjoy what they do

MD
Mike D.
Arlington, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great service and advice
I just drove in and asked for an appointment ASAP and was scheduled for next morning 9:00. Said about 1 hour and was done in 1/2 hour

MG
Mark G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Honest Service
I've had work done at Bethford a couple of times and I also recommended them to a friend. We both were very happy with the service we received. Honest work at a fair price.

MG
Maribel G.
Buffalo, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Inspection
Good work service good comunicación

FC
Frank C.
Buffalo, NY
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Fixed my car
Randy was fast and cheap and one of the best I will recommend everyone to them very good service

BV
Bill V.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
W. Vail
I know I am not going to get bs when I go there.

JS
James S.
Hamburg, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great Customer Service
They were able to fit me in on one day’s notice...Randy was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly...will certainly return, they understand the meaning of customer service.

DS
Dan S.
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great Service
Repairs were made in a timely and courteous manner, staff was great.

CW
Carlene W.
Blasdell, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2021
Appointment tine
I do much like that when you have a appointment it’s your time not just sitting waiting just for your vehicle to be taken in. Also they aren’t in the business of trying to oversell I would give a 9 out of 10. Only complaint is waiting room smells like smoke

BM
Brittney M.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Always quick
I’m always able to get an appointment within a couple days. Quick and easy service with convenient ability to drop/pickup keys from store clerk. Reasonable prices.

RS
Rene S.
Lake View, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Exceptional customer service.
Minimal waiting. Friendly service technician. Clean waiting area.

SK
Sally K.
Blasdell, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Awesome service
Thank you Bethford for always taking care of my car!!