Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(225 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KS
Kerry S.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Kerry said he likes that the business communicates well.

SA
Shiva A.
Metairie, LA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Shiva said the business is knowledgeable and the service fast. He said he was impressed that the business caught problems other places didn't.

Verified Customer
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Service
A great place I take my car to be taken care of. This is the best shop for my BMW thank you all for your service

KS
Kathy S.
New Orleans, LA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said that they're always on time.

EL
Elizabeth L.
Mandeville, LA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said the staff provides fast service and their prices are less than other facilities'.

NS
Nathan S.
Ormond Beach, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said this business had good service. They were excellent. They were good and quick. They were prompt and helped him out. He was traveling through the area and had an issue. They went out of their way to accommodate him and get him back on the road as soon as possible, They did a good job.

MP
Mike P.
New Orleans, LA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business has been around a long time and they have knowledgeable service.

KK
Keen K.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Reliable and Professional
The Bimmers Clinic is the rarest of examples of what a repair shop should be. I have been a loyal customer for many years. Noah is always the consummate professional. He and his staff know what they are doing, and the cost is always reasonable. When you find a repair shop that you can trust, stick with it.
Noah M. from Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you Mr Kelly. Is always my pleasure to take care of your car needs. Thank you, for your many years of your support. Happy holidays.///


RB
Ryan B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Great BMW repair facility.
Always enjoy working with Noah and his team. They They keep my 10 year old car running like new.
Noah M. from Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 12/04/2019

Ryan, Thanks for kind words. We'll keep your car running as longest you owe it! Happy Holidays


JH
Juan H.
Kenner, LA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Juan said this business was very professional.
Noah M. from Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for your business. We're here to help, anytime your car needs servicing.


RB
Rosalynn B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Rosalynn said this business gives really good service. The employees are really good people and it is a good business.

Verified Customer
La Place, LA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Personal service is given
Upon arrival we were greeted and staff immediately assessed our concern about our vehicle< we were given a return call in less than a day
Noah M. from Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you! Always here to take care of our customers.


JH
Jerry H.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Replace brake light element (3rd brake light/over license plate)
Took car on to get repair on brake light. I failed Brake Inspection. Noah and his staff (as usual) were proficient! Good customer service, professional, prompt.
Noah M. from Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you, for the kind words! Am always here to serve my customers


VD
Virginia D.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Prompt Service
Without a call or appointment in place, I arrived at Bimmers Clinic early Monday morning and was greeted in the usual pleasant and professional manner.
The needed part was ordered before I left the office and I received a call that the work was completed by 2pm.
Prompt and professional service is the reason why I have been returning to the Bimmers Clinic for decades.
Noah M. from Bimmers Clinic Inc responded on 11/19/2019

Always a pleasure serving long time customers. Thank you for your business!


MM
Marco M.
Louisiana
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Marco said this business is a reputable place.