ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.952381/5Overall Rating 3.952381/5Overall Rating 3.952381/5rating 3.952381rating 3.952381
Original
Overall Rating 2.19048/5Overall Rating 2.19048/5rating 2.19048rating 2.19048rating 2.19048
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Rhoda F. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Very satisfied with service - prompt service is most important.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:30 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thanks Rhoda! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Gary D. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"local"
Very efficient
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:28 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thanks Gary! Have a great day!

Emily Dube

Joseph C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a team"
So I want to thank David, Samantha and Many: parts, service and mechanic. You folks did it again!! I was in a panic when my daughters brakes needed a complete overhaul including rotors!!! They did it all late Saturday afternoon. Many showed me everything! David found the parts and made the price work with Samantha. Would I trust my daughter’s car At College in Vermont with anyone else? Not a chance!!
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:33 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thanks for the kind words!  We are glad that we could get it all done for you!  Thank you for your families business and your trust!

Sincerely,

Scott Dube
Owner
Anthony M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good!"
The communication in regards to your vehicle is very clear and no shade areas.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:56 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars!

Scott Dube
Owner
Nancy K. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Call for Warranty"
Excellent Customer Service from Keith
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 09:36 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!!!"
Excellent Service!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:23 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thanks very much!

Scott Dube
Owner
Lisa W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Brought my car in for a check engine light- went over my statement of work before they began any work - had me on my way in just over an hour !
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:05 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 stars!

Scott Dube
Owner
Nidya A. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
good fast service and very friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:19 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Steven S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Accommodation"
Great service and accommodating with schedule.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 09:29 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thanks very much we appreciate you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Joanne F. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advisor very personable."
Jim Maloof was very informative and helpful on all accounts. I was in and out of there in no time at all.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:39 AM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the nice words!  We appreciate you!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick oil change and always willing to help
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 01:16 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank yor for the feedback!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
As always I received great service in a timely manner, I have recommended Bill Dube to friends and family. Anything I have to say about Bill Dube Hyundai is positive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 12:19 PM
C557965bcd71e54bbe36e0b8d7305c69?s=28
Scott D., Owner at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you very much!

Scott Dube
Owner
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and good service."
The car (2011 Santa Fe) was taken right at the time of the appointment. I was able to wait for the car in the comfortable lounge area. The service went perfectly. The service advisor was great to work with. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 06:13 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thanks Iris! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Cheryl H. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and fair"
I've been going for the past 2 yrs and have never felt like I was being taken advantaged off. I appreciate the honesty and not being forced to buy into a service I don't need. And I like the coupons
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 11:03 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks Cheryl! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Sandra W. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome team"
I have never been disappointed with any service the Bill Dube service team provides. Awesome group and outstanding team.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:47 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thanks Sandra! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Clint E. ReScore Review on 01/31/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"???"
You should check what happened before responding. This is a response to the review.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:19 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Just Don't Bother"
I have a lease for the second time through Bill Dube. They were great the first time buy definitely not now. I have a stained seat from the mechanic on a brand new car. I have had appointments cancelled without anyone telling me. When I show up, its oh I was about to call. When? My appointment is in 5 minutes. I was supposed to have Angel show up and speak to me about my issues during my last visit, but he never showed. Isn't he in charge of customer service. I was forced to stay for a recall when I was never notified even though I always state when making an appointment please notify me of any recalls. I was almost overcharged for an oil change. I am always charged $20 but no, she wanted to charge me much more.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:19 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Hi Clint, 

I'm sorry to hear about this. I will check in with Angel and see what happened. 

Thanks, 

Emily Dube

Kristina D. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently great service."
I love getting my 2015 Sonata serviced at Bill Dube Hyundai. The service center always goes above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 12:55 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Kenneth A. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Meticulous!"
I went to have a bulb replaced in my front headlight. I had to drop the car off earlier than expected due to a home emergency. Jim, my service advisor said that it would not be a problem. Jim was very attentive, understanding and friendly. He also explained that a multipoint inspection would be performed, too.It was a good thing that the inspection was done, because they found out that I had a broken tie rod on my left front tire.Jim called me right away to explain what was noticed. It is excellent that this inspection is done to alert customers on potential problems. Thank you, Jim and Manny for the excellent service that was provided.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/28/2018 06:59 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks Kenneth! I'm glad that we were able to work with your needs and get your vehicle taken care of. Have a wonderful day!

Emily Dube 

Verified Customer on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
Staff are very always very pleasant and helpful, and service excellent! Have been a very long-time customer of Bill Dube Hyundai and have never been disappointed with the quality of work and that they stand by their customer. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/27/2018 09:33 AM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for the kind words! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Verified Customer on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Always an easy trip to have car serviced at Bill Dube
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:10 PM
Emily D. at Bill Dube Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thanks! Have a great day!

Emily Dube 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 781 in total