Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

843 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5Overall Rating 4.9090918/5rating 4.9090918
Original
Overall Rating 2.81818/5Overall Rating 2.81818/5rating 2.81818rating 2.81818rating 2.81818
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
Melissa S.
Harpswell, ME
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change and Tire Rotation
In and out in less than an hour. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting room with drink and snacks. Reasonable cost and a clean car inside and out.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

We appreciate this wonderful feedback, Melissa. It's great to know that you were provided with a positive experience. We look forward to assisting you next time and hope that you have a fabulous day!


RD
Roy D.
Freeport, ME
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
communication
I needed extensive work done on my 2013 Hyundai and Nick kept me informed at each step in the process, which was very much appreciated.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you so much for the high rating. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!


KC
Kathryn C.
Georgetown, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Thank you
Friendly and Reliable
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for your feedback, Kathryn. We are happy to hear that your were provided with friendly and reliable service. If there is anything more that we can help with, do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to your next visit!


CL
Cheri Lynn L.
Falmouth, ME
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Service manager was very helpful.
Service manager was very helpful.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

We appreciate the positive comments about your recent service experience, Cheri. If there is anything additional that we can help with, just let us know. Have a great day!


DB
Danny B.
Lisbon, ME
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Service on My Hyundai Tucson.
Great people and service.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for the great comments, Danny. We are happy to hear that you were provided with a great service experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!


CC
Camille C.
Brunswick, ME
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
super people
good service and good coffee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

We appreciate the positive review, Camille and hope to see you next time! Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Bath, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Good service
As always the service at Bill Dodge was excellent and the time I waited was less than expected.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future!


NR
Nenad R.
Westbrook, ME
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I was assisted promptly and the people I spoke with were very helpful. I am thankful for the service that was provided :)
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you so much for your positive review, Nenad. We are happy to hear that you were provided with an excellent service experience. If there is anything more that we can assist with, just let us know. We hope to see you next time!


KD
Ken D.
Harpswell, ME
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick diagnosis
2008 Elantra check engine light came on just before 105K miles. I didn't want to drive it till I knew what was going on. Quick analysis came up negative, but service advisor pretty much knew that the gas cap can sometimes give you false reading. Thanks guys and at no charge!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for the great review! If there is anything additional that we can assist with, please do not hesitate to let us know! We hope you have a fantastic day!


ML
Maurice L.
Bailey Island, ME
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service and will recommend.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the high rating! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a fabulous day!


DL
Doreen L.
Topsham, ME
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Needs Work
do not widh to leave comments here
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you for completing our survey, Doreen. We greatly appreciate it. We are very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations as it is always our top priority to provide an exceptional experience to all of our customers. Your survey has been forwarded to management and someone will be reaching out to you shortly. We appreciate your business and hope to see you next time.


AB
Ann B.
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
It is nicely redone and warm and friendly.
I was very pleased with the service. The young man who greeted me was pleasant, and explained all and took me to the car as it was a bit slippery and gave me a hug. And the car runs fine.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you for your great feedback, Anne. We are very happy that you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional that we can help with. Have a great day!


SW
Shirley W.
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Happy Driver
Very pleased; I needed air in a tire and it had been happening every 2 weeks. I didn’t have an appointment but they took the car in and found a very tiny nail and patched the tire.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/26/2018

Thanks for the feedback, Shirley! We are thrilled that we were able to provide you with a satisfactory experience. If there is anything more that we can help with, do not hesitate to let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


GW
Glen W.
Lisbon Falls, ME
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
honest trustworthy people
honest trustworthy employees
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

Good Afternoon Glen, thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for years to come. 

Happy Holidays
Bill Dodge Auto Group


GM
Gary M.
Brunswick, ME
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service means everything and Bill Dodge Hyundai was outstanding service
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thanks for the high rating! We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!


BT
Brian T.
Brunswick, ME
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Prompt
Knowledgeable service team. repairs done right the first tome.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

We appreciate your positive review, Brian. If there is anything more that we can assist with, please do let us know. We look forward to seeing you next time!


EL
E L.
South Bristol, ME
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service issues I describe are taken seriously and attended to as promised. Always feel treated honestly and fairly.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for this wonderful review! We really appreciate it and look forward to assisting you next time. Have a great day!


WE
William E.
Brunswick, ME
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient.
I was taken on time and the service was good.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your positive comments, William. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your recent experience. We look forward to seeing you next time and hope you have a fantastic day!


JL
Joseph L.
Lewiston, ME
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people.
Timely service. Good suggestions for future service.
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your kind feedback, Joseph. We are happy to hear that you were provided with a positive experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!


DC
Donna C.
Cumberland Foreside, ME
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Welcoming and excellent personal service!
Always made to feel welcome! Kept well informed on issues and solutions. Work done efficiently and effectively!
Jennifer B., Customer Service Specialist from Bill Dodge Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review, Donna! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!