Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(117 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


BM
Bill M.
Michigan
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Bill said they did a nice job and it was on time. He really appreciates all of their help.

JH
James H.
Brighton, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
James said it was fantastic service. They were friendly and reasonably priced.

SS
SCOTT S.
Prévenchères, Languedoc-Roussillon-Midi-Pyrénées
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016
Professional Expertise
I am pleased with Brighton Auto Repair's service. Great people with tons of experience.

NS
Nick S.
Brighton, MI
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016 Category: Service
Nick said they were helpful and it was pretty straightforward.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 06/15/2016

Thank you so much for the great review Nick!

It’s good to know we were helpful and pretty straightforward during your last visit with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.

Have a great day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, Matt, and Art
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


HS
Harry S.
Brighton, MI
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Harry said he thinks the service at this business is very good. They are very understanding of his needs with his vehicle. He has been to them before with their prior owner, and the current owner is just as good. He stated he thinks they take good care and they understand his needs. He is picky about services since his vehicle is old. They have done some work for him and will do more work. He stressed they are very professional, thorough, honest, and he stated he thinks they are competitively priced. He appreciates their thoroughness and professionalism on his behalf when they service his vehicle.

MW
Mike W.
Michigan
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the price was right, the turn around time was good, and the employees at this business were easy to work with. He would like them to keep up the good work.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2016

Thank you so much for the great review Mike!


It's nice to know our employees are easy to work with, and that the pricing and turnaround time was good. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future. 


Have a great night from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, Matt, and Art
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


DM
Darwin M.
Brighton, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Darwin said this business did a great job on his vehicle. He recommends the service at this business.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you for the great review Darwin!


It's good to know we did a great job on your Hyundai Sonata and that you recommend the service at our auto repair shop. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again for your automobile needs in the future.


Have a great day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, Matt, and Art
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


EH
Eric H.
Michigan
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Eric said they were very friendly.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you for the great review Eric!


It's good to know we were very friendly during your last visit with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.


Have a great day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, Matt, and Art
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


RP
Richard P.
Howell, MI
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Richard said the supplier sent the wrong parts.

AK
Alisa K.
Howell, MI
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016 Category: Service
Alisa said both Eric and Matt are very customer orientated. They are informative and did a great job.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you for the great review Alisa!

It's good to know both Eric and Matt were very customer oriented, informative and did a great job on your Ford Winstar during your last visit with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.   

Have a wonderful day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, Matt, and Art
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


JS
JOANNE S.
Brighton, MI
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016
Oldsmobile Bravada
Thoroughness and friendliness
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2016

Thank you for the great review Joanne!

It's good to hear we were thorough and friendly during your last vist with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.


Have a great day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, Matt, and Art
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


DC
Dave C.
Michigan
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Dave said they did a great job and he could not ask for anything more.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 05/20/2016

Thank you for the great review Dave!


It's nice to hear we did a great job diagonosing your Chevrolet Blazer. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.


Have a great day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather and Matt
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


PB
Paul B.
Brighton, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Paul said this business had good communication about the problem, and they did not put in parts that were not necessary.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 05/19/2016

Thank you for the great review Paul!

It's always nice to hear we had good communication about the problems you were having witih your Ford Explorer and that we did not put parts on that were not necessary. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.

Have a great day from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather and Matt
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


FS
Francis S.
Brighton, MI
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Francis said this business did a great job. They fixed his break lining and stabilizer bar.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 05/17/2016

Thank you for the great review Francis!

We are happy to hear we did a great job and fixed your brake line and stabilzer bar on your Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight. We really appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.

Have a great night from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather and Matt
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


BR
Beth R.
Whitmore Lake, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Beth said the people at this business were very helpful and explained a lot about her vehicle. They were able to complete her vehicle in timely manner.
EM
Eric M., Owners from Brighton Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2016

Thank you for the great review Beth!

It's good to know we were helpful, explained a lot about your Hyundai Sonata, and completed the work in a timely manner during your last visit with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your automobile needs in the future.

Have a great night from the Brighton Auto Repair Team!  :)

Jennifer & Eric Muir, Heather, John and Matt
www.brightonautorepair.biz 
810.227.7655


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 117 in total