ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0000026/5Overall Rating 4.0000026/5Overall Rating 4.0000026/5Overall Rating 4.0000026/5rating 4.0000026
Original
Overall Rating 2.21053/5Overall Rating 2.21053/5rating 2.21053rating 2.21053rating 2.21053
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Pamela P. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Everyone in the service are very focused and always friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 03:10 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/15/2017

Hi Pamela, 

thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry that we let you down and didn't deliver a 5 star experience. Please let me know what we can do to be better in the future. 

Thanks!

Emily Dube 

Kenneth A. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I called to have a bulb in my headlight replaced. A day and time was scheduled for my convenience. Jim Maloof was my service rep. He was very friendly and kind! He made sure that he explained everything to me in detail and made sure to check if there were any recalls on the car. I was very pleased to see how much attention to detail was made.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:53 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you very much for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff"
Nice staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 11:18 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hi"
Hi
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:17 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Hanpil C. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim Maloof was so nice."
Jim Maloof was so nice.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:46 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Location was local, schedule was easy to make, service was completed on time.
Great staff, very informative.
Very happy with the services.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:18 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Jonathan B. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The Service Specialists really do their best to ensure the customer is satisfied. The Dealership provides a good value compared with other service centers.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:27 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you! We appreciate that!

Scott Dube
Owner
Michael S. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Responsive"
I had an opening in my schedule and I needed to get my Hyundai Sonata state inspected. I called early that morning and got an appointment at 3pm. The inspection was done and I was on my way in 30 minutes. Great response.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 12:55 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Walther N. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
Very satisfied with the results of a environment and excellent service is a good environment for the customer and extremely important
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 09:07 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks Walther! Have a great day! 

Emily Dube

Edward F. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bill Dube Hyundai - Excellent Review"
Professional Staff, courteous treatment and technical knowledge are all reasons that I service my 2017 Hyundai Tucson Night edition at Bill Dube Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:12 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks Ed! Have a great day!

Emily Dube

Jason T. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"problem diagnosis and resolution of my car"
The check engine light of my car had gone off so I took it back to the dealer. Jim took care of my car not only by giving me the diagnosed result in the quickest time but also ordered the part without any delay. Jim also informed me about all I need/should know proactively. We have already set up my returning service with the procedures to the car will be done for my best confidence. Of course, since my car is still within warranty, I have nothing to worry about.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 06:43 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/10/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Nathaniel C. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jim's great and the service is quick"
Jim, the service advisor, puts a lot of personal attention in making sure your job is done well and the service experience is always quick
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:03 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thanks Nathaniel! Let us know if you ever need anything! 

Emily Dube 

Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review"
this dealership is close to where I live.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 12:18 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you very much!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service and friendly employees
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 10:45 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thanks very much!

Scott Dube
Owner
Nicholas C. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience and fast service!"
Generally the time it takes to perform routine service is done in a timely manner. The waiting room is nice with magazines and a large television. Today's service was done in less than an hour!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:30 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Rita R. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtesy and done in a timely manner."
I was met in a courteous manner and my wait wasn't long. When I leased this car i receive 2 free oil changes and tire mounting and wanted to know if it was possible to receive help with anything else? Thank you and have a good day.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:36 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback!  Keep an eye on our website and your email for specials.

Thanks!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Use the dealer for recalls and warranty items"
While the service people are friendly and the work has always been done properly, I only use the dealership for recalls and warranty items. They are more expensive than other service centers, so if you can find a reliable mechanic, you will most likely save money. Beyond their service, I'm very happy with my 2011 Sonata.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:44 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback! I'm curious what items you feel are more expensive.  We regularly poll our competion including independent shops to make sure we are competitive on maintenance items.  I would love to know what you've found when doing an apples to apples comparison.

Thanks again!

Scott Dube
Owner
Robert R. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Great people who do great service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 11:17 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Saadia O. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very attentive person and let you know what to expect and let you know in between how things are going. Overall very good service"
very good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 05:56 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Hi Saadia, 

I'm really sorry that we let you down and didn't deliver a 5 star experience. Please let me know what we can do differently in the future. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 

Yuguang H. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied with the brake repair"
I was amazed that not only was I provided with options for inspection before the repair but also assigned 3 staffers to work on job so to save my time of waiting to catch up with my work schedule - Thanks.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 11:09 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 12/03/2017

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 722 in total