Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

702 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5Overall Rating 4.0666647/5rating 4.0666647
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


ES
Eileen S.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Comments
I always receive a warm welcome and the service personnel are very professional and walk me through each step. My sales associate always comes over to say hello if he is there.

RG
Ron G.
Kenneth City, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Impact
Though I purchased my Hyundai Turbo Sonata in Florida where I was living, Bill Marsh Hyundai has been nothing less than five stars in servicing me. It's a joy to go there from the initial greeting, fresh coffee, and awesome cookies, and the staff, every one of them without exception has been remarkably helpful, considerate and very professional. I do not have a single complaint or close to one. But like everything in life, we are treated as we treat others, and coming in with a negative attitude helps no one starting with the client. I highly recommend Bill Marsh Hyundai and no, I do not work for them, but a loyal customer.

JS
Janet S.
Traverse City, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai warranty work
Fast service , personnel is courteous and waiting room is comfortable
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

MP
Marilyn P.
Williamsburg, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Marsh Hydundai
The service people along with the sales staff.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

NK
Nancy K.
Copemish, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Service
Overall I was pleased with my experience and service.
However very disatissified with the cost of labor on a 30min job!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are in a fortunate position where we have more than one technician working on each vehicle. This is so that we can finish jobs much more quickly and get you back on the road with a safe and reliable vehicle. Thank you so much for your business and for helping us improve.

 

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

VK
Vincent K.
Interlochen, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Routine service was completed quickly with no issues.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks again Vince!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RB
Roger B.
Grawn, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
December 24 Oil Change
Awesome customer service!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks again Roger!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

GP
Gary P.
Beulah, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Great
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Grawn, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The staff was extremely friendly! They even washed my car!!!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Over and Above
Going over and above the call of duty.
Friendly, helpful and professional.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
I love dealing with all of the Hyundai employees, everyone goes out of their way to make each visit as painless as possible. I was super busy last appointment and had a million things to do, although the service was only supposed to take 2 1/2 hours Garret was able to find a loaner car for me...super helpful. This is our third vehicle we have gotten at your dealship JC is always helpful and we value his expertise. Keep up the good work!!!!
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

NF
Norval F.
Traverse City, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
The people!
Thank you for getting us in when we needed and getting the work done quickly.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Marsh!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

CC
Christey C.
Interlochen, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/23/2018 Category: Service
Service Depart
This place is a joke.
Bill & Jamie Marsh need to really look in to getting better & honest mechanics.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RP
Robert P.
Honor, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Fast and excellent customer service
Garrett was very helpful and explained the services needed to be completed. Very professional and in fact found the problem called in to have work completed at no cost to me. Saved me $650 out of my pocket expenses. Garrett is a real asset to the service department.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you so much for your business and for your feedback!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JV
Janice V.
Irons, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
On t8me service
No comment
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

HH
Heather H.
Traverse City, MI
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Comprehensive, Great Service
Every staff member was professional and friendly. They gave solid advice. They even had a quick appraisal done and linked me to a salesperson to discuss the possibility of a trade-in and upgrade, all within the time it took to complete the oil change.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

FG
Frank G.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Freshly efficient service
Repairs were completed in timely manner & all questions were satisfied.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

JB
John B.
Traverse City, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/06/2018 Category: Service
First oil change
Took too long
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

RJ
Richard J.
Traverse City, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly service people, quality work.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for all your business Rick!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240

Verified Customer
Traverse City, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast, friendly, and efficient service.
BRAD D., Service Manager from Bill Marsh Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you so much for your business!

Brad Denoyer
Hyundai Service Manager
Bill Marsh Automotive Group
(231) 932-6240