Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

991 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0416667/5Overall Rating 4.0416667/5Overall Rating 4.0416667/5Overall Rating 4.0416667/5rating 4.0416667
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


CR
Cid R.
Everett, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
2017 Tucson
I scheduled a service appointment in line got to the dealership early before my scheduled time took me in within two minutes of waiting and had my vehicle done and back to me . Excellent service!
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thanks Cid, have a great day!

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Wilmington, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Recent great customer service - Joe.
I had an oil change. July's exchange about the AC was not so favorable and I responded in August about that............
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks, have a great day! 

Emily Dube


GC
Gregory C.
Wilmington, MA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Very professional.
They really take care of you and your needs.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thanks Gregory! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


BC
Barbara C.
Tewksbury, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Always feel welcome
I’m always made to feel that my business is appreciated.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Barbara, we do appreciate your business! 

Emily Dube


RR
Richard R.
Billerica, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/19/2018 Category: Service
The staff is very helpfull ans in tune to the customer needs
The service needs to be complete before the car is returned.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/21/2018

Hi Richard, 

thanks for for bringing this to my attention. Can you do me a favor and email me a photo of the issue on your seat? I’d like to go over it with the shop foreman to see why we weren’t able to accomplish this repair for you. My email is edube@dubecars.com. Once we evaluate that, I’ll follow up with you on next steps. Thanks again for raising this and for your patience. 

Emily Dube


DC
David C.
Woburn, MA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018 Category: Service
2014 Veloster Repair
Got the job done
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

David, 

I'm really sorry that we disappointed you and didn't deliver a 5 star service. Please let me know how we can be better in the future. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Tewksbury, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service is always great, I’ve never experienced delays and the staff is always knowledgeable and friendly.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thanks! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


JC
Joseph C.
Wilmington, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
100% happy
Manny is the best service manager ever. This is my daughter’s car. Manny goes out of his way to explain everything and give me the piece of mind. Service makes the price work. What a great place.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thanks! Have a great day!

Emily Dube


DQ
Deana Q.
Lowell, MA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Accessable
Service was dine, friendly, fast.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Deana, 

I'm sorry that we disappointed you and didn't deliver a 5 star experience. Please let me know how we can be better in the future. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 


SC
Sharon C.
Wilmington, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Love this place!
Always great!!
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thanks Sharon, have a great day!

Emily Dube 


Verified Customer
Woburn, MA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service, trustworthy techs
I've had several good experiences here. It's easy to get to, the people are friendly and transparent and the work seems to be high quality.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Joshua, 

I'm sorry that we failed to communicate with you about our complimentary car wash. We actually do offer that, but it's on a request only basis. If you ask us to do it, we are more than happy to! We just don't have the capacity to wash every single car so we ask that you let us know you would like it done. If you want to swing in at some point to have us do that for you, just let me know. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 


DD
Diane D.
Chelmsford, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Happy customer
Great service
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thanks Diance, have a great day!

Emily Dube 


Verified Customer
Chelsea, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Not
Better service
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Hi Markus, 

thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry that we have so severely disappointed you. Can you give me some more information on what happened? From your visit history it looks like we did a complimentary oil change and inspection and that you were in and out within 45 minutes. These are just the first things we look at to evaluate the service but I'm sure you can provide some more details. I look forward to hearing from you. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube


RS
Rayane S.
Tewksbury, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Welcoming staff
Staff are friendly and welcoming. They are open to any questions and will answer them honestly.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thanks Rayane, have a great day!

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Burlington, MA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly people and good service, i wish it’s more affordable like just to do check engine light without the repair itself is already $139.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Hi Maria, 

thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback! I'm really sorry that we miscommunicated the charges to you. The $129.95 that you paid for diagnosis was actually to diagnose the check engine light AND the airbag light, which are two totally different systems and issues. I hope this clears that up. 

Thanks!

Emily Dube 


WH
William H.
Wilmington, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Thankful for taking in my car last minute.
I was in need of an oil change and a state inspection sticker. They were able to get me in and out within the hour.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thanks William, have a great day!

Emily Dube 


SP
Sheila P.
Billerica, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service!
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thanks Sheila, have a great day!

Emily Dube


Verified Customer
Acton, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Good & Efficient Service
Professionally done. Staff is very friendly.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thanks Anil, have a great day!

Emily Dube


JS
John S.
Billerica, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/04/2018 Category: Service
2018 Elantra first Service
Overall, a positive 1st maintenance for oil change, oil filter, top off fluids, chassis lube, etc. I mentioned that my tire pressure warning light was on ... Told that's what will be done after the tire rotation. That was NOT done!!
Had to drive back into Servic, and ALL tires were filled up to 36 PSI.
Minor details, I'll agree. But still not 100% satisfaction.
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Hi John, 

I'm really sorry that we failed to top off your tires. You're right, you shouldn't have to pull back in! Next time we will do better. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 


DL
Duane L.
Billerica, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
As always
In and out as scheduled .
Emily D. from Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thanks Duane, have a great day!

Emily Dube