Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

285 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


AV
AL V.
Jackson, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Great job as usual.
Consistantly fix things right and charge a fair price for the work.

Verified Customer
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
It’s local, feels personal.
It’s local, feels personal. I have always been pleased with the work they have done. They provide a ride if the work will take awhile.

Verified Customer
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Excellent service
They had my truck fixed and back running in the timeframe they originally gave me and the truck is running smooth.

Verified Customer
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Awesome service
Great service. Need I say more

TM
TOM / LORI M.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
30 year customer...
Great service, honest assessments and reliable repairs.

SO
STEVE O.
Jackson, MI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019
Great work
Consistently excellent service.

BC
BOB C.
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
car shaking and motor rumbling towed in
Fast reply and quick turn around van running well again

MM
MICHAEL M.
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Great People ..Extensive knowledge awesome precise information always.
This business is exception in many ways.. First and foremost it’s the people. Effective. Efficient, and always honest... exceptional knowledge and accurate information is a comfort . My family has trusted Blairs’s for 40years .

DN
DOUG N.
Michigan Center, MI
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
AWESOME PEOPLE
Quick and friendly service. Car runs great.

Verified Customer
Jackson, MI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Trusted service
Blair’s focuses on the problem at hand. No extras. I trust that they are giving me straight answers about the service required

JH
JULIE H.
Jackson, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
I can always trust Blairs!
I've used Blair's Auto for years and I recommend them to everyone I know. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The biggest thing for me is that I can always trust Mike and the crew to do what's needed without trying to cheat me. Car repair can be so scary and expensive so it's good to know who you're dealing with. We have many years of history and I've never been disappointed. Highly recommend this place!

CL
CAROLYN L.
Jackson, MI
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Always Great Service
I always get great service at Blair's car care. I never feel as if I'm being cheated or that I'm paying for something I don't need. My car is older and I choose to drive an older car vs buying something newer. When something needs to be done they tell me. My car is safe.

Verified Customer
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Awsome service great prices
I have been there twice for service on my vehicles very happy with the service and timing on work being done plus a very reasonable price for work done would recommend anyone to try them out

MS
MARK S.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/26/2019
NOT GOOD, NOT HAPPY!
Couldn't figure out what was wrong with it, replacing things at random was expensive & very maddening. I went to a different mechanic, they knew exactly what was wrong & had it fixed right away, & very reasonable price! Not happy with Blairs & certainly will not return, i tell everyone to stay away, they don't listen & don't know what they are doing!
Mike B. from Blair's Car Care Center responded on 02/27/2019

Sorry that we couldn't fix all your issues, but we never put parts on that were not needed for the issue it came in for. The Vibration problem we told you what it could of been but needed more time.


TW
TIM / SUE W.
Jackson, MI
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/19/2019
They have cool neighbors
Thank you for getting Sue’s car done so quickly
👍🍺🍺

MH
Max H.
Jackson, MI
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/13/2019
Blower Isuse
The blower wasn't working so it was replaced but still didn't work, so I took it back and they found that a wire was loose so they tightened it and it is working now. Thank you for the good service!

SS
SCOTT / TERESA S.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
I trust Mike and his crew.
I'm the 3rd generation going to Blairs with my daughters being the 4th. Always get great service, quality work and honest feedback. Blairs is always my first choice for car repairs.

Verified Customer
Horton, MI
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Always there
Blair’s is always there to help when you need them!

MH
MAX H.
Jackson, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
You Dude's do a great job
You Dude's do a great job

Verified Customer
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Car Door Repair
Quick service!