Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(127 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PC
Phil C.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Phil said he had a really good experience with this business.

ES
Eric S.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
They are very professional, reasonable, and skilled.
The staff are very customer friendly and they don't try to over charge. They are about the middle of the road pricing wise but their work is no less than the best.

RV
Robbie V.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
5 stars
They do things right the first time never have to go back for anything

RJ
Rhonda J.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Car service
excellent work, fair pricing, great people and great service

JS
Jim S.
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Billies is very good.
Billies has always been my favorite place to take an automobile. Over the last eight years they have serviced my vehicles very well. They are neat on time and very competitive. Plus I trust them a great deal. Thank you Billies

V
Valued Customer
Vero Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Place
Always wonderful service.

DE
David E.
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Mark Hoffman you are the best
We have been using Billy's for our 2 vehicles for over 5 years. We trust them completely! Mark Hoffman is a nice gentleman, an efficient professional who is extremely knowledgeable. I miss Nicole who was with them for years and wish her only the very best in her new endeavor and Monica has large shoes to fill.

TM
Todd & Jean M.
FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Excellence
Prompt, friendly and fair .Thats we have been customers for years.

ML
Michelle L.
Florida
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said the vehicle belongs to her son Mason and he is happy with the work.

JD
Jerry D.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Efficient, courteous and trustworthy
I feel like I am treated with respect and know when I get my vehicle back I have peace of mind the work done was of the best quality.

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Great service at a fair price
As usual Billys did a great joy and was fast

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
L walton electric
Are company has used Billy for 20years they are very honest and have always done a great job.

KD
Kathleen D.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Kathleen said the staff are nice, polite, they take care of her and they provide excellent service.

PL
Peter L.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Peter said he has been dealing with them for over 20 years. They are always honest , fast, efficient and don't do any unnecessary work.

PM
Paul M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
great service
55555

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 127 in total