ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5rating 4.933336
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Robert T. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
For my problem friendly and quick service. Will definitely be back.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 02:57 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you so much for trusting us with the care of your vehicle.  We know you have many choices, and we appreciate your business and positive review!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Jan T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring car care."
I have always been treated fairly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 11:55 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to care for your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and you positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Megan M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone very helpful!"
From when I drove up to when i left everyone was very helpful. First I was I the wrong place and a guys noticed and came up to me asked if I needed help. Then at the service department they were very helpful in with even me having question about buttons on my car!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:32 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to take care of you.  We appreciate your business and your kind words!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Joseph I. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service is excellent"
the customer service was excellent fast friendly service ... it was great :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 07:27 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your business and your positive review of our service department.  We appreciate you!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Bailey H. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
I was welcomed in a friendly courteous manner, was advised as to what would be done with my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 08:45 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/02/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you.  We appreciate your visit and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & Fast"
Everyone there was great! Didn’t have to wait very long for an oil change.Had a great experience! Love that their place is dog friendly!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:08 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you so much for your positive review!  We appreciate your business!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Manny P. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"........"
........
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:22 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for choosing the Borman Autoplex.  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Gary R. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was prompt, friendly, and timely.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:40 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle and for the positive feedback.  We appreciate your business!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Miguel T. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Workers are friendly and service was fast
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:19 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/27/2017

We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Sheila S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The representative"
He was caring and cooperative
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 11:00 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the opportunity to take care of your vehicl'e needs.  We appreciate your business and the kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Alan W. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, Diligent Service"
Service Advisor Michael Garcia was receptive to questions, helped me to select discounted maintenance packages (75,000-mile Intermediate Maintenance Service, Alignment Special, and 10% Service Discount) and additional services (Positive Battery Terminal Cleaning & Repair and Timing Belt Replacement) that met my vehicle's needs at reasonable prices, and recommended additional services that my vehicle (Hyundai Santa Fe) would need in the near future. Technician Kenneth Myers completed a large number of inspections, replacements, repairs, and other services in a timely, highly skilled manner. Furthermore, the technician indicated on the vehicle inspection sheet that a brake fluid service, a power steering fluid service, and a rear lamp assembly replacement should be completed in the near future. I was glad that Michael and Kenneth brought those future service issues to my attention.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 01:08 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the opportunity to inspect and service your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Ramona N. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service amd friendly people"
good customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:55 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle's needs.  We appreciate your business and kind review!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Kathleen W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lisa Sorensen and Paul Garay........exemplary"
Lisa helped me through the entire ordeal....my car sprang a leak in the transmission line. I originally thought the problem would be warranty work but once they looked under the car there was evidence of damage from a blow. That helped me remember a loud noise I had heard under the car that sounded like I’d hit a pot hole and the undercarriage felt like it hit the pavement. Difficult to explain but as it turned out, my insurance picked up the repair and Lisa kept me informed every step of the way. She was very courteous and sympathetic to my financial concerns and how the repair would be paid for. It is now at the body shop for the last step and I went in personally to thank her and let Paul, the service manager know how pleased I was. BTW, Paul was service manager when I had my Toyota and I will follow him to any service department he works. Borman could not have chosen a better person for the job. He runs a tight ship and doesn’t put up with any rudeness from his employees. He is very well respected by his employees. Kudos....I will be back to buy my next car at Borman....soon.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:24 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you so much for the positive review.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to care for you and look forward to working with you in the future!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great & Timely Service"
I was promised my car be ready in 2 hours and if was ready in 1 hour. They are always great and efficient in customer service and immediately ready to help.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:31 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your positive response.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Nancy D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, prompt appointment & friendly personnel
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:06 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for your business and for your kind words.  We appreciate you!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Cheryl M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
Excellent turn around time with their very proficient team!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 08:38 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your business and for the positive feedback.  We appreciate you!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
".."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:11 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for your positive review and for trusting us with your vehicle's needs!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Melissa M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:31 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for allowing us to take care of your vehicle's needs.  We appreciate your business and your positive review!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Mark P. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"😊"
Your employee's, the service and convenience !!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 03:21 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/07/2017

We appreciate your business and kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Laurie B. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Santa Fe in NM "
No issues - smooth service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 12:57 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you very much for your business and for your review!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 287 in total