Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(950 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RF
ROGER F.
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
BHC
Professional, courteous, competent, reasonable pricing

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Knowledgeable, Reliable and Fast!
BHC is the first place I take my vehicles for all maintenance. Been a long time customer and will continue to be one of their loyal customers. You can't go wrong with BHC!!

JS
JERRY S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Always courteous and efficient!
As usual good service and great people!

BK
BRADY K.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
New motor
They installed the new motor on my Jeep and I couldn't be happier! Glen is a great guy and great mechanic.

AO
ANDREW O.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Oil change BMW...trust them
Excellent service. Fair pricing. Always on time.

JP
janice P.
Zebulon, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Always excellent!
The best service! Knowledgeable and helpful!

JH
JAY H.
Zebulon, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Their mechanical knowledge is outstanding
I’ve had two vehicles there with problems that they could have taken advantage of me and the bills on both vehicles could have been twice as much as they were. I trust BHC and it was recommended to me by a very reputable parts store

DS
DAVID S.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2021
BHC Automotive
Great service, honest mechanics, local business with good prices.

RJ
ROSEMARY J.
Wendell, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
BHC is the Best
BHC automotive is a reliable honest place to take one's car for repair. Glenn the main mechanic, is trustworthy and honest. He will tell you what your car needs before he fixes it so you can be prepared. And he does everything in timely manner. Ron at the front desk is very friendly and always helpful. I think this is the best place anyone can take their car for repair!

KG
KEVIN G.
Zebulon, NC
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Car repair
These guys do an awesome job nice friendly place to go and take your car and they will guarantee to get it right I would recommend them

GB
GLEN B.
Zebulon, NC
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Attitude, Ability, Atmosphere!!
Glenn, Dale, Ron have a positive " How can I Help" attitude! The atmosphere is warm, yet, efficient and professional. There is no doubt, Glenn and company have the ability to take care of your every automotive need!
Glen Brock

CH
CRAIG H.
Wendell, NC
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Fair, Honest, Trustworthy
Always courteous and appointments are kept within an acceptable time. The prices quoted are solid and fair, no hidden surprises by BHC. Just a honest place to do business... I even send my own Mother there.

MH
MARY H.
Zebulon, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great pave to have work done on vehicles!
Great service with friendly staff. The owner, Glenn is very honest and knowledgeable.

JT
JOHN T.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent, honest Mechanic
Glenn & Ron are good honest people who love America, know your vehicle well, and will treat you right...

MH
Matt H.
Middlesex, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Matt said they are great and the only service he uses.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 951 in total