Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

697 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5Overall Rating 4.85714/5rating 4.85714
Original
Overall Rating 2.14286/5Overall Rating 2.14286/5rating 2.14286rating 2.14286rating 2.14286
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ED
Earl D.
Tickfaw, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Xx
Ccx
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thanks for the great feedback!


MM
Michelle M.
Kentwood, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Great service and attitudes
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thanks for the awesome review!


Verified Customer
Ponchatoula, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
As always
Great service and attention to me and my cars needs
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thanks for the awesome review!


LT
Linda T.
Albany, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019 Category: Service
The staff
They treat the customers with respect and take pride in their work.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are happy to hear you were pleased with your visit!


TR
Tina R.
Thibodaux, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Bill Hood Hyundai
Bill Hood Hyundai is very through. The service adviser explains that was done and recommendations.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are happy to hear you were pleased with your visit!


SV
Stephen V.
Mount Airy, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
WP all Xmas
WP all Xmas

ET
Ernest T.
Hammond, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The friendly and caring attitudes of all people at the dealership
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!


Verified Customer
Ponchatoula, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Communication is key
Have your service writer held accountable for misjudging of pricing when customers drop off their cars for warranty recalls and make them eat the cost of a higher deductible once pricing is discussed and signed for.

Verified Customer
Hammond, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks you for great review!


Verified Customer
Hammond, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
Service is a little slow

Verified Customer
Tickfaw, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Friendly family atmosphere.
The service is great and the friendly politeness of the employees is outstanding.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!


Verified Customer
Central, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Great experience
We've purchased our last two vehicles from Bill Hood Hyundai in Hammond although we live in East Baton Rouge parish. Rory was our most recent salesperson & he has been great to work with. I highly recommend Bill Hood dealerships & Hyundai vehicles to you. My Hyundai Sonatas have gotten impressive gas mileage & offer lots of amazing features. I'm a big Hyundai fan!
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for not only your dealership loyalty, but your brand loyalty as well! We are excitied to have you as part of our Bill Hood Hyundai Family! 

Thank you!

KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!


HM
Helena M.
Albany, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Seem to be interested in ser ice and ghe customed
Che ked my car and let me know what it would. cost firzt becore starting work.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!


BL
Barry L.
Hammond, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very helpful and provide excellent service.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!

- Kellie H Newman


MJ
Mary J.
Summit, MS
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai
Awesome service and friendly and knowledgeable people. Mary J.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that we could help!

- Kellie H Newman


MM
Michelle M.
Kentwood, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Everyone and everything was done in a professional and timely manner. Very courteous!
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!


ER
Elizabeth R.
Albany, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Acr
Excellent on all fronts
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for the great review!


GS
George S.
Ponchatoula, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
This particular day the service was very slow.
Usually they are ok

AA
Arthur A.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Service - 0utstanding!
The two guys at the desk were just wonderful / honest. I was in town visiting and left my car Wednesday b4 Tday. They told me that they may not get to and even if they did / part also may not be available. Well the Turkey gods and them were on my side and they got it done by late Friday am.
This meant a lot since I had a 6 hour drive home and the error code was a critical one. They not only saved me a vacation day but I was able to continue to visit family on the south shore as well. I can't thank them enough. Sorry I can't find their business cards but I feel like without them making an effort to get my car in and complete by Friday I would have been in Hammond to at least Monday since they are closed on Saturday.


Thanks to all the guys at Bill Hood!

Arthur Ayers
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you so much for the great review! Our goal here is to be " Truly Exceptional" and we are glad to hear that you recieved such great service! 


AD
Abel D.
Hammond, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Paul was more than helpful in giving me all of the information needed throughout the process of getting my engine replaced.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the great review! We are here if you need anything!