Overview

Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

439 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE Plus
They took my vehicle on a Friday without an appointment. I had a service engine light on and was having trouble starting my vehicle. Not only did they fix the problem but they also took care of a couple of recalls and some needed maintenance all in the same day.

KD
Karen D.
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Poor service
Slow check ins. Poor communications. The car was not ready when promised. Finally got it on Saturday after mechanic called back in. I had to return after the appointment for the mechanic to fix his error. Took 2 hours away from work.
MATTHEW H. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 06/18/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Amazing!
Jean Breaux was awesome! Thank you to everyone. Awesome experience.

JT
Joseph T.
Lake Charles, LA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
friendly people
Just love the staff

RW
Rachel W.
Iowa, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellence service!
Went in for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was fast and the people were so nice and accommodating. Made it an enjoyable experience! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

JM
Jo M.
Mittie, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Service review
Professional work feel confident with service provided. Long wait for service only con

BD
Barbara D.
Ragley, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service!!
In and out within 30 minutes for an oil change & tire rotation.*****+++++!!!

LB
Lyela B.
Lake Charles, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Friendly, professional atmosphere with determination to satisfy the customer.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dequincy, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Spent ALL DAY sitting in lobby for s simple service!
Service was horrible. The lady st the desk did her best to help me find out the status of my vehicle.
MATTHEW H. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 06/04/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEED BACK.


GJ
Gabrielle J.
Orange, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Mobile
Able to have service done and never leave the car.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Iowa, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
inspection
were very quick and efficient

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Iowa, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Continuous problem
Second trip to get the same problem and still not resolved
MATTHEW H. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/30/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


VS
Vanesse S.
Estherwood, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Amazing service team and great timing! Will definitely return to them and also recommend them to friends and family!

GP
Glen P.
Lake Charles, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Amanda Pappillion
If you break something then you should fix it. Don’t wait for the customer to notice it before you acknowledge it!
MATTHEW H. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/29/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.  PLEASE CONTACT ME @ 337-474-1999 EXT 169.  I WOULD LIKE TO SEE WHAT WAS DAMAGED DURING YOUR RECENT VISIT AND TO SEE WHAT ASSISTANCE CAN BE PROVIDED


JC
John C.
Crowley, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Happy with the service.

ST
Sharon T.
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Routine Oil Change Express
The people were super nice , efficient, and knowledgeable. I don’t know why people complain about Billy Navarre service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sulphur, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Go to Beaumont, you may get better service!
Very poor communication. Tried to say they would "give" me a free Oil Change if I bought a battery and air filter, when part of the Recall I was there for service required an Oil Change. How many other people have they pulled this on?? I had to call to find out the status, they never called me. The "greeter" is not informative, she runs around like a chicken with her head cut off and expects people to know what they are supposed to do!
MATTHEW H. from Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 05/24/2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK.  WE WILL DEFINATLEY USE THIS AS A LEARNING EXPERIENCE AND ALSO AS TRAINING MATERIAL TO ENSURE THIS DOES NOT HAPPEN AGAIN.  THANKS AGAIN


CJ
Cathie J.
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Staff
The customer service is great & friendly, I like that!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Jennings, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Considerate personnel
Tire personnel went above and beyond to take care of me.