Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(130 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ST
Stephen T.
Westminster, MD
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said salesmen were easy to work with and they did a great job.

PS
Pam S.
Middletown, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Vehicle Inspection
Braddock employees were friendly, courteous and the customer service was great. Cost was reasonable. Highly reccomend them.

RK
Rachel Ann K.
Martinsburg, WV
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said Rodney at the business goes above and beyond. He makes everything right plus the excellent experience was amazing.

KS
Kashena S.
Frederick, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Kashena said good customer service and they got the job done really fast.

DF
Daniel F.
Boonsboro, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said the business does excellent work.

FC
Frances C.
Severn, MD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Francis. He said he drove his vehicle for a couple of days when his check engine light came on and he had to take it back. They then had it for 2 weeks, but he got it fixed and at no charge.

CC
Carie C.
Myersville, MD
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Carie said she is very satisfied with the service from the vehicle purchase to the moment she left out the door, the mechanic Dan has provided extraordinary service, and he explains things to make sure her and her daughter understands.

VR
Victoria R.
Frederick, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Victoria said they were really nice about everything and quick too.

KR
Keith R.
Baltimore, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Keith said the business got his vehicle fixed and had it done quickly.

MC
Michael C.
Mercersburg, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff took care of the problem.

GN
Gholamreza N.
Gaithersburg, MD
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Gholamreza said the staff were helpful.

JA
JIM A.
Middletown, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Honest mechanic
Mechanic was very honest in servicing my vehicle. He informed me on what services needed to be done and what services didn’t have to be done. He cared about me and he wasn’t there to sell me something I didn’t need.

Verified Customer
Clear Spring, MD
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020
Overall decent experience
Service was excellent! Only downfall was the loaner vehicle I was given to drive while mine was being repaired was extra dirty on the inside. Trash in the doors, fake eyelashes on the floor, flossers on the floor, floors were covered with dirt, rocks,leaves. Basically looked like the car had not been cleaned inside for awhile. I took it upon myself to vacuum the car because I did not know how long I was gonna have it and could not drive like that. I made sure to take plenty of pictures so I couldn’t be at blame.

DH
David H.
Thurmont, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
David said the business did a great job.

KN
Kynaston N.
Accokeek, MD
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Kynaston said the staff are nice, professional, he is happy and satisfied with the service and everything was cool.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 130 in total