Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(283 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RB
Ryan B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Thank you Bimmers Clinic.
Excellent service. The issue was repaired by Noah and the car is running great. Thank you again Bimmers Clinic, Inc.

KK
Keen K.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Best Mechanic In the Region
It doesn't matter what you are driving. If you want an honest and extremely knowledgeable mechanic, Noah is your guy.

LC
Larry C.
Gretna, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Customer Service
Mr Morales is cool. Takes great care of my 535i.

AD
Andrew D.
New Orleans, LA
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Noah
Fantastic job

WD
Willie D.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable .
Service is impeccable. Knowledge of car problems are extremely on point. Customer service friendly.

AD
Arione D.
New Orleans, LA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021 Category: Service
Arione said the business did a good job in very fast paced time.

KS
Kevin S.
Metairie, LA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff did a great job. The person he dealt with is a trusted individual and Kevin added he will take his vehicle back to this business.

RB
Ryan B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Electrical issue quickly repaired
Noah knows BMWs!
Once again, he quickly identified the issue (it was affecting my ABS brakes and speedometer) and fixed the problem in about a 1.5 days.
Thanks as always!
Ryan

RA
Ron A.
La Place, LA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Ron said the vehicle wasn't repaired. It stopped on him two times after he received the vehicle.

Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Honest Quality Work
Bimmer's clinic never disappoints. My water pump went on a Thursday evening. I was luckily close by to Bimmer's Clinic. Having used them in the past, I knew my vehicle was safe to leave over night and put the key in the dropbox. I called in the morning and discussed with Noah the issues. By the end of the day they had the car diagnosed and waiting for my approval for the repairs. The vehicle was back on the road a day later. Great job guys! Thank you!

LC
Larry C.
Gretna, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Larry said he appreciates the business being punctual, providing great service and friendliness.

VD
Virginia D.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always Professional Service
As usual I got friendly ,competent , knowledgeable and totally professional service.
Noah went out of his way to accommodate my unique problems, requests and timeline ,which is why I’ve taken all of my vehicles to Bimmers Clinic for several decades.

WD
William D.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
William said they gave good service. He was a true man and a gentleman.

KK
Keen K.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Lonstanding Professional Service
High end mechanics that you can trust are hard to find. Noah and the Bimmers Clinic have serviced my cars for decades, and I have always been 100% satisfied. I can rely on the Bimmers Clinic.

QB
Quentin B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Quentin said they provided great service.