ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5rating 4.933336
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Borman service"
We have always been pleased with the knowledge, consideration and courtesy extended by your service advisors.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 10:48 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words!  We appreciate your repeat business and your trust in our employees!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Ed R. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Only what I expected"
I was told that Borman does not make appointments for oil changes, so I came down one day to see how long the wait might be. I was told that was one car before me and I was next and it might be an hour. I decided to wait and it was less than the time they stated. I was pleased with the service although an oil change elsewhere may well have been less expensive...
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:55 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to serve you.  Please feel free to compare our prices.  I think you will find that we are competitive even with the aftermarket.  Thanks again for your business and we appreciate the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mostly pleased"
I made my appointment online & received an e-mail from the assigned advisor quoting a price for my 15,000 mile check on my 2014 Hyundai Elantra. When I arrived, Mike Garcia, another advisor, handled the in-take for my 1st time visit. He told me the service would be $300 vs the $110 quote sent by the other advisor & posted on your Borman website. I told him I refused to pay that price so he said he would give the car a regular oil change plus a little for a lower price than the $110. I appreciated that Mike later showed me the dirty cabin air filter so I could decide on the extra charge to change it. In many ways I was satisfied with the service, however this seeming bait & switch service pricing aggravated me. Don't post a price online on your website if it is not accurate. Call ahead to the service department for accurate pricing. I will not return because I am moving across country.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 06:49 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to us for maintenance.  The online menu will only show factory recommended maintenance which is the minimum requirement to preserve your warranty.  The other menu that Michael provided to you is more comprehensive and has additional items that are more of a regional recommendation based on what we experience coming through our specific drive.  It may be that the area you are moving to may not be as harsh a climate as what we experience here in Las Cruces.  Thanks again for your business and good luck with your move!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Richard C. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, efficient,"
Comparing Hyundai in El Paso, To Hyundai Las Cruces it’s like night and day ,great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:45 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/14/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to drive up to have your vehicle serviced by us.  Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for your positive comments!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Like always superior service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:57 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/13/2018

We appreciate you traveling here to have your vehicle serviced.  Thank you for your business and for your positive comments!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
It was quick
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:04 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/13/2018

It is our pleasure to offer efficient quality service to our valued clients.  Thank you so much for your business and for the positive feeback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly Service"
Hyundai is always quick and efficient with car service. I really appreciate that when they say it will be less than an hour wait, they mean it! Staff is kind and always helpful!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:52 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you so much for the opportunity to serve you.  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Bill H. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was quick, friendly & professional. "
The waiting area was pleasant. I couldn't find info on the Honda cross? 4x4 car. I didn't want to ask a sells person because well you know how they are. The brochure was out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 09:55 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for your business and the positive review.  I will see if I can get you that information.

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Luan M. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service and shuttle to lunch and back while car being worked on"
Every time I have been to Bormann the service has been quick and the staff friendly and helpful. Makes the drive from Silver City worth it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:41 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the opportunity and for making the drive over from Silver City.  We appreciate your continued business and the favorable feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Jacki S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Just moved in from out of state, so it was my first maintenance here. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful, and personable. They answered all of my questions and everyone was genuinely pleasant. The wait wasn't terrible and they kept me notified throughout the process. I would absolutely recommend them and am happy to be going back for all of my maintenance.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 07:40 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to care for your vehicle's needs.  We appreciate your business and your positive feedback.  Welcome to Las Cruces!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Sterling W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Lisa in the service department has always been great to work with over the past 5 years or so. We've had two Elantras and this newer one has 3 doors that won't work with the remote now for some reason. She had it checked out, ordered new locks for 3 doors and has told us we can have a loaner car once the parts get there and we get a day scheduled for repair. It apparently takes 4-6 hours for the installation and the loaner car will allow us to take care of some other business in Las Cruces.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 05:05 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to repair your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and your kind words for Lisa!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Minerva C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
Everyone I come in contact with is nice, friendly and very helpful. I have never had a bad experience with anyone. Thank you for providing such wonderful service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:14 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for trusting us with servicing your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Michael R. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Instilled confidence through caring and professionalism."
Great service!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:15 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.  We appreciate your business and the kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Margaret C. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"right price, fast service"
So happy I had the coupon for the oil change. Got it for half price.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 04:06 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/31/2018

It is a pleasure to redeem coupons for our valued customers.  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Lorraine B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY WORKERS"
Good customer service. Friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:00 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/30/2018

Thnak you so much for your kind words.  We appreciate your business and the positive review of our department!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
April B. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service is Outstanding"
I live closer to another Hyundai dealership, but choose to drive the extra miles to take my car to the Las Cruces Hyundai dealership for all of my car care needs. They go above and beyond in the service department. I can not say enough good things about my visits. I have always been greeted with someone with a smile on their face and a very pleasant demeanor. My cars service has always been completed prior to the time that they quoted me. Their pricing is very competitive with other establishments that provide extensive car care.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:02 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/30/2018

We appreciate you choosing the Borman Autoplex to care for your vehicle.  Your kind words are very humbling and well recieved.  Thanks again for your business and amazing review!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Jesse A. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Was able to get in and out in a timely manner during my Oil Change.

Thank you Borman!

v/r,
Mr. Avalos
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:37 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/27/2018

It is a pleasure to be able to serve you efficiently.  Thank you for your business and for your positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Bailey H. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Customer
Service is paramount
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 09:50 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for trusting us to care for your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and your kind words!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Robert T. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
My time there was handled very quickly & efficiently. Very pleasant.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 06:33 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you efficiently. We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service on my Elantra"
I recently had an oil change, new tires installed and an alignment. They put my car into the bay as soon as I arrived for my appointment and performed the work quickly. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and then I was back out on the road.
It was a great experience and I'll go back to Borman for my next oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:44 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so much for trusting us for your vehicle's needs.  We appreciate your business and the positive review!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 340 in total