Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(439 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AP
ADAN P.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Awesome as always!
Been going to Scott for years; I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else ever again.

BG
Bill G.
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Repair inoperable passenger window and resolve why the cooling system appears to be running too hot
The repairs were completed for both the window and cooling system. Then the truck was test driven to confirm all was satisfactory. It was not since the cooling system was still running hot. So the truck was kept in the "car repair hospital" until the problem was found. It seems like a recently replaced, new thermostat was determined to be the culprit. A second new, replacement thermostat solved the problem.

LB
LINDA B.
Peoria, AZ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Buick LeSabre 1998
Appointments are easy to make
Service is great fast and convenient
But the best thing is Service comes with a smile and a thank you at the end

FW
FELICIA W.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Amazing first experience!
Thank you for taking such amazing care of my vehicle. I really felt like one of the family with how i was treated. I feel completely safe to drive my car on a long cross country journey because of all the hard work you all have done. You all took into consideration all of my concerns and questions and even followed up with me the same day.

SS
STEVE S.
Glendale, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
great techs. great owner but he owes me a lunch
great work

BG
Bill G.
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
They are able to offer a wide variety of services for my historical vehicle
My Ford Bronco has been in their shop three times for a wide variety of work. The service is well done and the explanation provided is most welcome.

DG
DIANA G.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Very honest and fast.
Always professional and very honest.

LL
LANDON L.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Honest great mechanics
Hard to come by honest auto mechanics. Never had an issue

Verified Customer
Chandler, AZ
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Jordan
Customer for life

Verified Customer
Goodyear, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Love this place
Honest and great work. We will bring our cars to Scott every time!

BW
BRENT W.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
I can always count on Scott
Scott’s complete automotive repair shop reupholstered my RV seats and did a fantastic job for a very fair price

ST
STEVE T.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
The Best !!
Scott and all the boys are the very best when it comes to car problems!!
Trust is what it is all about !!
Trust is what you GET !!

SS
STEVE S.
Glendale, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
great workmanship neat and clean. good techs friendly
good completed jobs

TS
Tyler S.
Wittmann, AZ
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said he would recommend the business for service.

JH
Judi H.
Arizona
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Judi said that the business is the most reliable and honest in the area. The staff are friendly, punctual, courteous, and do their absolute best to make sure that the customers are completey satisfied and walk away with a smile on their face. They really do go above and beyond.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 439 in total