Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(901 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KB
KERRY B.
Chevrolet Cruze Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Poland cruze
The. Guys at BHC are awesome. Only place i take my vehicles.

TH
TIM H.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Another Super Job!!
Once again BHC Automotive facilitated repairs to one of my vehicles and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Two thumbs up!! Thanks

TB
TIM B.
Wendell, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Highly reccomend
Great job good communication

DN
DAN N.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Highly recommended!
Great job on fixing my truck,, friendly staff and very affordable prices!

DC
DAVID C.
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Great service honest friendly
Fair pricing gave me a quote before they fixed anything will forever be a customer

SL
STEVE L.
Zebulon, NC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Good honest service.
I have all my vehicles serviced here, even motorcycle inspections.

GA
GLORRIA A.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great customer service
I heard about BHC by word of mouth which is the best advertisement. I trusted what I heard and it was true. Respectful, kind, professional and honest staff. Fixed my car to my satisfaction. Thank you BHC!

CP
CATHY P.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
BHC Automotive
Great people and great service. Thanks!

BP
Betty P.
Zebulon, NC
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Betty said she got good service. They picked up and dropped off her vehicle. She is really pleased. She appreciates their helping her when needed.

MM
MICHELLE M.
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Honda civic
Great job

PT
PETER T.
Zebulon, NC
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
People And Mechanical skills
They are reasonably priced and do excellent work.

HD
Hunter D.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said would recommend this business for service.

BW
Barna W.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Barna said the staff are great guys. They are honest upright and treat him fair.

MJ
MELISSA J.
Raleigh, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great Place!
I came in for an oil change and state inspection and was quickly taken care of! I didn’t have to wait long and was headed back home. Thank you for doing a great job servicing my vehicle.

MW
Marty W.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Marty said they do good work , are prompt and honest.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 901 in total