Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

584 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Marilyn P.
Williamsburg, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
People
The people in the service area are awesome and really help to make your service visit great.

SP
Scot P.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Corporate engineering support is terrible.
My 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe has a lingering vibration issue that Hyundai Engineering has no solution to the problem in my car. They told me that this is the way the vehicle was disigned to perform. Poor results from Hyundai. Would not recommend this car company or vehicle to anybody.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

GP
Gail P.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Always Friendly
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I trust them to always do what is needed for service on my Elantra. They even washed it!! 😊
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for your business and your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Prompt and courteous, washed my vehicle too which it sorely needed.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RB
Richard B.
Kingsley, MI
2007 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly and helpful. Customers are treated very well.
I have always had great service from this dealership in the past so this cleanliness issue with my vehicle this time will not be discourage me from revisiting the dealership. I know this is not the norm and must have been an oversight. I was however a little discouraged with the fact that the service manger delivered the vehicle to me personally and must have witnessed the mess first had and still handed it off to me.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback! I will call you now.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RA
Robert A.
Lake Ann, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Prompt and friendly service
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and friendly
We utilized their ride service while my car was in the shop. It was nice to have that option and time spent to get my car back on a fairly intensive repair was minimal. From check-in to pick-up their reps were friendly and professional.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

VK
Vincent K.
Interlochen, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai maintenance
Service completed quickly, pleasant people, would recommend.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for choosing us!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Glen Arbor, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Could be better
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

SM
Sheila M.
Traverse City, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
location
no review
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MJ
Maria J.
Suttons Bay, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Took care of my problem tires!!!
Since buying low profile tires for my winter and summer tires, I had have to replace 3 winter and 1 summer tire because of bulges and leeks. The dealership has assist and replaced the last defective one. They took care of finding the guarantee, ordering it and next day it was installed. Great service!!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DW
David W.
Cadillac, MI
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Recall experience
Reasonably fast, very friendly, informative and efficient.
I usually do my own maintenance but if I didn't, I would, positively, consider Bill Marsh.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

WF
Walter F.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Fast and good value
They alway beat their time estimate for service. The price was fair and they threw in a free car wash!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Very thorough.
Good, friendly service.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Good service...
Good friendly service, I just wished they were a bit quicker.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am sorry that your vehicle took so long to complete. We change the oil and do a very thorough inspection of the vehicle for you. We also try to wash it as the weather permits. It is our goal to have you in and out in 45 minutes. We truly appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

SN
Sandra N.
Suttons Bay, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Timely
I arrived exactly on time and Leigh Ann was waiting to direct me into an open bay. Comfortable waiting room. They serviced my vehicle and returned it to me washed all ina timely fashion.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/30/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JV
Jack V.
Central Lake, MI
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service
We had a great experience with our expectations beyond meet.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DM
David M.
Petoskey, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Very attentative and cordial.
Very pleasant to work with. Repairs were performed in a timely manner.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback and for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

KB
Karolyne B.
Frankfort, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great services
Love their attitude and professionalism.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thank you for the great feedback and for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Ann, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Blah
Blah, blah, blah
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JS
Jeanne S.
Traverse City, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
service with a smile!
Bill Marsh's Hyundai service center staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and answer all questions! My Tucson is 7 years old..runs like new..thanks to their great care!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240