Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(546 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


WR
Will R.
Clementon, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
AC compressor installed
This is a very good auto shop. In and out service and down to earth workers. Recommend to anyone if your having car or truck problems. They also tow vehicle's.

MM
Mike M.
Sewell, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
05.21.
Iโ€™ve been coming to Borchers for 30 years. Matt the mechanic is super knowledgeable and tells it straight without trying to up sell what you donโ€™t need. I highly recommend the service here.

JM
John M.
Blackwood, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
friendly, competent, auto service
always accommodating, Matt the mechanic is the best,he can fix everything

DM
David M.
Blackwood, NJ
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great Staff
Alway can count on a great job at a great price.

WH
William H.
Blackwood, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Reliable and affordable
I know my car is getting worked on as if it was one of there cars they drive everyday and puts me at ease knowing itโ€™s coming home working in better condition than I bring it in..

WD
William D.
Blackwood, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Brakes checked and adjusted, new battery installed
Great service

DF
Dottie F.
Clementon, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great Service ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
This is a Mechanic you can trust!! Very honest and a fast worker. I donโ€™t take my car anywhere else if something is wrong because I know I wonโ€™t get ripped off and I appreciate that ๐Ÿ‘ The front desk girls are very helpful and nice too !๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

DC
Daniel C.
Glendora, NJ
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Efficient service and quick turnaround
Great customer service. Matt called me and discussed everything necessary for my Nissan. Good people and great service. Highly recommended.

LF
Louis F.
Blackwood, NJ
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Battery replacement
Once again received fair and honest service at a reasonable price highly recommend this place

SD
Sabrina D.
Hilltop, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent Service
The mechanic is very thorough with his work. They are reliable and trustworthy.

PV
Pete V.
Clementon, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Matt and Kim such nice people
Good service

BW
Brian W.
Clementon, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
professional service,knowledge , friendly
excellent service ,very professional , mechanical knowledge.

SM
Sharon M.
Sewell, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Keep repair
Quick and easy service. Matt identified the problem ordered the parts and fixed my truck. Jennifer is professional and very helpful! Thank you all!!

BD
Bill D.
Somerdale, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Bill said the business was very accommodating.

MM
Melissa M.
Blackwood, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent Service
I thought that my car has too many miles and the repair cost would be too much, I would need to find a new car. BORCHERS fixed my car (3 things wrong with it) for a few hundred dollars) so I can keep driving this car. I really appreciate it! They fixed it the same day too! :)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 546 in total