Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

569 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MA
MARY A.
Saginaw, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Beyers service review
We have been using Beyer for over 40 years. They are very well trained (certified)in their work,honest,polite, respectful,attentive( sends us reminders for servicing that is needed) they love vehicles and have always been able to correct and explain any repairs we have needed.they try to get fit us in for service ,quickly when a strange sound or or concern we might have on our vehicles. Beyers have even checked cars that we were thinking of purchasing .They always check car fluids and tire pressure and fill them if needed. It's a small service but something I could easily overlook.they have awesome pet dogs that are often there to greet you!we have recommend Beyers to many friends & family and they continue to use Beyers . They are a blessing !

JD
Joe D.
Michigan
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Joe said he is happy with this place. He hasn't had any problems with them. He has done business with this facility before and he is always completely satisfied with the service given.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you Joe

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


PB
PAM B.
Saginaw, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
helpful kind people. they care about ther customers
They are honest and care about there customer's. They always take there time to listen to you and try to solve whatever problems you might have.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you Pam.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


LB
LINDA B.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Knowledgable & Friendliness
Service was completed on time. People were friendly, and knowlegable to get vehicle ready for road trip.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 12/04/2018

Thank You Linda
Bob


DK
DEBRA K.
Bay City, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Family operated no franchise human beings working with sympathy
Very good mechanics they take care of you very honest trustworthy
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 12/04/2018

Thank You Debra
Bob


CW
Clarence W.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Clarence said he liked the way this business dealt with him and serviced his vehicle. He has never had a problem with them. They did a wonderful job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Clarence.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


MT
MIKE T.
Saginaw, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Friendly and trustworthy
They never try to over sell you like a car dealer. They are prompt and work very hard to make you a satisfied customer
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Mike.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


WT
WAYNE T.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Another show of Beyers integrity
We took my wife’s car in for brakes as it has 136k miles. We were certain they were worn out. Beyers informed us the pads were in great shape and only 1/4 worn and that the car didn’t need the work. They charged a minimal fee for the inspection. They could have changed they brakes and charged us but rather they did the right thing. KUDOS to Beyers for their honesty.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/21/2018

THANK YOU WAYNE.
BOB


WT
WAYNE T.
Saginaw, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018
Excellent trustworthy automotive shop
Beyers is a great auto repair shop. They do what they say they are going to do in a very professional manner. Their estimates are good and they won’t do unnecessary work
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you Wayne.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


BS
BILL S.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
bob &rick are great to work with
the service is always done on time and correct
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you Bill.

Rick
@beyer;s Service Center


RP
ROGER P.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Great service
Thank you for the great service
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/16/2018

THANK YOU RODGER
BOB


GS
Gerald S.
Saginaw, MI
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Gerald said his experience was fine and the staff have been very cooperative and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you Gerald.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


JA
Joann A.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
JoAnn said she has gone there forever and she likes their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you Joann

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


BK
BECKY K.
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
My experience at Beyer’s
I love going to Beyer’s. They are very friendly and honest. They are very fair with there pricing too. The place I used to take my van every repair was several hundred dollars. This place does not rip you off. The guys are great! I recommend all my family and friends there.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Becky.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


JD
James D.
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with James's wife. She said they have always taken their vehicles there and it is good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


AR
ALLAN R.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Honest and great work
They are a very honest company that does great time and does not take advantage of their customers
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/06/2018

THANK YOU ALLAN.
BOB


VJ
VIKAS J.
Saginaw, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
Review
I've used Beyyer's Service Center for many years for maintenance of my vehicles and I can say with utmost confidence that their service is top notch. They are very honest and have never try to sell the services that were not needed. As a matter of fact, there have been several times they saved me money and time by advising against the service that was recommended by the manufacturer but not quite necessary at the time. They have always finished their work in time and their key drop feature makes it easy to drop and pick up the vehicle after hours. Overall, highly recommended them. Thanks
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/06/2018

THANK YOU JOHRI.
BOB


FH
FRANK H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
A+ Service
Completely honest business. Quality workmanship. Fair prices. I can't ask for more. Thanks guys. I really appreciate doing business with you.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/06/2018

THANK YOU FRANK.
BOB


CR
CARSON R.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018
Amazing Service
I will never take my vehicle anywhere else. Great workers, great service.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you Carson.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


KS
KIM S.
Saginaw, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Honesty and friendliness
If you have a good thing stick with it that's why we stick with Beyers. At Beyers you can depend on having your auto being repaired correctly the first time and at a reasonable price. We have and will continue to recommend Beyers to anyone with automotive issues.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 11/01/2018

THANK YOU KIM.
BOB


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 569 in total