Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(625 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


EL
earl l.
Delano, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Good service
Good service

AB
ARMANDO B.
Delano, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
The fast service and great people
Took my car in for ac service was in and out in about an hour

JB
JUAN B.
Earlimart, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Fast and friendly service
Went in for a Smog and was out in 20 minutes. Really friendly gentleman.

LA
LORI - JOSHUA-SON A.
Delano, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Very attentive
Very attentive and helpful

EC
EVERETT C.
Delano, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Melvin and The Crew
Always a Friendly Place to visit. Great repair work new and old. We do all our Car repair work here and always been satisfied with it.

Verified Customer
Delano, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Well done
Did all work needed in a timely manner. Called when the job was finished.

RH
ricardo h.
Alpaugh, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
A/C Repair
Fix my AC for a cheap price. Dont rush their work they know what they are doingđź‘Ś

DD
DORSEY D.
Delano, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Trustworthy
Was extremely when I arrived and was still willing to take on the Vans engine light problem and smog check.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Best mechanic in town
Great Customer service,

HD
herry d.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great
There fast They helped me out with a random misfire they were able to find that problem

KH
kimberly h.
Terra Bella, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Great service
This place for me was a great experience. Good customer service and fair prices.

FM
fernando m.
Delano, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Transmission work
Fast 3 day turnaround great work and compatible prices, got to see my old parts .

SA
sandra a.
Tulare, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
The people and the service was great thank you
My sister recommended this place she has been going to these people for years the people in the service was great very friendly and sociable

JB
judy b.
Bakersfield, CA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Melvin and Arnold
Awesome place

CC
carlos c.
Delano, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/26/2021
Charge me and didn’t fix the ploblem.
Charge and didn’t fix problems on car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 626 in total