Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(74 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
85% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MO
Maricela O.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Maricela said her vehicle drives smoothly.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 01/21/2020

Thank You for the 5 Stars


RM
Rex M.
Texas
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Rex said he has been doing business with this company for 30 years, and has never been dissatisfied.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you  for the 5 Stars


JL
Jessica L.
Mount Pleasant, TX
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said this business is nice, respectful, will fix whatever issue she is having and let her know when her vehicle is ready for pickup. Overall it was a very good experience.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you For The 5 Stars


AS
Angela S.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Angela said she would recommend this business for service.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 01/08/2020

Thank You For the 5Stars


DR
Dakota R.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Dakota said this business does pretty good work.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars


JH
Johnny H.
Texas
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said this business was good to him. They do him right. Jeff an employee at this business is his number one guy.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 Stars


SN
Stephanie N.
Como, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Always dependable
Billy Craig’s was always the most dependable repair shop in Mt. Pleasant, Tx. We had moved away 15 years earlier, but I still worked in Mt. Pleasant. I got in my car to leave work, my battery was dead. I made one call and it was to Billy Craig’s. They were there in a matter of minutes, boosted me off, and then I drove to the shop for a new battery. The service was quick and their customer service is top notch. Thanks Billy Craig’s for saving the day!
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind words,were glad we could help.


LS
Lloyd S.
Texas
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Lloyd said this business did what they said they would.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars


DK
Dale K.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the employees are friendly and they do a good job . He said the staff provided a good service.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars


JW
James W.
Pittsburg, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Outstanding service !!!!
Trust and quality of work is the peace of mind from the outstanding staff !!!
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars, and were glad you could trust us with your explorer we strive to do quality service 


BA
Barbara A.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said the service was good.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars


PD
Paul D.
Pittsburg, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Honest and reliable repair shop. Excellent value
This is my go to place for service on my truck. I believe them when items need repair or replacement. This shop provides reliable work and at reasonable pricing. I highly recommend this shop and applaud Chet for his promptness in returning phone calls and in scheduling service work promptly.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars,were glad you chose us to be your repair shop.


MR
Marylou R.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Mary Lou said she was well satisfied with the service from this business.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars


LC
Linda C.
Mount Pleasant, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Always quick and efficient
Always quick and efficient
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars


DR
Don R.
Mount Pleasant, TX
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Rhonda. She said the business provided great service. They treated her fairly, they are helpful and more than friendly. They are good guys.
Chet C. from Billy Craig Service Center responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 74 in total