Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

149 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Shawn M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Finally a place I can trust
I have got by with White girl maintenance, fluids & air for 3 years after my divorce. 99 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel was a steady ride. When mechanical problems started to arise Brian & his team fixed it Right the 1st time. A Good, honest locally owned. A MUST for All auto,Truck or Rv needs
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Shawn once again for your patronge!! "As Always, We Appreciate Your Business"!!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JM
John M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
John said the service, cost, and time were all as expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/13/2018
Thank you John for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals that you may give us and look forward to your next visit for your recommendations.

ST
Steve T.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
New tires on motorhome, another great experience at Brittons Auto.
Awesome service. Quick turn around. My motorhome had new tires and was back on the road in a day. Great shop, knowledgeable and friendly.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/10/2018

Thanks once again Steve for your Patronage!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

MS
Monique S.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Moniqiue said the staff did the job right. They were able to figure out what was wrong with her vehicle and fix the issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals that you may give us!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JE
Josh E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018
great experience.
great service and in touch with the customer. great experience. This was on an exaust manifold replacement, both sides.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/17/2018
Thank you for your patronage Josh and we always appreciate your business!

FR
Fidel R.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Fidel said this business is the best in town.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/17/2018

Once again fidel we appreciate your buiness!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

DP
Dax P.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Always Great Service
As usual Britton's goes above and beyond with their knowledge and service at a very competitive rate. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Thanks Guys!!!
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you once again Dax.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

AC
Angela C.
Arizona
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Angela said the staff is very good, and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/14/2018

Thank s once again for your continued business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

PL
Paco L.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Paco said the business treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks once again for your Patronge Paco!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

RW
Robert W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Safari Cargo Van
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff were cooperative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/22/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to EARN your business! As Always, Thank You.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JE
Josh E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the owner was straight forward with him. He thought he knew what was wrong with his vehicle since he had gotten a diagnosis before. However, the owner came up with a fix that was better and ended up saving him money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks once again Josh for patronage and your continued support. We appreciate your business, Thank You! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

BB
Bryan B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Outstanding Service
Ron was awesome in getting my truck done in the same day so i could go on vacation!
Everything came out perfect. Thanks again to Ron for his help!!

BS
Bruce S.
Arizona
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the facility was clean and the service was professional and high quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you Bruce for "Allowing Us, To EARN Your Business"! We appeciate your kind words and are glad you are very satisfied with your repairs. Once again, Thank You.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

BA
Bill A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Suzuki Sidekick
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/26/2018
good job
thanks much for getting my little one back on the road
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/27/2018
Thank you Bill for allowing us to earn your business! We appreciate any referral that you would give us. As Always, Thank You Again For Your Business!!

TP
Tammie P.
lhc, AZ
Ram 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. The business provided great customer service and they did great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for ALLOWING US, to EARN your business!
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to in seeing you next time.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

SW
Steve W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff did excellent work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks once again Steve for your Patronage!  

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

SS
Steve S.
Yucca, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business did a good job. He said once he go in there he never has to go back. He said they are thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/02/2018

As Always, Thank you again for your patronage Steve! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

DB
Darrell B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said that the facility does a good job and that he likes Brian.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you once again Darrell for allowing us to EARN your business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JW
Jack W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Good quality work
Always seems to be honest with estimate, and work
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/22/2018
Once again, thank you Jack for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals you might give us and look forward in seeing you on your next visit.

KS
Kristy S.
Rapid City, SD
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Knowledge about his profession and great customer service
Bryan was very knowledgeable about what my vehicle needed and keep me informed on how the job was going and how long he thought it would take (as I was waiting in the wait area). He was very personable and appreciative of having my business. I will take my vehicle business to him and refer my friends.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you Kristy for "Allowing Us To EARN Your Business"! Your referrals is what our business thrives on and appreciate your recommendation. Once Again, Thank You!! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 149 in total