Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles


Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5Overall Rating 4.28/5rating 4.28

303 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
86% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good to go "
I love the way you have every thing in one place
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:21 AM
BARRY R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Know what they are doing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:53 AM
Sandy B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
The professionalism of all involved.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:44 PM
Janet L. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis Service "
The price was somewhat high but I think you get what you pay for.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:12 AM
JANE M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Workers "
The guys in the quick lube are such gentlemen. They asked if I had any questions about my car. They answered my questions. I was very impressed with how they worked. They worked like a well oiled machine. Y'all should be very proud of these men.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:24 PM
John S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fast service at low price"
Dive in with no appointment to fast service with a low price.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 01:21 PM
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:12 AM
Cindy O. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service advisor "
Mr Alex Morrow is always kind, helpful, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 03:48 PM
Rebekah T. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Place"
I enjoy the service every time I come!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 06:52 AM
Martin V. on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Billy Navarre"
I would not recommend this place to anyone
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:33 AM
Matthew H. at Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 10/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK

Michelle S. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great servuce"
awsome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 03:12 PM
Nesha D. on 09/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"The person that sold me my car Lonnie Robertson!!"
Lonnie Robertson is an excellent salesman and Ferrell Malbru took care of me after a bad service experience but for the most part I do not recommend this business to others due to their service department being incompetent . Some guy name Kevin called which should have been the next day after I made a complaint to Lonnie my salesman but took him 3 days to return my phone call and he was very nonchalant about the situation and like he didn't care. Well other than Ferrell he was the only 1 that actually took care of me in the service department. This has been a horrible experience once at Billy Navarre Lake Charles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 11:53 AM
Jeremy P. at Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 10/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

Lianne D. on 09/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lack of honesty"
Lied to about length of time it would take to have keys programmed , waited three weeks for appointment and at time of appt made they said 30 min to complete. We get there service advisor said at least two hours, we said no we were told 30 min, after waiting about half hour service advisor told us they took car back to start work, we walked outside by service bay saw car sitting there no one around it, after another 45 min, walked by again car sitting there NO ONE workingnone this simple task of programming keys. By two hour mark we told service advisor we want car we don't want anything done, he went and told technician to start doing work and then told us we would have to pay for work since keys were cut..... I said please get my car I want to leave. Miiraculously within 10 min keys were done and charged us $98+ for labor, for 19 min of work after we complained that we saw our car sitting there and no one was doing anything to it 😡😡😡😡😡 will NOT come back here and the $98+ for labor AFTER we complained - no thanks never going back
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:55 PM
Jeremy P. at Billy Navarre Hyundai of Lake Charles responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for your feedback.

JOBIE R. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice professional service folks"
Yes of course
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 02:01 PM
Barbara E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barbara E"
Great personalized customer service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:38 PM
Carolyn R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms."
You don't have to get out of your car in order for your service to be done.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:35 PM
Frieda P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting room accomodations pleasant and comfortable which neutralized any discomforts that usually come with waiting"
I would not hesitate to use your service again
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:35 PM
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Uplifting
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:53 PM
David B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cynthia always is ready to help us. I recommend her and will buy another vehicle from her. She is helpful to her clients always."
Yes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:12 AM
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Great service crew
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 01:22 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 303 in total