Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

660 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5rating 4.0666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JO
Jerry O.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Friends
Bill Marsh treats me like family....and I love my Hyundai!!!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

BC
Barbara C.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
outstanding service
Very helpful service team you leave with satisfaction that your. Car is running at its peak performance
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Lake Ann, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They were friendly, quick and efficient..
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

NT
Nancy T.
Cadillac, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Very impressed!
We were very impressed with how quickly we were able to get in for service and the excellent job the staff did! Great work!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Bill Marsh Hyundai
Service here is always fast and efficient. I service both my Hyundai's at this location and they have been problem free by doing so. I look forward to my next service visit.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for all your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MB
Michael B.
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Service with a Smile
fast service, friendly staff.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

TH
Travis H.
Kalispell, MT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
fast, efficient service!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

LL
Laurie L.
Glen Arbor, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018 Category: Service
Solid Service
Made a on line appointment. Service was on time and did a great job
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you so much for your business and your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

S
Susan .
Ellsworth, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/06/2018 Category: Service
The service was good but the prices charged were out of line
If you want a good price for the services provided do not go here. I got ripped off with the price of the air filter and the tire rotation. Shop around before going in for an oil change.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Hi Susan!
Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I just tried calling you and there was no voicemail set up on your phone. I wanted to hear more about your visit. I feel like we must not have been clear on our pricing. Our tire rotations are $22.95 and our engine air filters are $19.95. Please call me back when you have a chance.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6216

LD
Laurie D.
Cedar, MI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service! Wonderful Technicians!
I can always count on Eric to accurately diagnose and fix my car. The Sales Manager, Brad, and his staff go above and beyond to make the whole "broken down car" issue less painful. Highly recommend! Thanks
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

AS
Andrea S.
Grayling, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and friendly
It is always a pleasure to know that I will be greeted friendly and not an intrusion.
The added advantage is my car guy, Josh Lawson, makes time to say hello. The fact I have a car guy is amazing
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

DK
Denise K.
Interlochen, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Courteous, knowledgeable service.
I was sitting on the 29th getting my first oil change on my amazing 2014 Hyundai GT. The two gentleman Dalton and Nathan are very knowledgeable and courteous. Very positive experience. Thank you. I personally will recommend.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Williamsburg, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Bill Marsh Hyundai
I have always been extremely happy with this place. They get your vehicle in and out in a timely manner, and I have been going there for more than 10 years. The people are all extremely pleasant, and you feel like family.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/03/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

TH
Todd H.
Petoskey, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Immediat fix for a recall.
Good service but 1 1/2 hour drive for regular service is too far.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

VK
Vincent K.
Interlochen, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service.
Routine service taken care of quickly with no issues.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MR
Michael R.
Suttons Bay, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful customer service
Thanks Bill Marsh service team! As usual, you went above and beyond in servicing our car!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/30/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

EG
Edward G.
Gaylord, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Personnel is cordial and professional.
I was frustrated when I got back home to Gaylord because the right low beam didn't work and one of the reasons I went for service was that the left low beam was out. I thought that the service personnel had done something or that there was something screwy with the electrical system. Howver, I realized after awhile that the lamp bulb was burnt, bought a new one and put it in and all is fine again. Life span of bulbs is petty much exact; they lasted 57000 miles.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/28/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

KB
Kenneth B.
Chase, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Very clean.
Wait area is very clean. Coffee and cookies a nice touch.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

BL
Barbara L.
Alden, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
New Brakes
Excellent Service. Wait was 1.5 hours. Car was washed and cleaned up!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JF
James F.
Cedar, MI
2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you so much for all your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240