Black Diamond Auto Glass

Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

18 Reviews

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AT
Andrew T.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Andrew said that he only received a call from the business to confirm which windows needed to be replaced and tinted, he had no direct contact with the repair staff.

RM
Richard M.
Show Low, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Richard said everything was fine with the glass repair. The insurance company handled the claim over the phone, and the glass was repaired quickly.

Tony
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Great workmanship
I take my vehicle to no other company on the mountain. The service is always great but most importantly the owner really cares about you as a person than just a paycheck. Don't go to the other companies! Choose Black Diamond!

RH
Robert H.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2016
Robert said the business was great and he was extremely satisfied with their work.
Tony from Black Diamond Auto Glass responded on 12/05/2016

Thank you for your bussiness Robert. Have a Merry Christmas!


FS
Floyd S.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016
Floyd said this business is fast and they have great customer service.
Tony from Black Diamond Auto Glass responded on 12/05/2016

Thank you for your bussiness Floyd! Have a Merry Christmas!


DC
David C.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016
Spoke with Lexa. She said they were quick in getting her in and helped a lot.
Tony from Black Diamond Auto Glass responded on 12/05/2016

We appreciate your bussiness Lexa, Merry Christmas!


DC
Daniel C.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2016
Daniel said the business was great and they did a good job. The technician was very kind and explained everything he did.
Tony from Black Diamond Auto Glass responded on 12/05/2016

Daniel, We appreciate your bussiness! Thank you!


SL
Sandra L.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2016
Sandra said she was totally pleased with the service she received. This business gets the work done and there is no long wait. They are wonderful and they are great. The staff up-front are great and the technicians are wonderful.
Tony from Black Diamond Auto Glass responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the kind words and especially your business!!


JG
Jessica G.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2016
Jessica said this business provides excellent customer service, gets to customers in a timely manner and are easy to work with. They are great.

CC
Carl C.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2016
Carl said this business does a really good job and they have good people working there. They take really good care of his vehicle and his whole family goes to them.

WM
Wayne M.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2016
Wayne said this business was the best. The service was quick and the staff was courteous. The service was completed one hour earlier than promised. He would like to thank them for all the work done on his vehicle.

LJ
Les J.
Arizona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2016
Les said this business is convenient. They did a good job.
Tony from Black Diamond Auto Glass responded on 11/10/2016

Thanks for your kind words and especially your business!


RD
RUSSELL D.
Gilbert, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2016
Happy friendly service and worked quickly
I was sure what to expect as this is the first time I've worked with this company I had great service and the location was great also thanks for your Speedy service

SO
SHANE O.
Show Low, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2016
Family oriented
I love the people and love the service. I always recommend the best go bdag

TN
TERI N.
Eagar, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2015
Fast friendly and professional completion
I was amazed by how fast paced this business was for glass replacement. This is the 2nd time I've had services done, and both times I was amazed at how busy they were but how organized and kind and professional all of the staff were. My front windshield was replaced the first Time and then I returned to have my two side windows replaced. All three windows were done very quickly and is a very professional job I would give them 10 stars if possible and will absolutely refer them to my family and friends!

AP
ALLEN P.
Overgaard, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2015
Very satisfied
Work was done quick and the service I received was great

LB
Lyn b.
Pinetop, AZ
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/05/2015
bad customer service!!!!
The guys who work here are total jerks. I went in for service and ending up waiting for 2 hours. When I asked how much longer it would be one of the guys working questioned me like I was lying about how long I've waited. When I was finally seen two other guys working on the car were also complete douche bags. Don't go here for service. Spend your hard earned money where you'll be treated better. Worst customer service. Black diamond teach your technicians some manners!

AW
ARLIN W.
Eagar, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2015
easy to get to and quick services
I was very pleased with the service and performance of black diamond auto glass. I will defiantly use them again