Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(891 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


BB
Bobby B.
Hammond, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Bill Hood Delivers Great Customer Service!
I had an issue with the ABS on my Sonata and brought it in for service without an appointment. The service department took it in right away and had it ready in hour. Now that's great service!
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Loranger, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I worked with Les at Bill Hood Hyundai. Les greeted me with a smile and discussed the issues with my car in a professional and courteous manner. My Sonata had the ABS light on and there was an active recall that needed to be addressed. I dropped my car off in the morning and received a call later that afternoon that the car was ready.
Good people, great service!
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback!


HM
Helena M.
Albany, LA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and professional
Service dept personnel are helpful and professional in their dealings with customers.
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for the great review! 


RR
Robert R.
Greenwell Springs, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
great sales people
had a very pleasant experience with my salesman. Sales manager is a normal fast talking salesman.
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback!


Verified Customer
Hammond, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Even though there were other customers waiting, none of us waited very long. Pleasant staff. No complaints. I sent friends to this dealership Sunday.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for the great review and referral! 


BB
Bobby B.
Hammond, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Service After the Sale
Great customer service after the sale
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thats great to hear! Thank you


GB
Gerald B.
Fluker, LA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Good maintenance work
Good work
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for the great review!


LT
Linda T.
Albany, LA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
The staff is always friendly and always helpful.
BRIAN K M. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks for the great review and the kind words. Stay safe and healthy, see you soon. Hyundai Service Team 


Verified Customer
Hammond, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Kona owner
Amazing service
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you!


AD
Aliyah D.
Hammond, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020 Category: Service
5 Star
Absolutely love Mr. Paul! He is amazing. Definitely recommend 10/10 for the service.
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you!


BW
Brithony W.
Tickfaw, LA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Horrible
Horrible service
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give some feedback!

I am so sorry to see that your experience was not satisfactory! 

We would like the opportunity to turn your visit around and make this up to you! 

It looks as if the phone number we have for you is invalid- Please give me a call and we will work toward a resolution! 

Kellie Newman

985-345-0321 ext 1159


NV
Nancy V.
Ponchatoula, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Oil change & AC filter change
No problems
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!


JB
Janet B.
Ponchatoula, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service, clean
Convenient since my son worked in the service department and took care of his family.

All service provided was appropriate.
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!


Verified Customer
Ponchatoula, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Very nice and great service department
Always great service and nice friendly place.
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the great review!


SV
Scott V.
Ponchatoula, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service as always
KN
KELLIE A N. from Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for your awesome review!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 891 in total