Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(711 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


WR
Wayne R.
Lancaster, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Tire and brake repair
THEY PROVIDED FAST AND EFFICENT SERVICE . THEY WERE FRIENDLY AND CORTEOUS.

SP
Sharon P.
Stitzer, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Sharon said she is happy with them,

MS
Michael S.
Ridgeway, WI
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
fast accurate service
Have been happy with their service each time I've been there

WW
Wade W.
Woodman, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Wade said they are always good to him and quick with service.

DS
Dennis S.
Bagley, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Easy appointment and get in fast
Always friendly and work done is great and reasonable

TT
Taylor T.
Fennimore, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great place
I liked how I dropped my car off and they got too it and they ordered the parts and got them next day and it was a pretty fair price and they were very helpful and friendly and communicated with me even when I called multiple times cause I'm impatient and I thank them . Great company with great employees.

AH
Andrew H.
Blue River, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great to work with!
I was very happy with the customer service and response times.

SH
Shawn H.
Fennimore, WI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service.

Verified Customer
Fennimore, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Always there for me
The service is remarkable. Go the extra mile to get things done and to my satisfaction. I know I can count on feeling safe driving down the road with then keeping my vehicle in tip top shape.

TK
Tristan K.
Fennimore, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Tristan said he was in and out in 10 minutes and it was nice. He appreciated the technician being thoughtful of the corona virus epidemic. He says he wore gloves the whole time and wiped everything down with alcohol when finished, it was nice and very professional.

Verified Customer
Stitzer, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Ford Escape
Quickly and accurately diagnosed and corrected the issue.

TK
Todd K.
Stitzer, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they did a good job.

MP
Michelle P.
Highland, WI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Convenient and reliable
Braudt Automotive is awesome! They pick up my vehicle at my work and return it when done. Saves me time and is super convenient. Recently had my brakes done. They answered all my questions without pause.

BM
Benjamin M.
Mount Hope, WI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Ann. She said this business is always very responsive and they are good at their jobs.

Verified Customer
Lancaster, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Got me back on the road
Thank u again for getting me back on the road in my circumstances especially what is going on now.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 616 in total