Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,077 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RZ
ROBERT Z.
Naples, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Yeah the help there's great and managers great just get great service every time we come in there
Your service was great and the employees were excellent I would recommend this place to everybody thank you

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great service like the old days.
Great traditional service garage. Best in Naples.

BP
Bob P.
Naples, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Bob said the business was referred to him. He has recommended it. He said the staff member behind the desk he appreciated, too.

MD
MAURICE D.
Fort Myers, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Honest.without the sales talk
Very knowledgeable; and overall confidence on what's best for your vehicle..
melvin had been truthful with me on what my attention should be and watch on older vehicle...thanks guys.

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Super garage very fast work and reliable.
Stopped in with low front tire. Took my car back right away. Had a screw in my tire - thank goodness repairable. They fixed my tire and charged me nothing! Remarkable!

JH
JERE H.
Naples, FL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great people
Nelson is very helpful and informative. They do excellent work in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them

RH
ROGER H.
Naples, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
On the money!
The Garage Pro shop answered my concerns addressing estimated $ 9,400.oo repair bill from a different shop at $3,400.00
Whooping 6K difference in less than 2 days at the shop! Professional, clean and honest makes The Garage my garage!

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service
This place provides great service and affordable than any other place. I highly recommend this place.

CG
CHRIS G.
Marco Island, FL
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great very honest group of people
Very sincere business, fast, and great work, glad we have a local shop that we can trust

EK
ED K.
Naples, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent Service Center
Very Courteous,Professional & Knowledgeable

LB
LARRY B.
Naples, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Everyone is so friendly.
Everyone is friendly and so very honest. That is why I continue to bring my car back here.

DR
DOROTHY R.
Naples, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Friendly, on time, great service. Reasonable prices.
Friendly, on time, great service.

JT
JOHN T.
Naples, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Quick service without an appointment
courteous professionals who do care about you and your cat

DP
DAVE/HOPE P.
Naples, FL
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Honest and punctual
Once again we were pleased with the quick and reasonable work at The Garage.

BF
BOB F.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Service
Thanks for prompt service.