Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


EH
Evelyn H.
Scottsdale, AZ
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Evelyn said she goes there all the time and has for years. All the people there are very nice. Everything is fine.

PB
Patti B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Land Rover Defender 90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Patti said she has been a customer for 30 years and she knows that everything will be taken care of. She said she trusts everyone there and she is very satisfied.

BD
BRIAN D.
Scottsdale, AZ
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent service
I received prompt and professional service

DR
Dianne R.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Check Engine Light!
the check engine light in my Ford Ranger came on, which gave me immediate concern. I took the truck to
Bridwells in the morning and by the afternoon the issue was resolved and my truck was ready.
Thank you Bridwells for the efficient service... I appreciate you.
DR

Verified Customer
Paradise Valley, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020
Expensive but got the job done
Was very expensive for what i needed done, but they did a good job

LX
Linda X.
Scottsdale, AZ
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the service was good.

ML
MIKE L.
Phoenix, AZ
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Outstanding Service
Personal service at the highest level

NM
Nancy M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Routine service
Bidwell’s service is efficient and trustworthy.
I will continue to use them for both our cars.

NB
Nancy B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
customer service, location
First class shop. Dedicated and friendly staff. Thank you.

DM
DAVID M.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Repair of headlamp
I bought my Jeep in unscheduled and Jeff at Bridwell was able to take it on and turned repair around quickly for a reasonable price

SE
Steve E.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Steve said really good service and fair prices.

RL
Richard L.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he has been a customer for 40 years and is happy with them.

JF
Joe F.
Arizona
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Joe said well informed him of what was going on. The price seemed fair. The vehicle was fixed right away. Everything is good.

TH
TODD H.
Scottsdale, AZ
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great Service and Expertise Always
Thank you Bridwell for being my dependable go-to neighborhood car service who I can always depend on and trust

JF
JOHN F.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL
I APPRECIATED YOUR HELPL MY SON FLEW TO AZ AND FOUND THAT OUR CAR WOULD NOT START DUE TO A DEAD BATTERY. MY SON CALLED YOUR BUSINESS, AND YOU RESPONDED QUICKLY. THANK YOU