Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

737 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.71429/5Overall Rating 2.71429/5rating 2.71429rating 2.71429rating 2.71429
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
James B.
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Service appointment
Tyler was very helpful, explaining the problem with the passenger side mirror and the cost to replace it.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Freeport, ME
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
courtesy, efficiency, economy
courtesy, efficiency, economy. that says it all.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you very much for the feedback, we greatly appreciate it!  We strive to provide top-notch service for our customers and make sure they have a truly exceptional experience.  Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to assisting you again.


DG
Dianne G.
Freeport, ME
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2018 Category: Service
What do u mean by TITLE?
Location, car wash, offering service rewards program
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you, Dianne, for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!  We greatly appreciate the opportunity to assist you with servicing your vehicle.  We're happy that you enjoy the amenities that we have to offer and take advantage of the Bill Dodge Auto Group Rewards program!  As always, don't hesitate to contact us if you should ever need anything and we look forward to assisting you again.


CT
Carl T.
Lewiston, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Sales men are awesome .
We told them what we were looking for and they did everything , we have the vehicle we have dreamed of.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Carl!  We're very happy your visit met your expectations and you are enjoying your vehicle.  Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with and, as always, we greatly appreciate your business.


NG
Nancy G.
Wiscasset, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Don’t know what title means
Sooo happy with Hyundai and service ! Soo friendly and helpful 😀
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thanks for the high rating! We really appreciate and look forward to assisting you in the future!


CM
Charles M.
Harpswell, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful service
The service at Bill Dodge Hyundai is done well and is timely. They explain any recommendations they may have for further service while performing the work. I split time between Texas and Maine and always get my service done at whichever dealer ship I happen to be near at the time.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thanks for the great review, Charles. We are happy to hear that you are always provided with a positive service experience. If there is anything more that we can help with while you are still in Maine, do not hesitate to let us know. Have a great day!


TT
Tammy T.
Sabattus, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had my first oil change and tire rotation on my 2017 Tucson. I was a bit surprised to see not only do they wash the vehicle but they had vacuumed the vehicle as well. Very friendly, professional, and nice atmosphere!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your experience. We look forward to your next visit!


KC
Kathleen C.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
All employees show interest in your concerns
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for this feedback, Kathleen. It's great to hear that you had a great visit with our staff. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


KR
Kelly R.
Lewiston, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
I have never had such excellent experience. Love love. Have told all my friends and family.!!!!❤❤❤
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day!


DC
Donna C.
Cumberland Foreside, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Responsible and reliable service
Always made to feel welcome. Service done in a timely manner and completely.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review, Donna. We sincerely appreciate it. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


TB
Timothy B.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great waiting space.
Brought vehicle in for 2 recalls. Waiting space was convenient and comfortable. Moving out of area soon so not sure Ill be back. Love my Santa Fe.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Timothy. We are thrilled to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with before you leave, please let us know!


HG
Holly G.
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I’ve never had any issues with bill dodge . They are always so kind , and get the job done in good time . I’ve been going to
Bill dodge for years and I’ll continue to go for as long as I have a Hyundai!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for this fabulous review, Holly. We really appreciate it and are thrilled to hear that you are always provided with excellent service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Wiscasset, ME
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Courteous staff, confidence in workmansip
Had brakes replaced in front & was able to save me some money in updating the rear pads & rotors which helped tremendously at this time. This repair took me by surprise this bought me more time and I appreciated their help & honesty
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time! Have a great day!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Peaceful
Calm, quiet and peaceful, no one shouting and no horns blaring. Thank you.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were able to have a relaxing experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We are always here to help. Have a great day!


DH
Diane H.
Dresden, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Great
Friendly, reliable and close to my work place.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great service experience and that our location is so convenient for you. If there is anything more that we can assist with,please to do not hesitate to let us know. See you next time!


RD
Roy D.
Freeport, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
repair work
Very accommodating
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for the high rating, Roy! We are happy to hear that the staff was so accommodating. We look forward to seeing you next time!


JN
Jennifer N.
Bath, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Passed My Test
I brought my new vehicle there for routine schedule maintenance service. They were organized and professional, and their free shuttle service made it convenient for me and them. They asked the right questions and performed excellently.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for this great review, Jennifer! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you in the future!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rockland, ME
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Ways friendly and have never steered me wrong.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for this positive review! We really appreciate it. It's great to know that you are always provided with a great service experience. Please feel free to reach out if we can assist with anything more. Have a great day!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Good service!
Good service!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We are happy to hear that you were provided with a good service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!


VL
Viola L.
Boothbay Harbor, ME
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Just very friendly n helpful
Friendly n helpful
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks for your feedback, Viola! It's great to hear that you were provided with friendly and helpful service. We look forward to seeing you next time!