Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(575 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CF
Cliff F.
Blasdell, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Service
Service team was great all the way around

DJ
Dan J.
Hamburg, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Great service
Our company and me personally have dealt with Bethford for years. They are very friendly and always are willing to work with you.

ER
Eric R.
Blasdell, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they've been good to him and he'd recommend business for service.

KF
Kim F.
West Seneca, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Inspection in a pandemic.
Service here is great, in normal times. During a pandemic I was not disappointed.
I needed an inspection, a new headlight, an oil change, had a ticking sound in my dashboard and a crunch sound somewhere in the front end.
They were set up for social distancing. My car was fully repaired in 2 hours for a reasonable price.
I recommend them to everyone I know. You can't go wrong with this garage and these wonderful people. The mechanics are skillful and will work with you. Only doing things that need to be done while making you aware of anything that may need attention in the future.

Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Excellent service even during quarantine
Always a pleasure doing business with Bethford Auto & Tire!

GP
Greg P.
Hamburg, NY
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Always super nice and fast
They are always nice and fast. Get you in and out quickly.

TG
Tom G.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Excellent customer service
Very honest & complete with there work
Great work

Verified Customer
Blasdell, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
They do honest work and very efficient work and they are very nice to work with
Great job and we are very happy with the work you provided I recommend anyone to go visit Bethford Auto

DR
Diane R.
Hamburg, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Convenient and Pleasant
Once I tried Bethford for auto repair I knew I found my auto shop. Nice people, always friendly and trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Service
Great and fast service. Everyone is friendly.
Had an oil change and inspection. No problems.

ME
Melanie E.
Blasdell, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Melanie said the service was good and they were inexpensive.

DA
Diane A.
Blasdell, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
New customer! Very happy!
I live very close by Bethford Auto. Have gotten gas there for years, so i decided to try them for inspection and oil change. Very happy with service, fast, fair pricing. Very courteous too!

BD
Bob D.
S Cheek, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he likes to bring his vehicle to this place.

KS
Karen S.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Quality work- Karen s.
Quality work & close to home. Got appointment very quickly, even due to Coronavirus regulations. Nice small garage that cares about the work they do. Thank you!

CF
Christine F.
West Seneca, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Christine said this business was fabulous. She goes there every so often. The girls at the store part are super. She could not ask for any one better. She had no problems with them.