Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

811 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5rating 4.9090918
Original
Overall Rating 2.81818/5Overall Rating 2.81818/5rating 2.81818rating 2.81818rating 2.81818
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Mary H.
Wiscasset, ME
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very happy
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thanks for the positive review, Mary! We are thrilled to hear that you were so happy with your service experience. If there is anything more that we can help with, please let us know. Have a great day!


BF
Bethany F.
Topsham, ME
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service Needs improvements is service department.
Customer service needs improvement in the service department. Work was not done during Time of schedule appointments completion was not done until after 5:00 PM when scheduled for the appointment was at one. No call from serviced area about the delay had to call service desk twice requesting timeframe of when completion would be done lack of communication from the service department. Was told two different time when they would finally complete.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Bethany. We are very sorry to hear of your experience and do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your comments have been forwarded along to management so that we can look into what may have caused such a delay. Once again, our apologies.  


DB
Dorothy B.
Auburn, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Great way to start my day!
The service department personnel were friendly, the oil change quick and they washed my car after while I enjoyed a free snack in their lounge area. What more could I ask for?
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the positive comments, Dorothy! We are thrilled that we could provide you with a great experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


JG
Jackson G.
Vinalhaven, ME
2009 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick, friendly, knowledgable.
It's all in the review title.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive service experience. We hope to see you next time!


DW
Derrick W.
Lewiston, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Amazing service
I have had nothing but great customer service with my entire sales and service experience with Bill Dodge. Salesman Troy was amazing with the sales and service manager Rick always has my back when I need service. I always feel comfortable and secure when dealing with Bill Dodge.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

We appreciate this great review, Derrick. It's great to hear that our staff has always been so supportive for your sales and service needs. If there is anything additional that we can assist with. please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a fantastic day!


ES
Erik S.
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Near by
The dealership is near by and provides the service I need.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

We appreciate your positive review and are happy to hear that our location is convenient for you. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


CL
Carole L.
Durham, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Great service and as always great customer service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for this great review, Carole! We are thrilled to hear that you are always provided with such great customer service. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bath, ME
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
From the minute I walked in with what I thought was a minor problem, everyone wanted to help to minimize the service needed. It turned out to be not so simple, but they provided personal, caring service, and did all they could to soften the billing issue. In fact, they provide reward points!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/05/2018

We appreciate the five star review! Thank you so much and we hope to see you next time!


MT
Monique T.
West Bath, ME
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
M Tupper
Tyler is an excellent Service Manager. He goes above and beyond to make our experience great. When there are problems he tries to solve the issue as best he can. We would recommend him.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
The quality of the merged facility management in comparison to previous service is unacceptable. The consumer’s issues are met but to the minimum- a far cry from the previous management we bought 9 vehicles over the last 12 years from. We are a Hyundai family. This merger has us thinking about finding a more reliable and consumer friendly group. The service management is wonderful- Tyler in particular and Tevis in Sales are wonderful. The transmission failure of the part was not necessarily the Service fault but the rental experience was a nightmare and the rental protection is not covered only the rental. Nice to have understood that before we got socked with a 500 bill on a warranty service. The second resulted in them having a dealer car available after scheduling only when it was available. This experience overall was definitely not a good one.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We truly appreciate it. Your feedback has been forwarded to management as it seems we did not provide a 100% satisfactory experience which is always our goal. We look forward to speaking with you and hope you have a great day!


RE
Richard E.
Sabattus, ME
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Call up for an oil change! Tyler, had my car in the next day asked when was a good time for me and that was that. Quick and easy! Thanks Tyler and Bill Dodge Brunswick!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for completing our survey! We are so happy to hear that you were provided with a five star experience. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a great day!


Verified Customer
Topsham, ME
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Scores every time
While this visit was only for state inspection, I asked if they could clean up the sticker residue on my windshield. They did! Now the front windshield looks like new.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

We really appreciate your five star review! If there is anything more that we can assist with, please feel free to let us know. Until next time, take care!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service and excellent staff.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Everything went very well but I was disappointed when my car was done that they had not vacuumed the car like they always do not sure if they washed it either since it was raining.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for completing our survey. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not completely satisfactory as that is what we always strive for. Your comments have been passed onto management and someone will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your feedback and hope you have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bath, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always, the service provided at our visit was excellent. The car was ready when they said it would be and at no cost to us. The Hyundai warranty is excellent. Keep up the good work.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the high rating! If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We hope to see you next time!


Verified Customer
Cumberland, ME
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Service excellent
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


NG
Nancy G.
Wiscasset, ME
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018 Category: Service
The overall care and concern for their car customers!
Always appreciate no waiting when I come for service appointment and so helpful and great job always 😀
Very caring and friendly and nice comfortable waiting room 😀
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, Nancy! We are thrilled to hear that our staff has been so supportive during your visits. As always, we look forward to seeing you again next time!


Verified Customer
Brunswick, ME
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Good job
Oil change and check up
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

We appreciate your 5 star review and are happy to hear that your were provided with a positive experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always here to help!


DL
Dorothy L.
Bath, ME
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Facility is very clean. Well organized.
Facility is very clean. well organized. Work was done as promised.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thanks for the high rating, Dorothy. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the facility and that service was completed to your satisfaction. If there is anything more that we can help with, let us know. Have a great day!


PG
Paul G.
South Gardiner, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
owner
great service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for completing out survey. We are happy to hear that you were provided with a great service experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


CB
Carol B.
Augusta, ME
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Happy in Augusta
timely,accurate,clean
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks for the great review, Carol! We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience and look forward to seeing you next time!


DB
David B.
Buxton, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Couldn’t be happier!
I’ve purchased several vehicles from the Bill Dodge Auto Group and this is my first Hyundai. I love it! The Hyundai Service Department couldnt be more accommodating. For this service, they came to pick my car up, gave me a loaner and took care of my SantaFe service needs.
I couldn’t be happier with the Bill Dodge Auto Group and Bill Dodge Hyundai. Truly professional! Kudos to Rick and his Service Department...you guys rock!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thanks for this great review, David. We are so happy we were able to provide you with such a great experience. See you next time!