Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(543 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 days ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Blackwood, NJ
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great Staff
Alway can count on a great job at a great price.

WH
William H.
Blackwood, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Reliable and affordable
I know my car is getting worked on as if it was one of there cars they drive everyday and puts me at ease knowing it’s coming home working in better condition than I bring it in..

WD
William D.
Blackwood, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Brakes checked and adjusted, new battery installed
Great service

DF
Dottie F.
Clementon, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great Service πŸ‘πŸ‘
This is a Mechanic you can trust!! Very honest and a fast worker. I don’t take my car anywhere else if something is wrong because I know I won’t get ripped off and I appreciate that πŸ‘ The front desk girls are very helpful and nice too !😊 Thanks so much 😊

DC
Daniel C.
Glendora, NJ
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Efficient service and quick turnaround
Great customer service. Matt called me and discussed everything necessary for my Nissan. Good people and great service. Highly recommended.

LF
Louis F.
Blackwood, NJ
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Battery replacement
Once again received fair and honest service at a reasonable price highly recommend this place

SD
Sabrina D.
Hilltop, NJ
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent Service
The mechanic is very thorough with his work. They are reliable and trustworthy.

PV
Pete V.
Clementon, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Matt and Kim such nice people
Good service

BW
Brian W.
Clementon, NJ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
professional service,knowledge , friendly
excellent service ,very professional , mechanical knowledge.

SM
Sharon M.
Sewell, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Keep repair
Quick and easy service. Matt identified the problem ordered the parts and fixed my truck. Jennifer is professional and very helpful! Thank you all!!

BD
Bill D.
Somerdale, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Bill said the business was very accommodating.

MM
Melissa M.
Blackwood, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent Service
I thought that my car has too many miles and the repair cost would be too much, I would need to find a new car. BORCHERS fixed my car (3 things wrong with it) for a few hundred dollars) so I can keep driving this car. I really appreciate it! They fixed it the same day too! :)

DC
Dominic C.
Hilltop, NJ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Car repair
Great work at a reasonable price, friendly office staff.

KB
Kevin B.
Blackwood, NJ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Family friendly and professional
Trustworthy mechanic

JJ
Joe J.
Blackwood, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Joe said they were very courteous and prompt. They even offered him a ride to pick up the vehicle. They are very nice, friendly, and very competent.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 543 in total