Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(722 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Ernest M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020
89$ Fee not explained, otherwise perfect.
Great service and friendly, courteous folks here. Loved doing business with them and after the initial confusion will use their mechanics again if needed. Always come here for gas too.

MM
Mike M.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he was satisfied with the work, price, appointment timing, and the speed in which they got it done.

KM
Kyle M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said he'd recommend business for service.

MR
Mark R.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent, professional service every time
Top quality service. Friendly and efficient.

BB
Brett B.
Scottsdale
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
A/C repair
Been having trouble with the A/C fan and keeping cool. One trip to Bridwell and it’s working great. With a fair price!

Verified Customer
Paradise Valley, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Overall checkup
Immediate, honest, thorough, considerate.

MB
MYRA B.
Scottsdale, AZ
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Honesty, friendliness, caring automotive help
Honesty, friendliness, caring automotive help. They are very knowledgable about my car. They care about me.

PM
Paula M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Paula said the staff is very honest.

TO
Tyler O.
Mesa, AZ
Cadillac Brougham
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said this business did a good job. The staff was very kind and friendly.

TW
Tim W.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Top Notch Professional Service
I highly recommend Bridwell. Great service at reasonable prices. Never have been disappointed.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Trustworthy
I can trust them to do what is necessary and do it right. Fair prices

KZ
KATHY Z.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Very Helpful
The gentlemen who assisted me were professional and courteous. I'd highly recommend Bridwell.

CM
Craig M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Neat and clean 3 bay garage. Needed a oil change and my a/c checked out. Passed their location hundreds of times and never stopped in. I'm glad I did this time. They treated my 2007 honda Civic like a new Lambo. Great service fair prices. They now have my business. And if you need 100 octain gas for your Lambo they have that too.

DR
DIANNE R.
Paradise Valley, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Ford Ranger
I am good to go, knowing that my Truck is back to normal and running smoothly.
Thanks to Bridwells's for always being there for my auto repairs

DR

MH
MARK/ KAYLIE H.
Scottsdale, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Mercedes, Porsche, VW, Honda, it doesn't matter, great repairs every time!
2003 Mini Cooper S electrical problems solved quickly and at a fair price. Jeff and his crew diagnosed a bad alternator and replaced it same day at better than dealer price. They have worked on my GT3. my wife's Mercedes SUV, my daughter's Tiguan, and son-in-law's Accord. Each time friendly and honest service. Highly recommend. Thanks