Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92

154 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tammy K.
San Jose, CA
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
Wonderful work on my RV! And helped me out with my Smart car that I pull behind!
Both Byran and Ron were very professional in handling the repairs on my 34 ft Fleetwood. Plus they were able to research and fix the door on my Smart car. Very flexible with my schedule, I'm bringing my RV back in a couple months because I want them to do the jack replacement. Thank you both!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 11/03/2018
It was a pleasure serving your needs Tammy! We Appreciate Your Business and The Oppurtunity To EARN Your Business...
We will see you on your upcoming visit, Thanks Again.

PS
Paul S.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Deborah. She said Brian was awesome. The staff is easy to talk to and very nice. They are going to be return customers, and are taking a 2006 vehicle in soon.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 11/02/2018
We appreciate the opportunity to EARN your business Dedorah. As Always, Thank you !

TM
Tom M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Personal And honest
I would recommend them to anyone very personal and honest
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 10/13/2018
Thank you for putting your TRUST in us! "As Always, We Appreciate Your Business". Drive safe on your journey.

LA
Larry A.
Topock, AZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the businesses staff is very unprofessional and very rude. They couldn't finish the project due to not having the correct part. However he called the manufacturer and they had it in stock but they would not order it from the manufacturer. They over charged him. They kept his vehicle for two months. They never called him to give him updates. He called them to find out the status of his vehicle. He was very unsatisfied. Due to these reasons he would not recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 10/23/2018
We strive to provide the best service in the industry and are sorry that we did not meet your expectations! As for most of what say here makes no since. You came to us because of our 5 star rating, so whats again where sorry that you where disatisfied. 

RL
Rick L.
Parker Dam, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Rick said that this business did a good job on his vehicle. He recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/25/2018
Thank you Rick for allowing us to EARN your business!

SM
Shawn M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Finally a place I can trust
I have got by with White girl maintenance, fluids & air for 3 years after my divorce. 99 Dodge Ram 2500 diesel was a steady ride. When mechanical problems started to arise Brian & his team fixed it Right the 1st time. A Good, honest locally owned. A MUST for All auto,Truck or Rv needs
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you Shawn once again for your patronge!! "As Always, We Appreciate Your Business"!!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JM
John M.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
John said the service, cost, and time were all as expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/13/2018
Thank you John for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals that you may give us and look forward to your next visit for your recommendations.

ST
Steve T.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
New tires on motorhome, another great experience at Brittons Auto.
Awesome service. Quick turn around. My motorhome had new tires and was back on the road in a day. Great shop, knowledgeable and friendly.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/10/2018

Thanks once again Steve for your Patronage!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

MS
Monique S.
Tujunga, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Moniqiue said the staff did the job right. They were able to figure out what was wrong with her vehicle and fix the issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals that you may give us!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JE
Josh E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018
great experience.
great service and in touch with the customer. great experience. This was on an exaust manifold replacement, both sides.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/17/2018
Thank you for your patronage Josh and we always appreciate your business!

FR
Fidel R.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Fidel said this business is the best in town.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/17/2018

Once again fidel we appreciate your buiness!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

DP
Dax P.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Always Great Service
As usual Britton's goes above and beyond with their knowledge and service at a very competitive rate. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Thanks Guys!!!
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you once again Dax.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

AC
Angela C.
Arizona
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Angela said the staff is very good, and very honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 08/14/2018

Thank s once again for your continued business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

PL
Paco L.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Paco said the business treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks once again for your Patronge Paco!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

RW
Robert W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Safari Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff were cooperative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/22/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to EARN your business! As Always, Thank You.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JE
Josh E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the owner was straight forward with him. He thought he knew what was wrong with his vehicle since he had gotten a diagnosis before. However, the owner came up with a fix that was better and ended up saving him money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks once again Josh for patronage and your continued support. We appreciate your business, Thank You! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

BB
Bryan B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Outstanding Service
Ron was awesome in getting my truck done in the same day so i could go on vacation!
Everything came out perfect. Thanks again to Ron for his help!!

BS
Bruce S.
Arizona
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the facility was clean and the service was professional and high quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you Bruce for "Allowing Us, To EARN Your Business"! We appeciate your kind words and are glad you are very satisfied with your repairs. Once again, Thank You.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

BA
Bill A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Suzuki Sidekick
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/26/2018
good job
thanks much for getting my little one back on the road
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/27/2018
Thank you Bill for allowing us to earn your business! We appreciate any referral that you would give us. As Always, Thank You Again For Your Business!!

TP
Tammie P.
lhc, AZ
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. The business provided great customer service and they did great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for ALLOWING US, to EARN your business!
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to in seeing you next time.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total