Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1040 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5Overall Rating 4.9166667/5rating 4.9166667
Original
Overall Rating 2.83333/5Overall Rating 2.83333/5rating 2.83333rating 2.83333rating 2.83333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JR
John R.
Lisbon, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Response to our issue and honest
The issue we had was not normally covered 100% as my wife was told before the car was looked at. But after they took it in and the low milage of the car, they told my wife it was probably an issue when it left the factory. They could have said your SOL but they didn't.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thanks for the great rating, John! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Sticker, oil and filter change, and checked for winter... took less than an hour. Can't beat that
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
excellent customer service
thoughtful, prompt and courteous
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to your next visit!


Verified Customer
Bath, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service!
The sales and service department are 5-star!
Nick, the head of the service department, is a caring professional. He always goes above and beyond!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you for this fabulous review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


DW
Derrick W.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Amazing service
Amazing customer service with the service department. They always explain everything to me and are flexible with me around my work schedule.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing service experience, Derrick! We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great day!


FG
Frederick G.
Lisbon Falls, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
car was detailed beautifully
as always, a great job by Bill Dodge Hyundai
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thanks for your feedback, Frederick! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your detail. Have a great day!


LR
Leslie R.
West Gardiner, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service, nice people
The staff is always professional and friendly. I am always happy with their service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you for the five star rating, Leslie! We are thrilled to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


BB
Bobby B.
Durham, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2019 Category: Service
Reliable, friendly service
Reliable, friendly service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thanks for the high rating, Bobby! We truly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


Verified Customer
Harpswell, ME
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Service:). In, out, on your way. Professional , friendly, fully explained process
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for the positive review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


GG
Gordon G.
Boothbay Harbor, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Great product, Good Service
Good job!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you for the high rating, Gordon! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. Until next time, take care!


DC
Donna C.
Cumberland Foreside, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly competent service.
I'm always greeted in a welcoming, friendly manner. Work plan is explained before and after work done.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you for the five-star rating, Donna! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!


GM
Gary M.
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Gary Machin
excellent service very professional
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thanks you for your review, Gary! We are happy to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!


MD
Michelle D.
Windham, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Awful customer service
Awful!!!!!! Worst experience!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

We regret to hear that you feel this way, Michelle and sincerely apologize that we missed the bent sensor the first time around. We can understand your frustration and hope you understand that this will give us the opportunity to improve our processes. Management is aware of the situation and has addressed all staff involved. We can assure you that customer service is a top priority for us and can only hope that you will reconsider using us for future service. Once again, our apologies.


Verified Customer
Saint Albans, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
good service, responsive service writers, seemed a bit pricey
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate it and are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. Your comments regarding price will be passed along to management. We try to keep our pricing competitive with other repair facilities and hope you will consider our dealership again for future service.


TS
Thomas S.
Freeport, ME
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019 Category: Service
The Sansouci's want a Palisade!
The people and the attitudes of the employees going beyond and taking the time to explain car and then take car in for service when we arrived.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for this great feedback, Thomas. We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


SM
Susan M.
Lisbon Falls, ME
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Nick and Tyler in Service are wonderful to work with on my elder (2007) Azera with 76,000 miles! They are very professional, thoughtful, and make my visits to the dealership a pleasure. Always a fair price. Much gratitude!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you for this great review, Susan! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy working with Nick and Tyler. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, we are always here to help. Have a great day!


CS
Carol S.
Gardiner, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Accommodating and professional
Love that they brought me to work and then brought my car to me after repair! Best customer service!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/20/2019

Thanks for the great review, Carol! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience and look forward to seeing you next time!


JL
James L.
Freeport, ME
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
very good service
Very good service and caring for clients needs
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for the great review, James! We really appreciate it and we look forward to seeing you next time!


SB
Shari B.
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great place!
Tyler in the the Service Department is fantastic! He is very forthcoming and honest, something I appreciate greatly. I will continue to have all of my service needs at Bill Dodge Hyundai. Thank you!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for highlighting some staff that helped make this such an exceptional experience. We appreciate you feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future! Have a great day!


TS
Tatyana S.
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness and excellence.
The service people are very friendly and make you feel at home. They explain kindly and patiently what has to b done and do an excellent job. I’ve been going there for years and years and will continue , especially for the service.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive experience, Tatyana! We thank you for this great review and hope you have a fantastic day!