Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

803 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1176441/5Overall Rating 4.1176441/5Overall Rating 4.1176441/5Overall Rating 4.1176441/5rating 4.1176441
Original
Overall Rating 2.11765/5Overall Rating 2.11765/5rating 2.11765rating 2.11765rating 2.11765
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


JH
James H.
Traverse City, MI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant wait.
Televised entertainment, coffee and cookies, comfortable seating in a modern style. Clean. Updates from friendly and courteous staff.

MR
Mary R.
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Ashley was Awesome!
Ashley kept me up to date with the additional issues and made sure all was complete when promised. She gave me time frames on when service should be completed on some items which I appreciated, in order to make an informed decision. Ashley was pleasant and had a great smile on her face, even at 8:00 AM!

PB
Patricia B.
Kingsley, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Fast, friendly service

TK
Timothy K.
Interlochen, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Always go the extra mile to make things right
They get your car in and out in speedy time.

Verified Customer
Old Mission, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
good work
Thoroughness of job and willingness to be very helpful in answering questions.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MB
Mary B.
Onekama, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/02/2019 Category: Service
A large number of liars. That is no way to treat customers.
Very unhappy with my lack of service attempted.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and giving us the opportunity to make it right.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MM
Michael M.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I dropped off the car in the morning and it was ready for pick up by noon. Polite and courteous staff took good care of me.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you so much for your business Mike!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

SG
Steven G.
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was prompt. Plus switched out our key fob batteries at no cost.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

AZ
Adel Z.
Empire, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
We were really impressed by the service we received at Bill March, on time, great job, fair price, friendly staff and washed the car. Quite impressive
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

PD
Phillip D.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great and friendly service
Satisfying service
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Lake City, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Excellent and quick service
Thank you for the great service. You did what you would say you would in the time given
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and prompt service, very courteous staff
I will always recommend Bill Marsh to family and friends. They did a great job during the sales process and their service is always great. My only, very minor, complaint was that it took a bit to get in to see them. I had to wait about ten days.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JS
Jessica S.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, quick and dependable!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MS
Mark S.
Charlevoix, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Couldn’t find the dealership via car gps.
I’m told the dealership moved two years ago, but can’t get the new address in any of the online direction apps. It took me an extra half hour to find the dealership.

BO
Bernard O.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding relationship with this client.
I have been a friend and client for some time. Outstanding care, consideration of the clients comfort and satisfaction are hallmarks of Bill Marsh's organization. Finest Dealership I have ever experienced. Bill Marsh, Jr., Josh Lawson and several others in the "family" are the elite in the business.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LE
Larry E.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Quick, efficient and professional service.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

PK
Pam K.
Manistee, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
throttle actuator
very helpful and knowledgeable
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CE
Caroline E.
Kewadin, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly and helpful
I brought my car in due to a tire blow out on the highway. A new tire was put on and the back guard frame was ordered. It was damaged when I had the tire blow out. I have an appointment on June 18th at 2pm to have the part replaced.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

PD
Peggy D.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Staff
Very friendly knowledgeable staff and my oil change was done quickly. The bonus was they also washed my car.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CM
Carolyn M.
Traverse City, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/06/2019
Dissapointed
I have been a loyal customer to Hyundai for over 10 years and need to say how disappointed I was when I called to just find out how late you were open and mentioned that I needed to get my oil changed and a headlight replaced and was told I had to make an appointment. That threw me because I usually just pull up to the garage door and get it done. I left a message because no one would answer the phone and Ashley called back to say it would be June 18th before I could get in. June 18th to get an oil change and a bulb replaced seemed outrageous and I said that. Well, needless to say that was "that no they couldn't do it any sooner". I took my little self down to Auto Zone and not only did they have the part - they installed it for me at NO CHARGE! My oil changes will now be done at the Jiffy Lube on 8th and Garfield. I was considering purchasing another Santa Fe in the near future but now I'm having second thoughts.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

I am so sorry that this happened to you. We are busier than we have ever been and trying to get to vehicles as quick as we can. I really do hope we have a chance to service your vehicle in the future.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240