Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,013 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JK
JIBRYNE/LISA K.
Naples, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great Service
We always get good service, fair prices. I encourage people To go there. The people are friendly and courteous there. Thank you guys

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great price for an oil change, and prompt service.
I made the appointment one day prior with no difficulty. Service began on my car shortly after I arrived. Friendly mechanics. Nelson is courteous and pleasant to deal with. I’ve had my vehicle serviced here for several years, and have always been pleased. Thank you.

RS
RANDY S.
Naples, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
oil change
excellent service

AH
ART H.
Naples, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Flat tire and new tires
Polite and quick service. Went out of their way to make it easy for me. Very good prices on tires. Have been going to Garage for about 5 years.

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2020
Quick response for appointments
I had an appointment a few weeks ago which did not go well. The issue I was having seemed to recur and I took my car back again. The technician was not able to find a problem but rechecked and fixed it. I was grateful that he took the time to listen and pursue the issue as there was one but difficult to find.

CP
CARL(PHIL) P.
Naples, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Got right on it.
Always have my oil changed here. Drove in at 2 and was out by 2:45, with cars in before me. Nice friendly service and reasonable prices.

AV
ANGEL V.
Naples, FL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Fast, good prices, great Service.
Great staff. I recommend this place. Very honest, good prices, excellent customer service. I always go there.

Verified Customer
Naples, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Easy to make appointment, good service
Good service, clean, reasonable and friendly competent staff.

CS
Cheri S.
Naples, FL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Cheri said they were very efficient ,fast, friendly and accommodating.

BT
BARBARA & John T.
Copeland, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great Service wonderful people.
Great place to do business. Great work, reasonable prices, and great people.

TH
Todd H.
Naples, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they take care of him every time. They try to get him in as fast as they can. They always discuss stuff before they do the work. Everything they have done has been right. He's never had to bring it back. Nelson is a great guy knows how to take care of problems without getting too complicated. He's always moving. It's a great little place. He's always happy to be there.

LP
Linda P.
Naples, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Well performed service and very timely
The staff that I met were very kind and polite. My vehicle was in and out in a short time.

BP
Barbara P.
Naples, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Barbara said they took care of business. They took care of it quick. They did what they said they were going to do. They didn't have any extra fees. They had the vehicle ready when they said they would.

MD
MARLON D.
Naples, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Great service!!
This place is great! Fair, honest, reasonable prices and they stand behind their work both parts and labor. I won’t take my car anywhere else. Thanks!!

JH
JIM H.
Naples, FL
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Clean
Great efficient work