ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your employees"
Timeliness cleanliness friendliness.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 03:10 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank for completing our short survey. We are so glad to hear that you were happy with your service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future and appreciate your feedback.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great service. I'll bring my car back every time!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:44 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a great service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time! 

Charles M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful service"
My service and options were explained to me in a professional and helpful manner. I also really appreciated the shuttle service. The service was completed in the time frame promised. I live in Texas and have most of my service work performed there but when in Maine will use Bill Dodge Hyundai for my service needs.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:47 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey regarding your recent service experience. We are thrilled to hear that you 100% satisfied with your visit. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Mona C. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I miss your Bath Road Brunswick location. I liked the private desk options in the waiting room because I like to bring my laptop and get work done while I am waiting. "
Thanks!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:38 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your comments, Mona. We sincerely appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your experience overall. Your comments regarding the waiting area will be passed along to management. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We looking forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
I had scheduled an oil change but realized the was a problem with the car. Not a problem for Bill Dodge. Although I had to leave the car for a second day, service provided me with a car. As a teacher with a 25 mile commute, I was very grateful for the exemplary service I received. Thank you, Bill Dodge Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:09 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and have a great day!

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Visit"
The new service area is great!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:51 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your feedback and for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our new service area. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge and we look forward to seeing you nest time!

Lynn C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I did have a problem with the service a first but the way that Rick martin the service manager handled it was why I gave thjem the five stars he made sure it was fixed and fixed right"
they went out of there way to make things
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:17 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Lynn. It's greatly appreciated. We are sorry to hear that there was initially a concern regarding your recent service experience. We are extremely happy to hear that Rick was able to get it handled quickly. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

LESLIE R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Dodge service"
The service people were friendly and helpful. The waiting area was clean & comfortable with coffee and snacks available
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 04:07 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Leslie. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great service visit and that you enjoyed our new waiting area. If there is anything more that we can help with, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Peter T. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timeliness"
Very Good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:40 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank for completing our short survey, Peter. We are pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Robert H. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:15 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey. Robert. We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Donna C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly personal service."
The new Pleasant St facility is beautiful and comfortable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:12 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey, Donna. We greatly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We are also thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our new facility. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I think Holly my first contact at Bill Dodge is great!!!!! She always greets me by name and is goes above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:41 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Holly! If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Verified Customer on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Research before buying!"
More than average recalls not always notified of them until you have service done. Wait area not comfortable,long wait times for appointments.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 03:23 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

We thank you for your feedback and apologize that you were not completely satisfied with all aspects of your service experience. Your comments have been forwarded to management so that they are aware of your concerns. Rick, the service manager will be reaching out to you so that this can be discussed in more detail.

Brad T. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service Top Notch "
Sales manager, Spencer Grinnell makes the car buying experience easy and pain free. He keeps you in the loop as far as financing goes and really makes sure you’re getting into a great vehicle. His customer service is spot on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 10:24 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for completing our short survey regarding your recent experience. We are thrilled to hear that you 100% satisfied with your visit. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Frederick G. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
mentioned it all at trhe beginning.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:29 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your comments, Frederick. We are thrilled to hear that your service experience was excellent. We sincerely apologize that the wash on your vehicle was done poorly. These comments have been passed onto management so that we can ensure that this does not happen again. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service"
Poor service from the service representative
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 02:37 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your service experience. We are glad that you were able to talk about your concerns with the service manager while you were here. We would be more than happy to show you the strut mounts when you come back for your next appointment. Once again, our apologies.

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficiency"
Expeditious service. I was out sooner than expected. My only complaint: The background music in the waiting room was piped in from a commercial radio station which played only country music. Not everyone likes country music and/or having to hear the ads in between the music. How about having either no music or more variety?
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:24 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had an efficient service experience. Your comment regarding the music in the waiting area has been passed onto management. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Verified Customer on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxx"
timely service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/28/2017 10:47 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear that you were 100%satisfied with the timely service provided. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please do let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Michael R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 12:44 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for completing our survey, Michael. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Thomas L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was our first visit at the new location in Brunswick..."
It was nice meeting Dave, the general manager, who made his rounds to all that were there for service. We asked him some questions about the new models and he was a very fun and pleasant person to talk to. We will see him again!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:59 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Thomas. We are pleased to hear that you are 100% satisfied with your recent service experience. It's great that you enjoyed meeting and chatting with Dave. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 545 in total