Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(575 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


LA
LORI - JOSHUA-SON A.
Delano, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Personal mechanic
Good mechanics

LA
louis a.
Delano, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Change oil
The staff are friendly and they did a great job with the oil change in a timely matter. Will definitely take my car here again.

JM
JULIETA M.
Delano, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great service within reasonable time frame
I’ve been a customer for over 5 years now. I take all our family vehicles. They always do a thorough job inspecting my vehicles.

FG
FRANK G.
Earlimart, CA
Ram 1500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2020
Frank Garay
Been doing business here for years. Top quality work that is guaranteed. Won't go anywhere else.

NA
NORMA A.
Mc Farland, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Best shop in Delano
My car need a whole head and gasket replacement and they did all the labor and my car was up and running.No extra charges
There not like other shops try to burn you .
Melvin goes front point A to B
Period absolutely happy great customer service
Melvin,Francisco,Antonio ....great job guys
Will definitely be back any other car repairs ,
Oil changes,etc

JM
jeannie m.
Delano, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
The service
The service on your vehicle is great and the customer service is awesome.

EA
EDWARDO A.
Delano, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Great service
Great service great atmosphere and great cominication

AM
ANTONIO M.
Delano, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Fast service
Its not called Bills fast service for no reason. They do a great job and its FAST. Bills has a knowledgeable staff and skilled mechanics that are ready to service my car. Thats why I've been going to them for over 2 years now.

RZ
robert z.
Delano, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Great service!
I’ve always taken my vehicles to Bills and never had any issues

AB
ARMANDO B.
Delano, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Awesome people
Took my chevy truck so they could replace my headlamps assembly did an awesome job they called me when it was ready.

KG
kayla g.
Mc Farland, CA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Got a b6 service
I got a service b for my Mercedes and they did soo good would recommend to a friend

MR
monca r.
Delano, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Availability
They always fit me in no matter how busy they may be. They are fair on the pricing and I appreciate being able to ask questions and getting straight answers.

SC
salavador c.
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2020
Oil change
I am recurring customer, I went to service my car for oil change. My car is European manufacturing. Once, I walked in they should order the required product instead of waiting until they started the service.

EC
EVERETT C.
Delano, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Melvin and His Crew
Always can count on a good repair job on Our Car.

MB
MANUEL D SR B.
Delano, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
The technicians are awesome:)
I always go to Bill’s fast lube and smog, for there efficiency courteous and pricing and pricing and pricing.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 575 in total