Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(982 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TH
TIM H.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Honest work at a more than reasonable price
This is still my go to shop for fair, honest, quality repairs. Always happy with the finished service and would recommend you give em a try.

CK
CARL K.
Bunn, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
glen has been servicing my cars since we moved here in 2002. He has never been unable to find the cause of my problem.
outstanding service and great problem solving

JD
JIM D.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Always the most trustworthy
Simply the best if you’ve ever seen Cheers this is it southern style

Verified Customer
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Professional & Quality work
Was recommended by a family member & they were cheaper than the dealership & did quality work timely & professionally

DN
DOUG N.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Awesome
Great job always and honest

BL
BETH L.
Zebulon, NC
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly!
I can always count on Glenn and his coworkers to take care of my cars in a fast and competent manner.

LE
LORI E.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Honesty and integrity
We found Glen and his shop, BHC Automotive, after moving to Zebulon, what a blessing him and his staff are! Honesty and integrity are still alive and well with these guys! Thanks Glen!

JD
JESSICA D.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Service with a prayer!
I walked into the garage to deliver my car for a tune-up at 7:30 a.m. and Glenn was praying with his staff! I knew I'd come to the right place.
Fair price and friendly, reliable service!
Much thanks!!
Be blessed!

HC
HEATHER C.
Wendell, NC
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Wonderful service
Glenn and dale best mechanics around straight forward and honest

VS
VINNY S.
Zebulon, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2021
Family friendly- quality work
Always informative explainitory reviews before and after the repair is performed. Always within a few dollars of quotes reviewed before work is performed.

LB
LINDA B.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
They know there stuff
Bhc is a bit far for me but they r great and will go back. They don't try to sell me what I don't need.

CP
CATHY P.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2021
BHC Automotive
Great honest business!

RF
ROGER F.
Chevrolet SSR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
SSR
Professional, courteous, competent, friendly, reasonably priced

AP
ALBERT P.
Zebulon, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Battery replacemant
All I had to do is call about replacing my dead battery. It was ordered and installed as soon as I could get started and get to the garage. No fuss. I have been relying on BHC for at least ten years and have always been happy with their service.

PA
POLLY A.
Wendell, NC
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Great guys!
Friendly, honest and trustworthy!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 983 in total