Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(771 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mara F.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Mara said they did exactly what she needed them to do, and it was done quickly.

Verified Customer
Paradise Valley, AZ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
maintenance
Friendly and very timely service

SM
Shane M.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Shane said this business did an excellent job. Very very good job doing what they said they would do.

AN
ANDY N.
Paradise Valley, AZ
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Good work
Took me right in (late afternoon) and done next morning
🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

JM
JOY M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Great Service
Great service in a timely manner. Professional and courteous.

BK
Bill K.
Phoenix, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Fantastic Service
Here is a completely candid review: I’m sure I paid more for the work here than I would’ve somewhere else, but the service, forthrightness, and competence more than justified whatever that difference might be. I’m very pleased and have found my new mechanics.

BC
Brian C.
Phoenix, AZ
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Brian said the staff did a very good job, they did exactly what they said they would do and everything was great.

CN
CECELIA N.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
The staff!!!!
The staff at Bridwell Automotive are Awesome!! All the them are great!! Adam (the mechanic) always goes above and beyond.

GM
GENE M.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2020
They are the best people to work with
Efficiency n courteous. Location n convenience

SW
Stevie W.
Tempe, AZ
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Great service!
Very satisfied with the Amazing customer service, it’s great to know that this business has history! Thanks for such an awesome visit, my baby Carlos (2006 GMC Sierra) received great TLC from such an awesome crew!

GF
Gretchen F.
Phoenix, AZ
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Gretchen said the staff are exceedingly friendly, communicative and thorough.

NB
Nick B.
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Absolute perfect repair work always.
Jeff and his crew are absolutely the top when it comes to knowledge, repairs, and thorough assessment of my situation. I am always 100% plus satisfied. My last repair has me grateful and very pleased.

Please pass along to everyone my sincere appreciation and gratitude.

Verified Customer
Scottsdale, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Appreciate the service and teamwork very much trust in their expertise.
Jeff and his team are kind and attentive and go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I bring my 5 cars to this group and trust that they help keep our family safe with their approach to maintenance.

JW
Jesse W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said they were to take the inner lock device out of his vehicle, the antenna for this device goes along the paneling on his door pillar and they didn't put his door pillar back, and when he was getting ready to leave he had to tell them to put it back.

DW
DORIE W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Dorie Winters
The people the friendliness, service availability the confidence I had with the macanics, and the fact they drive me home and pick me up! Can’t ask for anymore! Thank you so!