ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.952381/5Overall Rating 3.952381/5Overall Rating 3.952381/5rating 3.952381rating 3.952381
Original
Overall Rating 2.19048/5Overall Rating 2.19048/5rating 2.19048rating 2.19048rating 2.19048
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Thomas G. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring and on the ball recognized problems and fixed them in one visit"
great people always on the customer side making sure their car
is working properly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/26/2018 06:22 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thanks Tom, have a great day!

Emily Dube

Scott W. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Everything was great.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:32 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thanks Scott, have a great day!

Emily Dube 

David B. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mixed Review of 2 Hyundai's"
I've owned 2 Hyundai's. My 2016 Tuscon ECO I really enjoyed, except 1st gear with my DCT power train. That car could be dangerous for a timid driver. And challenging to experienced drivers, each time you accelerate you don't know if will stall or jump like a rabbit. My 2017 Sonata Sport is a great winter car, built well, but not engineered well. The power train must be driven manually sometimes due to poor transfer of power, with changing loads, and speeds. Also the suspension is weak, if I put a full load of groceries, the rear end sags too much. A four door car that can't have 4 people and reasonable luggage. Hyundai needs better engineering, they build a very nice car. I do not trust your cars to perform well once they experience some years and mileage of New Englands Roads.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:40 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for the feedback David! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

John M. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"What?"
Again the service was good people have are interested in what I was looking for concerned about making me happy and we’re expeditious in their service but the pricing was not competitive been pretty disappointed
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:03 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Hi John, 

I just want to clarify. It looks like we replaced a full size tire rather than just a spare tire. And in case you didn't know this, it's always our goal to be competitive with our pricing which is why we offer a price match guarantee on services. If you're able to find the exact same tire cheaper somewhere else, just let me know and I will issue a credit to you. 

Thanks!

Emily Dube 

Joseph C. on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Always a pleasure to see the folks at Bill Dube. My car is a part of every day. Always know it will be fixed right.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 05:04 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks Joseph! Have a great day. 

Emily Dube 

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review @ Bill Dube Hyundai"
I brought my 2107 Tucson in for an alignment and inspection sticker. Both were completed in less time than expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:35 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback! Have a great day!

Emily Dube

Linda J. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Went in for service and was treated with respect, kindness and knowledge.
Great job!
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:38 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thanks Linda!! Have a wonderful day!

Emily Dube

Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Very average again"
Took twice as long as promised for standard replacement part.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:10 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hi Andy, 

thanks for the feedback. I'm sorry that we weren't able to get you in and out in a timely fashion. I'm going to check with Jim to see what happened here and where we can get better. In the meantime, I know it doesn't give back the time you lost, but I'd like to offer you a complimentary oil change to compensate you for the additional time you spent here. As I said, I know it doesn't return your valuable time to you but I hope that it will serve as a token of our appreciation for your time and your business. 

Just show this email at your next appointment and the advisor will take care of the oil change. If you have any further issues please let me know. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube  

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible customer service"
Left the dealership after being told all I needed was an oil change and my car broke down less than one minute down the street. I called the dealership to explain that my car just broke down again and would not turn on. Even though I was less than one minute away They did not offer a tow for my car or to come help me with my vehicle. When I asked if they would send someone to help they said no. I then had to call for another tow truck and a ride home. After a few days the dealership called me to tell me they could not find out what was wrong with my car and said it appeared fine and sent me on my way saying the best they can do is hope that it doesn’t happen again.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:31 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Kiley, 

I'm sorry that we seem to have miscommunicated with you on the issues with your Elantra. The last shop that did your oil change pinched the gasket on the oil filter. As a result, oil was able to leak out of your vehicle and all over the undercarriage. When your vehicle was first in, we performed an oil change in the hopes that the engine had not been damaged irreparably. Since your engine has failed multiple times in the last week, it seems that there has been significant enough damage that a major repair is necessary. I will give you a call in a while to discuss the next steps. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube 

Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance "
Excellent customer service as always!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:16 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Karen G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra GT"
Employees very friendly and knowledgeable. Reasonably priced service prices. Work done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:13 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks Karen, have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Paul G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Professional People "
Professional People who take Pride in their Job and always take care of the Customer !! We have owned 4 Hyundai SUV's and presently own 2 a 2008 Vera Cruz which we still wish they still made !!!! and a 2017 SantaFe . Other members of our Family also own Hyundai SUV'S.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 10:29 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks Paul! Have a great day!

Emily Dube

Imrich P. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional dealing with the customer in service department...."
Friendly people and proper answer on the questions....
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 05:54 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks Imrich! Have a great day!

Emily Dube

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service"
My check engine light came on, and Hyundai was able to find time for me to bring the car in the very next day. I sat for probably 45 minutes waiting for the car to be diagnosed and repaired. It turned out the issue was covered under my warranty and they resolved the issue without me having to spend a dime. Fantastic service, friendly associates, and efficient turn-around. I love this car company!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/10/2018 02:30 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks! Have a great day! 

Emily Dube

Sandra A. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and Pleasant Staff"
All of the staff I have encountered since my purchase last May have always been very pleasant and accommodating .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 08:18 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks Sandra! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Jean S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service good"
Customer service good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 02:55 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks Jean! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great job thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:24 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Adam L. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Very Professional and Friendly Service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 11:08 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks Adam! It's always a pleasure helping to maintain your vehicle! 

Thanks again! 

Emily Dube 

Wayne M. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as always "
Nice easy and quick oil change as always . Best service going .
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 09:51 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks Wayne! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Ralph P. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service staff."
No hassle from any staff personnel. Very polite & prompt service. The waiting area for customers is comfortable and clean. Coffee service with condiments is very good.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 05:06 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks Ralph! Have a great day!

Emily Dube

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 837 in total