Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(752 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JZ
JOE Z.
Saginaw, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Professional and fast!
Very professional and very smart mechanics! Highly recommended!

MR
MARK R.
Saginaw, MI
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Hands down best auto shop around
Don’t waste your time searching or calling around .... this family business is as good as it gets.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/27/2020

Thanks Mark, glad we could help

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


SP
Sharon P.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said that the place went above and beyond what she asked for.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you Sharon, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


NS
Nelson S.
Saginaw, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Nelson said this business always fixes his vehicle right.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you Nelson, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


KC
KEN C.
Freeland, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
People
Work is always completed ahead of schedule and done right.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/23/2020

Thanks, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


EB
Edward B.
Saginaw, MI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Edward said they are fantastic and a great group of guys.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/16/2020

Thanks Ed, glad we could help out.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


GT
GARY T.
Saginaw, MI
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Great Mechanics. Great Family Business
This is the only place I take my vehicles for service. Diagnostics are spot on. Service is prompt. Repair costs are very fair. This is an excellent example of a small family owned Great American business!!
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


LB
LINDA B.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Professional & timely
Service tech was friendly, professional, & work was completed in a timely.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you, glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


GP
GREG P.
Saginaw, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
The Staff!
They genuinely care here and are not out to charge you for things that aren’t wrong only what’s broke, unlike the car lots(Hagen Ford).
Only place I trust!
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/10/2020

Thank You Greg glade we could be of help to you.
Bob


MH
MARK H.
Freeland, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Beyers is awesome!
Beyers is our go-to place for all our automotive repairs! Honest. Reliable. Always satisfied.

Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020
Reliable service. Use quality parts/fluids. Service done in a timely fashion.
Taking our cars for service for 15 years. We trust their expertise and judgement.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you, we are always glad to help.

    Rick

   @Beyer's Service Center


SP
Shirley P.
Saginaw, MI
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Lynn. She said they have been going to this business for many years and have never had a problem with them.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 02/28/2020

Thanks you Lynn. glad we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


CD
CHUCK D.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
highly recommend!
This was our first time at Beyer’s! We were very happy with the job done for us. Super nice people. We will definitely be back and recommending them to our friends!
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks you Chuck, glad we could help

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center


DH
DEWAYNE H.
Saginaw, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great Service as always.
Car was hard starting. Called and the took a look at it same day. Had bad battery which they took care of it.
Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Dewayne, glade we could help.

Rick
@Beyer's Service Center

Rick B. from Beyer's Service Center responded on 02/24/2020

Thank You Dewayne.
Bob


SJ
Samantha J.
Michigan
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Samantha said her vehicle was towed to this business to get repaired and she was told she would get a phone call from them. When she did not receive a phone call her husband went to the facility to see what was going on. He was told that they had ordered a power steering hose because it had gone out. There was little to no communication and when the part came in, it was the wrong hose and the employees fixed the old hose without even calling her to ask if that was what she wanted them to do. She probably would not recommend this business for the reasons already stated.