Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

771 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


PL
Patricia L.
Bath, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
visit
I had a $10 off coupon and I forgot to bring it in. Otherwise, the employees were friendly and polite.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the positive review, Patricia! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience. We can definitely honor your $10 off service coupon during you next visit. If you have any further questions, please feel free to give us a call. We look forward to seeing you next time! 


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We are happy to hear that you were provided with a great service experience. We hope to see you next time!


SB
Steven B.
West Bath, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Once again terrific service.
Very friendly and efficient service once again.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the great review, Steven! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you next time!


MK
Mike K.
Portland, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and good service .
Customer service is great. You trying to find and satisfy your customers needs.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Mike. We are so happy to hear that you were provided with a friendly service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great day!


RF
Robert F.
Richmond, ME
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
High technical skill and service
Very courteous and punctual
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We hope you have an awesome day!


Verified Customer
Portland, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
warranty fix
Great Service! Very efficient and customer focused. Made a stressful situation much less stressful.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Thank you for this great review! I will make sure to pass this feedback on to our team. We hope to see you next time!


CM
Catherine M.
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
They are always eager to help me. Very pleasant.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your kind comments, Catherine. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you next time!


WJ
Wanda J.
Brunswick, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
maitenance
went in for oil change and inspection sticker. It was done in less the time than they had quoted. service was excellent. and everyone there was pleasant and friendly.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Wanda! Its great to hear that you were provided with a fast and pleasant service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. Have a fantastic day!


ES
Erik S.
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Near by
It is not far from home and I have a Hyundai.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, Erik. We really appreciate it. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


SD
Susan D.
Brunswick, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Mini detail
Very good and quick!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Susan. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent visit and that we were able to get your mini detail done quickly for you. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Have a fantastic day!


JG
John Or G.
Freeport, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Performed the work as requested on time.
We have purchased 5 vehicles from Bill Dodge.We will probably buy more, and we will probably continue to have them services there, too.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for the five star rating! we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


LH
Linda H.
Lisbon, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Great dealership!
Friendly, quick service. Always satisfied with Bill Dodge Hyundai!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Linda! We are happy to hear that you were provided with friendly and quick service experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


PL
Paul L.
Brunswick, ME
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Paul L
I like this dealer as far as getting service scheduled quickly but the dealer’s markup on Hyundai parts tends to make one reconsider going to a place which installs non Hyundai parts and therefore less costly.
I had a prior bad experience the last time I dropped off this vehicle for service and ultimately had it towed to another garage for service which was considerably cheaper.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Paul. We truly appreciate it. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the pricing on Hyundai parts. Your comments will be passed along to management so that they can address these concerns and answer any questions you may have regarding pricing. Have a great day!


JJ
Jason J.
Clinton, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly service, knowledgable and prompt with service.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for the kind comments, Jason! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive service experience and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day!


JL
Joseph L.
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Timely service.
Just visit for an inspection sticker. Easy in, easy out.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, Joseph. We are glad to here that we were able to provide you with a timely service experience and we look forward to your next visit. Have a great day!


RE
Richard E.
Sabattus, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Tyler
Was amazing I called up told him i hit a deer with my car and he advised me to bring it in so they could put it on the lift to see what the damage was. Needed some part and I wanted a tire rotation and oil change, he said if you have a little time we can do the oil and the tires today and will order the part. The part came with in two days and he had it put on that day within in a half hour i was out of there.

Thank you Tyler!
Best service ever!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for this great review, Richard! We are so happy to hear that Tyler provided you with such great customer service. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


KC
Kevin C.
West Monroe, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Initial oil change
My third Hyundai. I'm very pleased with the cars.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you for the five star review, Kevin. We are glad to hear that you are so pleased with your Hyundai and we look forward to your next visit!


Verified Customer
Bowdoinham, ME
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Be Prepared to Wait For Service Completion
Service Time is very Long in my opinion for what I consider not time consuming, ie: Oil Change, Tire Rotation
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for this feedback. We are very sorry that your expectations were not met as far as time is concerned. Our oil change service is a bit more complex than your quick lube location oil changes. We also include topping off of all fluids, checking and adjusting tire pressures, inspecting all belts and hoses, and a wash and vacuum of the vehicle. The state inspection and tire rotation would have added additional time to the wait as well. We do appreciate your business and hope that this explanation helps.


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Over priced quote
While I would prefer to go to Bill Dodge Hyundai to have the service completed on my vehicle, I refuse to give them my business on repairs that are hundreds of dollars higher than local specialists and I feel like they overcharge for major repairs like brake replacement, simply because the parts are "certified".
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for this feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that the service manager was able to speak with you about the concerns you have regarding this matter. We are hopeful that we will be able to make arrangements to have the repairs completed here at a reasonable cost that you will be happy with. We look forward to speaking with you again soon.


RV
Ronald V.
Brunswick, ME
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Very good
Excellent service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, Ronald. We are thrilled to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. See you next time!