ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Susan D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
All good news and done fast!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:03 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback, Susan! We are happy to hear that we provided you with a positive service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do let us know. Thanks for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we will see you next time!

Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Quick, friendly and reasonably priced!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:31 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. If there is anything more that we can help with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Joseph Y. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sticker"
The car was in tough weather and covered in dirt and salt when I needed my sticker. The mechanic who waved me in greater me and made conversation .I was told I could get coffee in the waiting room but it was very old and hard to figure where was the condiments.. when Iwas told my car was finished,I went outside and it looked sparkling,like new . Thanks for the good job plus some.. then I got this survey and it was addressed to my husband . He wasn't there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:37 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive service experience. We do apologize that this survey was addressed to your husband. We would be more than happy to update the contact information. Feel free to call us anytime at (207) 854-3200 to do so. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Steven B. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service - great technicians!"
The work was performed very efficiently and thoroughly! Ready for our next visit when we need service again!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 12:52 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the great rating, Steven! We truly appreciate it. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Jean F. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast ervice"
We were leaving on a trip and our engine light came on. They fit us in and fixed it so it did not delay our trip. They were fast , friendly and did a great job! Did I mention it was in the middle of a big snowstorm and they were trying to close early? Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:58 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We sincerely appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience. If there is anything more that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. See you next time!

Erik S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular service"
Service was done and they got the mileage right on the sticker.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:16 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you so much for completing our short survey regarding your recent service visit!  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers. We strive to provide 100% satisfaction to every customer; if we fell short of this, please let us know so we can work on improving the service we provide.  Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Job"
As always an excellent job & very professional staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:27 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were completely satisfied with your recent service experience. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

John G. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's a car dealer"
What else is there to say!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:23 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, John. We really appreciate it. We are sorry to hear that there are some technology issues that we have not been able to resolve. Your comments will be forwarded to management so that the issues you are experiencing can be looked into further. Someone will be reaching out to you shortly.

Mark M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Have always had my car serviced here. And always will.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:39 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much for completing our short survey regarding your recent service visit!  We greatly appreciate hearing from our customers. We strive to provide 100% satisfaction to every customer; if we fell short of this, please let us know so we can work on improving the service we provide.  Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

Richard B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean friendly on time"
Service completed in timely fashion. Waiting room clean and comfortable with coffee and snacks available
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:07 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your comments, Richard. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your recent service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Patricia L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car service department"
Timely service, work completed as promised. Friendly, courteous people!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 02:41 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your comments, Patricia. We sincerely appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Janet G. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love the service here..."
....I just wish the technicians would put my headlights back on Auto (where it originally was) and my radio station back to where it was when I dropped it off.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:25 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were completely satisfied with your recent service experience. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

B. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Dodge Auto Group"
A great bunch of people and friendly service from all!! Keep up the great work!!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 10:45 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for completing our short survey. We are thrilled to hear that you were completely satisfied with your recent service experience. If there is anything additional that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Peter T. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely"
very good
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 10:44 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for completing our short survey, Peter. We are happy to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Peter L. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:30 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for completing out short survey, Peter. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time and thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai!

Timothy K. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service manager very friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 02:06 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Timothy. We are so happy to hear that you were provided with great service and that you enjoyed working with our service manager. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!

Christy C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and a Great Team of Technicians."
I have been to Bill Dodge Hyundai of Brunswick many times this past year. The service department are knowledgeable and answer my questions and concerns. I have dealt with Nick the most and he is friendly and lets me know how long the car will be in the shop and what they are doing to fix the car. I would highly recommend Bill Dodge Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:23 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Christy. We truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you are always provided with great service. It's also great to know that you enjoy working with our staff. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Joseph L. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service."
Though they were busy, I was surprised by the little time waiting.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/28/2017 08:14 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, Joseph. We greatly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that you had a timely service experience. If there is anything additional that we can help with. please do let us know. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

Donna C. on 12/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Communication can be better"
Simple recall repair takes much more time than expected time. Should have been 15 minutes and lasted 90. During that time, no one uttered one word about the repair taking any longer. No reason, nothing. Frustrating.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 12:57 PM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Donna. We are very sorry that the repair took longer than expected and completely understand your frustration with the lack of communication. Rick, the service manager attempted to reach out so that this could be discussed. Please feel free to reach out to us at your convenience at (207) 854-3200.

Verified Customer on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Quick service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/26/2017 08:27 AM
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist at Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you had a quick service experience. If there is anything more that we can help with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Bill Dodge Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you next time!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 618 in total