Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(623 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
Great service and not price gouging.
Very highly recommended. Really good service and reliable.

PB
PAUL/DARCY B.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2020
Anything Else?
You did a nice job on the brakes. I wouldn’t have minded it if you had called me about the check engine light. I had forgotten to to mention it.

Verified Customer
Jackson, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great Service
Great, fast, and trustworthy service every time I need a repair or just a normal oil change. Blair’s is the best place to take your vehicle!

MK
MATT K.
Jackson, MI
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great service
Professional, friendly and always gets the job done right.

ZS
ZACHERY S.
Parma, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Pricing is best in town and the people are outstanding
Blair's, I feel, is the best auto repair in Jackson. The people are GREAT, they are honest, their pricing is better then others in town, and I recommend them to family, friends and coworkers. They are my auot repair of choice!

GL
GREGG L.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Awesome service
Blairs has always taken great care of all of my family‘s needs, I highly recommend Blairs to anyone seeking a reliable honest auto mechanic

Verified Customer
Spring Arbor, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2020
Great communication and service
The team called us before repairs, answered all of our questions and got the car back to us on time at the price they quoted.

NC
NATHAN C.
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Good service
I have been coming to you folks for years and always have had very good service I know I can trust you.

Verified Customer
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fast service! Great price
Brought my truck in for some minor service. In and out same day. Was less of an issue than I expected and they fixed what was needed. I will be using them only moving forward.

LL
LARRY L.
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Blair's is reliable *****
They do good work.

Verified Customer
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Service, speed and price
Fast and courteous service at a good price, much less than I feared I'd have to pay to repair my suv. Highly recommend Blair's

Verified Customer
Jackson, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Excellent customer service quality work
Fast efficient work habits friendly customer service quality job done every time

CW
CHRIS W.
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
I love Blair’s
One of a kind service😇

TW
TIM / SUE W.
Jackson, MI
Lincoln MKT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Always fair
Always excellent service and they stand by their work which is hard to find these days. Been going there over 20 years.

FC
FRANKIE C.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Service
Keep up the great work.