Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(792 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DC
DAN C.
Scottsdale, AZ
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Top-notch service
The staff at Bridwelll Automotive Center are second to none. Fantastic service and follow up. In a time where so many businesses think you need them so much more than they need you, its so much different at Bridwell. They understand and value the importance of customer service and they preform! . The good old days with great customer service is hard to find. Thank you Bridwell ....so refreshing!

ps: for the record I do not know nor am I related to any employee at Bridwell Auto. I do not benefit from there businesses other than great customer satisfaction.

RT
Richard T.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
The mechanic is driven to do his job well.
The mechanics always evaluate the issues with the car and move forward to the correct repair.

KF
KEN F.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Once again, the best car repair service in Scottsdale!
The fuel lines on my 1988 Mercedes 560 SL were starting to fail. The techs at Bridwell’s knew just what to do and did a great job making the necessary repairs. They did the work quickly and for a very fair price. I have had several of my cars worked on here, always with very satisfactory experiences. This is the kind of competent, fair and honest repair shop we all are always trying to find. I always will trust my cars to them!

BB
Bruce B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Bruce said the business is efficient, timely and he likes everything about them. He will be bringing in one of his other vehicles in the next few weeks for service.

RL
Richard L.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Richard said they are great and he's been working with them for years.

JD
Jeremy D.
Scottsdale, AZ
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Jeremy said the facility was quick, efficient and let him in to get his vehicle serviced on the same day.

Verified Customer
Paradise Valley, AZ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Great Service
Fast and efficient service. All employees are friendly and helpful.

AR
Andrew R.
Scottsdale, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Quick Service - Fair Price
Bridwell was flexible with my appointment and preformed service quickly with perfect results.

TR
TODD R.
Scottsdale, AZ
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Excellent service
Another great experience at Bridwells. Thanks Lane and crew.

KG
Kerima G.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Expertise & Peace of Mind
complete confidence and peace of mind, coupled with absolute professionalism and auto engineering prowess

GT
Gale T.
Scottsdale, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Gale said that she was there getting the passenger rear view mirror replaced. She really appreciates all their help.

NB
Nancy B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
quick and super service!
Thank you for taking my truck in for an oil change on the same day. The work was done quickly and I so appreciate your excellent service when I bring my truck in for gas. Thank you for being close and for your excellent service and knowledge.

FU
Fran U.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Fran said everything was very good.

DB
Doug B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Doug said they always try hard and do a good job.

CW
Charlie W.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021
Outstanding service
Great customer service. They diagnosed my problem and advised me how to handle it efficiently and economically. Great service