ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Marshall S. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Went out of the way to help me. Friendly staff and great tech. Had to pick up a part and they were also very helpful. Even offered me a drink and a snack!! That impressed me.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:29 PM
Tom B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly and efficient service."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 05:08 PM
Richard M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"In and Out"
Service team has always taken my vehicle for service without an appointment. They have always done their best to keep me informed about repairs and costs. Did have a tech tell me that my car didn't have a sub-woofer when I complained that I blew that speaker. But, in fairness, my car was a special order with upgraded equipment that would not normally have been installed in that series car. I insisted it was there and they found it and replaced it, no problem. Only hiccup in otherwise flawless service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:22 PM
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It was just an oil change."
All I had was an oil change and tire rotation. I didn't take very long. That's a good thing since I'm very busy.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:18 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the kind words. Happy Holidays, Hood Hyundai Service.

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
We get great service from several Bill Hood lots
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:29 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the great review. Happy Holidays, Hood Hyundai Service.

Beverly C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous"
Everyone was extremely courteous, friendly and efficient. Was a pleasurable experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:45 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thanks for the kind words. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and sales"
I bought my 2015 Genesis a year ago and I love it. The sales and service have been great. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 12:07 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks for the kind words and great review. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

GINGER P. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"this service department by far surpasses the shop in metairie!!! I go out of my way to use the Hammond location"
Les went above and beyond!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:37 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the kind words. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service

Paul M. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"close to home, open for business during normal times and saturdays"
we are a hyundai family, genesis, azera and elantra. ALL running extremely well. just do the recommended maintenance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:23 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for choosing Hood Hyundai Service, See you soon.

Rose D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HYUNDAI SERVICE"
I had a recall on the emergency brake light. In 45 minutes from time of arrival, I was on my way with a clean car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:10 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the great review. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Atmosphere "
Great experience
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 02:21 PM
Richard E K. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you !

Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

See you soon!

Tomekia R. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I felt really comfortable as a woman having my car serviced without feeling like I would be taken advantage of financially. They did my oil change and made recommendations for future services. They didn't try to nickel and dime me saying this and that need to be replaced, etc. I really love that about the service dept. they do only what needs to be done. I really appreciate that. I always felt uncomfortable when I owned a Nissan. Bc every time I ended up spending $200+ at every oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:04 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks for the kind words. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Walter A. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service at Bill Hood Hyundai"
I visited Bill Hood Hyundai Friday for my first oil change. The service advisor took care of me right away and showed me to the waiting area and coffee. They completed my oil change and tire rotation very quickly and even washed my car! I'm very pleased and very impressed. Thanks to the Bill Hood service department!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:18 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thanks for the kind words. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Luciana M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The way Hyundai employers go beyond for there customers. They explain all the offers you can get while buying a vehicle to make the years helpful to go through."
I’m glad to have meet the Hyundai Employer Team
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:54 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thanks for the kind words. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

LINDA H. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Work is done in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting room
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 03:41 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks for great review. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Cheryl H. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Expected a little better."
I scheduled a transmission service a week in advance and they still didn't have enough of the super special $76 a quart fluid on hand to complete the job. Really? The only reason I took it to the dealer is because of the rarity of that transmission.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:32 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your review and your candor. We apologize for the delay. You are correct, the fluid necessary to service for that transmission is unique to that style of vehicle. We failed to ensure we had the proper amount available on hand before your arrival, and there was no stock at any other facility in this area of Louisiana for us to purchase. So we had some fluid shipped overnight to complete as quickly as possible. Clearly we failed to return your vehicle the same day. We thank you again for your candor and hope to improve our level of service for you and every Hyundai owner in the future.
Regards, Hood Hyundai Service.

Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First time being serviced "
Service was great and was really quick to finish. The only Thing I wish they did was wash my car since I waiting there other than that it was great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:16 AM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks for the review. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Richard S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did not wash my car after service I still had cat tracks all over that would have come off if washed"
I did not have an appointment but was seen in a very timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:28 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thanks for the review. We apologize for not washing your vehicle. Our team member, Gary Leblanc will contact you and arrange a clean up for you. See you soon, Hood Hyundai Service.

Elizabeth G. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast and efficient
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:38 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thanks for great review.See you Hood Hyundai Service.

Janet M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change visit"
in town & close by ,
with a GREAT smiling staff
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 12:16 PM
Brian K M. at Bill Hood Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks for the kind words. See you son, Hood Hyundai Service

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 411 in total