Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(937 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FH
FRANK H.
Saginaw, MI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Highly Recommend
If you don't have a regular repair shop I recommend Beyer's Service Center. I have been a customer since 1980 and I never want to take my cars anywhere else. They do excellent work and they stand behind their work. Their prices are very fair and they repair only what needs to be repaired. They are honest, hard working people.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you, glad we've been able to help over all the years.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


KL
KEVIN L.
Saginaw, MI
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
They ảe very helpful and attentive to all your needs
They are very reasonable and have the best price in town. Very professional.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 06/18/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


BU
BUTCH U.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Good friendly service @ a fair price.
Great service @ a fair price.

TG
TAMARA G.
Saginaw, MI
Mercury Villager Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Head gasket replacement
Always a professional atmosphere. A quality job.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


MH
MARK H.
Freeland, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Happy Customer
Great service.
Excellent advice.
Job well done.
Always satisfied.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


FH
FRANK H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Satisfied As Usual
Great people, great service.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


JG
JASON G.
Freeland, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Starter Replacement Done Right!
Rick tested the starter I purchased ahead of time and discovered it to be bad. This saved time and labor. He was very cool to talk with. The new starter was installed the next day at a fair labor charge. I'll be back!
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


KB
KEVIN B.
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
quick service
quick turn around and good price.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/17/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


AH
ALLAN H.
Burt, MI
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Honesty
Reasonable priced. Friendly staff. Quick service
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


SF
STEVE F.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Just a great business
Been coming here for almost 30 years, I think that sums it up! Great place and techs who service the vehicles. The owner is a wonderful guy😄
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you, glad we've been able to help over the years.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


SP
Sandy P.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Lumina APV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Sandy said they do a good job for her.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/10/2021

Thank you Sandy.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


JK
JACOB K.
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Great pricing and family owned
Normally for minor stuff I go else where. I was looking to get back drums and shoes. Firestone quoted me $477.00. Thank god I called Beyers up, they were confused by the quote from Firestone saying maybe they meant front and back brakes. I explained that they had just changed the front at Firestone. Buyers did the back drums and shoes for $260.33. From now on I will only trust the the service and honesty from Beyers! Thanks guys. Will be back when my car needs it.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beye's Service Center


JL
JEN L.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Awesome service
Super friendly and explained everything to me. Definitely will be back and recommend them. Awesome place and staff!
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/05/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Certer


DW
DAN W.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service
Took my 2009 van in for general service and alignment. Feels and drives like a new truck.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


MY
Mohsen Y.
Saginaw, MI
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said she and her husband are very pleased with the service that they receive at this business.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 04/30/2021

Thank you Carol, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center