Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(506 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


OL
Olivia L.
Clementon, NJ
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said they are efficient, quick, and good people.

MM
Mike M.
Sewell, NJ
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
09.14. Service
I have been going to Borchers for over 30 years. It has always done excellent work at a fair price. They never try to sell you what you don’t need and respect your time.

CL
Curt L.
Blackwood, NJ
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Great business
Always helpful. Honest business with honest prices. prompt service too.

TJ
Tom J.
Blackwood, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Alternator and transmission issues
They replaced my alternator and belt and were honest about the transmission not being bad, just an electrical problem with bad alternator.


I appreciate the fast service and honesty

NR
Norman R.
Blackwood, NJ
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Norman said the staff provided very good service.

LR
Leo R.
Williamstown, NJ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great service
I have been using Borcher's for more than 30 yrs . Great service ! !

CP
Carol P.
Blackwood, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
August 11, 2020 service
Matt worked on my vehicle, and he did a great job resolving the problem.

JK
John K.
Laurel Springs, NJ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Close by and always provides great and efficient service.
The service provided was excellent and provided in a very timely manner. The personnel I interfaced with were very friendly and the price of service was very reasonable.

LF
Louis F.
Blackwood, NJ
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
AC service
Borchers is always fair & honest with their customers

NC
Norberto C.
BLACKWOOD, NJ
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Norberto said this business is conveniently located. The technicians are attentive and prompt.

EO
Elvin O.
SOMERDALE, NJ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Elvin said his visit was great. The staff is very honest, fair, they have great pricing and do great work.

FD
Frank D.
Blackwood, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Always great job
Work that is done telling exactly what the did for your service.

EM
Ed M.
Laurel Springs, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
A pleasant change.
Overall we are very happy with Borcher's Auto. We had issues with our last auto service company and were able to find Borcher's Auto after a number of searches and concerns with having to find a good service center with little issues. Matt has really stepped up and took care of both our vehicles. Hoping fora long relationship going forward. Definitely recommend this business. Thanks.

SD
Shawn D.
Laurel Springs, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Always honest and great service
They always tell you the truth and do good work. I have been using them for over 20 years now.

WD
William D.
Blackwood, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Fast and good service every time
I have going here for years and would recommend them for anyone that needs auto service. Fast service and always reasonable prices. The people that work here preform all types of preventive maintenance.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 506 in total