Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(75 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jean C.
Genoa City, WI
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Calipers
Love Al & Bob! Great mechanics!

TW
Tina W.
Burlington, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great service and very friendly people.
They are up front and honest and tell you exactly what is wrong with your car.

KS
Karen S.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great Service!
I brought a Honda Fit in after getting a list of things that needed to be done on the cat ASAP. Bloomfield Auto made all the necessary repairs at a much lower cost. I’ll definitely be back!

VH
Virgina H.
Twin Lakes, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Fair pricing and friendly environment
Dani is really nice .They did a good job.

JP
Joseph P.
Genoa City, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Great people
They check all vital components in the vehicle. Very pleasant and friendly people work there. Job was finished before I knew it. Priced fair. I definitely recommend going there. I believe in supporting small businesses and this place deserves the recommendation.

LB
Laura B.
Elkhorn, WI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Explained every thoroughly
Just honest professional service. Good prices and great attitudes. Keeps me coming back.

MM
Mike M.
Twin Lakes, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great, fast service.
Starter went out on my car in a situation where I couldn't work on it. They picked up the car, replaced the starter, and had it ready for me later in the day at a very fair price. Thank you Bloomfield Auto!

KB
Karen B.
Genoa City, WI
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Oil Change
It was very affordable to get my oil changed and I was satisfied with the experience and the quality of the work performed.

HN
Heather N.
Twin Lakes, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great, reliable service!!
Al n his crew are always ready to tackle the problem...professional, courteous and reliable!! Thanks to ALL!!

GP
Gary P.
Lake Geneva, WI
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Review
Great guy, great service, easy going experience!

RS
Robin S.
Twin Lakes, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Efficiency
Al and his team get the work done right.

Verified Customer
Lake Geneva, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Very helpful
Worked around my busy schedule! Much appreciated :)

TL
Tony / Janet L.
Genoa City, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
great service---fair prices---good people.
Good people Honest service trust is hard to find these days. very happy.

CD
Cindy / Robert D.
Genoa City, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
on time, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable
I came in on time and was taken care of right away. I came for an oil change and tire rotation. They also checked my air filter (change next time), checked my tire pressure and added the air, checked all the fluids and filled the windshield washer fluid (on my car it is impossible to see how much is in it). Windshield washer fluid is important in the winter in order to see well. Really pleased with what they do for you. Not on a main road but worth the effort to find them.

JB
Jullie B.
Delavan, WI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
So courtious and helpful!!!
Excellent service! Very helpful!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 75 in total