Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(711 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MAE B.
Jackson, MI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Evaluate battery
Fast service. Good price.

Verified Customer
Jackson, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Friendly & knowledgeable people
They look at the whole car. I asked for a standard oil change. When it was completed, they told me that the front brakes had about 25% left on the pads. We talked about & decided when I should replace them.
Because I have confidence in Blair’s, I’ll return in the fall for a brake job.

Verified Customer
Jackson, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Excellent service
Friendly and helpful staff.

PH
PHILLIP H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast excellent friendly service.
Blair's have been in the community for several years I've had work they're done for several years they're always friendly convenient place to go. They do excellent work.

PH
PHIL H.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Tire Repair and Wheelbarrow Tire Repair
Blair’s did a great job fixing my tires! I had a screw in my wife’s car that was fixed and they even fixed the leak in my wheelbarrow. Saved me from having to buy a new wheelbarrow!

Thank you!

MC
MATT/ANNMARIA C.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always exceptional service!
Big job or small, always exceptional service. Friendly and professiona. Highly recommend!

NT
NEWELL/SUSAN T.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Auto Service
Great Experience

SS
SCOTT / TERESA S.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Fast and Friendly service.
4th generation of taking our cars to Blair’s. Quick service. They stand behind their work. Very trustworthy as they will not try to sell you on repairs unless they are needed.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Good Quick Friendly service
We have taken our vehicles there for years. They do a good job quickly! The people there are friendly and are willing to answer questions!

DM
DAVID/BARB M.
Horton, MI
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Car repair on brakes.
Friendly service at a fair price.

RH
RYAN H.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great price, great work
Work done timely and efficiently at a good price

DM
DON M.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Oil change
Always friendly and they never fail to fix what's wrong. Getting things ready for busy summer.

ST
STEVE T.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great service and work 👍
Wonderful people who care about your needs...
Always a good experience here at Blair's!
Highly recommended 🌟

RM
RAY M.
Jackson, MI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Check engine light
My check engine light was on. Blair’s quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. Dependable reasonable and reliable!

KM
KATHRYN M.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great service!
Dependable service, highly recommend Blairs!