Overview

Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

99 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


DT
DONALD T.
Canton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2018
NYS inspection
Over and done with very quickly. Much appreciated.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Don, much appreciated!!!


MK
MATTHEW K.
Canton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
Had an oil change
Service is always awesome! Great staff!
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 04/02/2018

Thank You Matt...we appreciate it!


BK
BRUCE K.
Canton, NY
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2018
Great folks !
Jim & Pam Rose run a great shop with great people. Over the years (and many cars) I have had lots of body work and mechanical work done. I am always pleased with the work and quick turn around.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much Bruce for your kind words. We truly appreciate them and your business. We have a great staff and will share this with them.


RG
ROBIN G.
Canton, NY
Jeep Compass
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
The Best Around!
Fast, courteous, complete, professional, and just the best all around!
I always feel safe when my vehicle has been repaired by the exceptional professionals at Boyden Brook.
Thank you for caring!
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you!!! This is always nice to here and I will share with the techs too...we have an awesome crew!!! We appreciate your kind words and you!


CA
CYNTHIA A.
Rensselaer Falls, NY
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2018
Friendly courteous staff
You receive a call explaining any unplanned work that needs to be done and also your approval to do the work.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you!!


AK
ANDREW K.
Lake Placid, NY
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018
Amazing Service
Always makes sure that the vehicle is safe, no matter what the service may be.

DT
DONALD T.
Canton, NY
Dodge Avenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Customer service
East to make an appointment. Friendly and quick service.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you Don!!


RG
ROBIN G.
Canton, NY
Jeep Compass
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2018
THE Best Service in the North Country
They listen intently to your concerns, and seek out the problem, and fix it...the FIRST time. They give you all of your options and keep you informed every step of the way. There are NEVER any surprises when you come to pick up your vehicle.
The entire staff is Professional, Honest, Courteous, and yes...Caring!!!
As long as I am in the North Country, I will NEVER go anywhere else. They are THE BEST!!!
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you so much! We appreciate you, the business and especially your kind words. I will share with the staff, they are great and do care (we are fortunate to have them all). Enjoy the sunshine!


PP
PAUL and ANN P.
Hermon, NY
Honda Fit
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
Highly recommended
I've been a customer for years and highly recommend. The work is quality. The customer service is great and the facility is immaculate.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 12/31/2017

Thank you! We appreciate kind words and you, we will share this with the staff. Happy New Year!


CA
CYNTHIA A.
Rensselaer Falls, NY
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2017
Great service
Friendly staff who provide you with good honest information regarding your car.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you and congratulations again. 
  :)


BK
BRUCE K.
Canton, NY
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2017
Friendly, honest, professional, knowlegable.
I've been coming to Boyden Brook for many years. Great folks.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you Bruce, we appreciate the kind words and you!


SA
SARA A.
Madrid, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2017
Friendly staff
thanks for the loaner car
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you Sara, we appreciate it!!!


JK
JEANNETTE K.
Oswegatchie, NY
Buick Enclave
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2017
Recent service.
Friendly, courteous service. Always thorough and never pushy.

AK
ANDREW K.
Canton, NY
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2017
Amazing Service
They did a complete check-up on my vehicle during the oil change and made sure that any issues were taken care of. They even replaced a part for no additional charge because it was needed.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you and drive safe :)


BA
BILL and LINDA A.
Canton, NY
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Wonderful service
We are lucky to have Boyden Brook to take care of our vehicles! Great, friendly service.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 11/20/2017

And, Boyden Brook is lucky to have you. Thank you :)


EC
ELIZABETH C.
South Colton, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2017
Personal service
Excellent
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you...and enjoy your next adventure!


CA
CYNTHIA A.
Rensselaer Falls, NY
Toyota RAV4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2017
customer service
Great service
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you, we appreciate you and the business :)


DT
DONALD T.
Canton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2017
service call - oil & filter
very timely
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you Don, glad we could help!


GF
GARRETT F.
Marion, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2017
Professional customer accommodation
100% professional customer service and work. Service department will walk you through everything and work with you the best they can. The team there works with the customers schedule and does everything in their power to ensure customer satisfaction. The rental and loaner car service they are able to provide is a life saver.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/21/2017

Wow!!! Thank you so much...we have a great staff and customers. Thank you...I will share this with them all.


BS
BONNIE S.
Colton, NY
Dodge Journey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2017
Staff
Do a great a great job in a timely manor. Brakes are good they were worse than I thought. Great job.
Pam R., Office Manager from Boyden Brook Body Works responded on 08/21/2017

Thank you Bonnie, we appreciate your kind words.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 99 in total