ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5Overall Rating 4.933336/5rating 4.933336
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
Carl C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There is always someone there to assist me!"
This is the fourth Elantra that I have purchased ... I like the car, the people, and the service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 01:29 PM
Verified Customer on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice Facility"
Nice facility and comfortable waiting area to have your vehicle serviced.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:08 PM
Joseph B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Birman Service People "
Very nice, knowledgeable people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:42 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for your business and your positive feedback.  We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Ramona N. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service amd friendly people"
very good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 06:58 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your business and your kind words.  We appreciate you!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile and humor"
Great , friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:40 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/18/2017

We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Irene M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Lisa is always helpful and always has a smile on her face. I have never had any problems with the quality of the service I receive. I love that I'm given an estimate of the work requested and I always get a call if they see something that needs attention.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:39 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for trusting Lisa and the Borman Autoplex with your Tucson.  We appreciate your business and kind words!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service."
Great job on repair.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:59 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.  We appreciate your business and the kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Larry B. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly people"
good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:28 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for choosing the Borman Autoplex.  We value your business and kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Kenneth S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls"
Timely. Professional. Honest all with a smile
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:53 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for making the trip south for your vehicle's needs.  We appreciate your business and the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Paul B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Borman Hyundai Service"
All of the personnel that I interacted with were very polite and professional. They make you feel welcome and at ease. The process was easy and you don't feel like anyone is out to take advantage of you or rip you off. It was a very pleasant experience.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:54 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/13/2017

It is our pleasure to serve you.  We appreciate you taking the time for the positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Claudia S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Great customer service. Got two cars from you all.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:50 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/13/2017

We appreciate your continued business and kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service always"
Mayra always takes great care of my vehicle
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:41 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for allowing Mayra & the Borman Autoplex to take care of your vehicle.  We value your business and your kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Thomas M. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Maintenance 5000 mile oil change"
I was greeted by service advisor Myra. She truly is an asset not only to Hyundai but also to Borman Auto Plex. She was attentive to my service needs and asked if I hand any questions. Her manner of speaking to customers and then listening is noteworthy. It is a real pleasure to come here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:55 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you trusting Mayra and the Borman Autoplex with servicing your vehicle.  We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
GEORGE G. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First oil change"
Process was easy service was fast staff is nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:25 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for allowing us to perform your first oil change.  We appreciate your business and positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Joseph L. on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Required to return 3 times for same repair"
Took 3 visits plus a 4 week wait for parts. Something is really wrong with this place or with Hyundai! What good is a 100,000 mile warranty if parts not available. I bought 2 new Hyundai's in 2012 and a new Elantra for my mother-in-law in 2013 ,but doubt if I'll buy another.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 01:06 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/03/2017

We apologize that you feel this way.  We made an honest effort to take care of your vehicle in a timely manner.  Unfortunately, the manufacturer's testing requirements and the nationally backordered part created the majority of the delay.  You would have experienced this delay regardless of which dealer you would have chosen.  

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Twyla M. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Borman employee's always greet you with a smile. This company cares about customer service. Great communication and efficient with their service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:40 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for trusting us for your vehicle's care.  We appreciate your business and kind feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Timely and professional for three recalls."
Would recommend.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:26 AM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for allowing us to repair your vehicle!  Please let us know what we can do to earn five stars your next visit.

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Irene Y. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Friendly Place"
pls see first box I filled in
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 12:47 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 09/25/2017

We apologize that we did not meet your expectations.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to take care of your vehicle.

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
David B. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service is good"
fast service is always a plus, especially with my work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 05:00 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 09/25/2017

It is our pleasure to take care of you efficiently.  Thank you for your business and your positive feedback!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Nancy W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient service"
Always done properly and in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 06:35 PM
Paul G., Service Manager at Borman Autoplex responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for trusting the Borman Autoplex and Lisa.  We appreciate your kind words and your continued business!

Paul Garay
Service Manager
Borman Autoplex
575-528-1744
paul.garay@bormanmotors.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 258 in total