Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(870 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


JS
JANICE S.
Zebulon, NC
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Always excellent!
Always good service and great customer service! Glenn knows his stuff!

JS
JERRY S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Usual great service
Oil change and routine service. Good service and a great place

KJ
KEITH J.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
State Inspection
Dropped vehicle off for a state inspection. Rob called me, the car was ready before I was. Always fast friendly service, been going there for years

KB
KERRY B.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Best wrench in NC
Sticks to what he knows and does a great job at it

RW
RICKY W.
Wendell, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Excellent service and customer interface
I have used BHC for years and I’m always satisfied with the work and service. Excellent service and customer interaction. Always prompt and I never have to wait. They are ready to work on my vehicle at my appointment time. I highly recommend!

MH
MELVILLE H.
Zebulon, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
5 stars
These guys are AWESOME. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

RM
RUTH M.
Zebulon, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Good work, reasonable price!
The owners and technicians at BHC are friendly, knowledgeable, and dependable.

Verified Customer
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable
Great place to get automotive repairs done

MW
Melinda W.
Zebulon, NC
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Melinda said she has been going to the business for 20 years and the staff have always done a very, very great job.

Verified Customer
Zebulon, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Super fast and affordable
I recently relocated and came here based off several recommendations. I should have been driving out Here from Raleigh this entire time!
Super friendly, super fast, and super affordable. I called my old place for a quote of what I had done today and before taxes it was already more than double!
New and happy customer!

JS
JOHN S.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Always do great work and fair prices!!!
Have used BHC for a very long time and will continue to.

SL
STEVE L.
Zebulon, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Honest and friendly service
Trust BHC with all of my vehicles.

SS
SANDRA S.
Zebulon, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Good People
Always professional, fair priced and straightforward. I would recommend them to anyone 😀

Verified Customer
Princeton, NC
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Friendly service
Got my oil changed. Fast and friendly service! Was in and out in about 30 minutes! I will definitely be back!

ML
MILTON L.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Honest mechanics
I have been taken my cars for years to this place,it is hard to find a hones mechanics in times like this,,for sure this is the place to go for car repair, respectfully and patient they listen to my problem and got it fixed,,thank you guys!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 870 in total