Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(569 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AA
ANTHONY A.
Kingsport, TN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Feels like I'm going home to get my repairs
When I come to Bill's for a repair, I feel like I'm pulling into my uncle's back yard! He is always smiling, even when it is bad news.
You never have to worry if you are being treated fairly because this Christian Warrior will take care of all your automotive needs!
And Veterans can get a free mask, made with love, by Bill's mom!

DS
DANA S.
Kingsport, TN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Staff honesty/ making folks feel appreciated
I know I will be treated fairly at this facility. Very knowledgeable and fast at getting me back on the road. Will always recommend to my friends and family I so appreciate Bill , Keith and the rest of th staff. Thank you one and all. Dana

DH
DON H.
Kingsport, TN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Bill’s Automotive
They are very knowledgeable about problems with vehicles. Make every effort to be sure customers are satisfied.

JB
JOE B.
Fall Branch, TN
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Trustworthy, honest...plus they they do EXCELLENT work. Fair, reasonable prices, courteous, pleasant people 👍👍
Excellent staff customer-oriented safety oriented good service family people and they believe in God and our country

RK
Robert K.
Blountville, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the business did the job they were supposed to do.

CB
Cameron B.
Kingsport, TN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Cameron said the staff offered super customer service that was timely. Overall, he was pleased.

CH
CURTIS H.
Kingsport, TN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Recent Service
During a recent service a repair part was difficult to obtain. Bill kept me informed during the delay and the work was completed fully satisfactorily.

CW
Chris W.
Johnson City, TN
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff at this business told him up-front the cost. He finds them very truthful.

ID
Ian D.
Bristol, VA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Ian said they always take care of him there.

LF
LESLIE F.
Kingsport, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Trustworthy!
Love this place because they explain the problems and take care of my vehicle, using their expertise to help me prioritize. Excellent work done and excellent communication. Thank you for getting me going again!

HC
HOWARD C.
Kingsport, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
This business truly cares about its customers.
Bill’s Automotive provides superior service with rapid turn around time and customer The special thing, however, is how much you are valued as customer service. The whole staff treats their customers like they are fa
Moly.

EO
ELMO O.
Kingsport, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Elmo Owens
Great honest staff

CB
CARTER B.
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Subaru Crosstrek
Great workmanship, timely in nature and honest establishment.

SH
SUZANNE H.
Kingsport, TN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
always reliable and ready to help
Bill and his team always go above and beyond and try very hard to meet whatever need you have. They get you in when they say they will and call when they say they will call.

SL
SCOTT L.
Kingsport, TN
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Owner Employees and fantastic work. Honesty and Owner loves Jesus !!
Such a Great experience with Bills Automotive Very honest explains your cars problems in detail very prompt on work. Clean shop friendly employees just all around Great Place. Highly reccomend!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 569 in total