Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(726 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SH
SHELLY H.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Great customer service
I can trust the guys at Brakeforce to give me all my options and always provide quality service. I've taken my van here for years and have never had any issues. Personable and professional!

DG
Dawn G.
Oregon
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Dawn said the staff went out of their way to drop her off, and they had coffee and water while she waited. Plus, Alex and Justin were just the best.

JJ
John J.
Oregon
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
John said the service was good.

TS
TIFFANY S.
Portland, OR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Excellent service
Went in for a few things, and turned out it was a more serious issue. They did a great job communicating and working with me to find cost saving ways to get the work done.

AK
Aaron K.
Oregon
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said is not very happy with them. He paid $900 for brakes and he thinks he was overcharged. He would not recommend this business for service due to this issue.

DF
DEBORAH F.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great first impression
Very friendly and customer service oriented...

SH
STEVE H.
Wilsonville, OR
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Justin is Honest and Reliable!
I have some higher end cars (Infinity & Lincoln Navigator) that I have trusted Justin and his team to take care of them. They do what they say and if it not work as reasonable person expected - they fix it so it does. They have found additional repairs needed and readily advise me and add comment if needs attention immediately or if can wait for next oil change or months prior to repair needed. helps to plan and budget.

JM
John M.
Oregon
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
John said he was taken for 100's of dollars for a brake job. . He said they charged him a t$1000 for a $600 brake job.. The price kept changing by the time the work was done. He was given different quotes. The price ended up being hundreds of dollars more than the verbal quote he received. He went in and was worked. He was quoted$500 to $600 for a front and rear axle brake job. He would like the business to do him right. He was slammed $350. For this reasons, he would not recommend this business for service.

TC
TONI C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Old fashioned service, modern technology
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
I get an when email alert with what services are needed for routine maintenance. They are reasonably priced, knowledgeable and capable mechanics. And they are less than 4 miles from my house.

TM
TAHA M.
Tigard, OR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Superior service
Break fix is the best. Knowledgeable, fair prices and stand behind there work. Justin is great and provide the best customer care.

GW
Gail W.
Beaverton, OR
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Gail said she trusts the staff more than any other business to take care of her vehicle.

BJ
Ben J.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Ben said the service was quick and inexpensive.

MC
Margaret C.
Tualatin, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Danny. He said the business does a good job.

MB
Marvin B.
Banks, OR
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Marvin said he was a first time customer. They are prompt, quick work and professional. He appreciates everything and will go back again.

NC
Nicholas C.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Nicholas said the owner and general manager were very good. They provided good customer service, and fair prices. They do excellent work.