Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(273 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LC
Larry C.
Gretna, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Larry said he appreciates the business being punctual, providing great service and friendliness.

VD
Virginia D.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always Professional Service
As usual I got friendly ,competent , knowledgeable and totally professional service.
Noah went out of his way to accommodate my unique problems, requests and timeline ,which is why I’ve taken all of my vehicles to Bimmers Clinic for several decades.

WD
William D.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
William said they gave good service. He was a true man and a gentleman.

KK
Keen K.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Lonstanding Professional Service
High end mechanics that you can trust are hard to find. Noah and the Bimmers Clinic have serviced my cars for decades, and I have always been 100% satisfied. I can rely on the Bimmers Clinic.

QB
Quentin B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Quentin said they provided great service.

JL
John L.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Very reasonable, efficient
Mr Noah at the Bimmers clinic is the BEST !!!!

DD
David D.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Another great visit as usual!
Thanks, Noah and Henry, for doing such a great job on my car! I appreciate you guys!

DT
Danielle T.
Slidell, LA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Danielle said the service was okay, but the business was uncommunicative.

RB
Ryan B.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Service for my 128i
Once again, Noah Morales and his team continues to keep my 128i running like a champ.
Fresh oil, new oil filter, brake repair, codes reset and new side marker light for this visit. Great service at a reasonable price.
She may be 12 years old now, but you would never know it by how she looks and drives!
Thank you as always.

WD
Willie D.
New Orleans, LA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Customer Service
Reliability, dependability, great customer service. Always willing to go that extra mile for the customer.

ES
Eric S.
New Orleans, LA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Eric said the service was fast , they were trustworthy and good prices.

JM
Janelle M.
New Orleans, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Janelle said this business had service that was great. Over all every thing was good and there were no issues at all. She will go back again.

NB
Neall B.
Metairie, LA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Easy and fast
Great service

AD
Arione D.
New Orleans, LA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Arione said they did a good job.

BC
Bryan C.
Metairie, LA
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Bryan appreciates what they did. It was very good. He would recommend them for service.