Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(838 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CB
CLIFORD B.
Wilson, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Honest quotes and great results!
The best thing about BHC automotive is no surprises. The quote you get is what you pay. No job too difficult. Best service in Johnston or East Wake County.

GP
GREG P.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Oil Change
These gentlemen always give great customer service. They truly care about their customers and it shows.

MH
MARY H.
Zebulon, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great Service
Great Service. Very knowledgeable and always friendly.

BP
BRAD P.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Very knowledgeable and fast service
Very knowledgeable and fast service. Explained the issue and fix... Very friendly and great to work with. He has a new costumer..

GR
Grace R.
Zebulon, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Grace said the business is a good business.

CL
Cheryl L.
North Carolina
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Cheryl said she was pleased because the staff did it quickly.

KJ
KEITH J.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
3 cars in
Had 3 cars in for routine maintenance, all ready as expected. Glen spent a great deal of time chasing down a noise on an older vehicle of mine. The guys a great there, really know their stuff.

RO
ROBERT O.
Morrisville, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Excellent service
I have recommended, and will continue to recommend BHC to everyone. They have done a great job each time I have brought a vehicle to them. They are honest and get the job done as quickly as possible. A great auto repair business.

CA
CATHERINE A.
Zebulon, NC
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
These guys are always great
Have used BHC for years and they have always been helpful. The service is great.

DE
David E.
North Carolina
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
David said he was satisfied with the service.

SS
SANDRA S.
Zebulon, NC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Honestly and straightforward
I appreciate the hard work, courtiness and honesty with each transaction that I have had with these fine folks.

BF
BETH F.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Another great visit
My family has been taking our cars here for years. They are honest, trustworthy and exceptional mechanics.

TN
TAMMY N.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Customer Service
Great service!! Give them a try for your auto maintenance and repairs.

RJ
ROSEMARY J.
Wendell, NC
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
The best service ever! Glenn and Ron and all the other folks that work there are very honest , very friendly oh, and make sure the job gets done right!
I love BHC automotive service I have never once been disappointed, These guys are absolutely amazing!

JW
JIM W.
Zebulon, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Honest and reliable
We go through the hassle of taking all our vehicles from Wake Forest, Wilson, and Rocky Mount to Glenn because we know the repairs will be done right the first time and at a reasonable price. BHC has maintained all our vehicles for 15+ years for one reason - Glenn Bunn.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 838 in total