Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

141 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PL
Paco L.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Paco said the business treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 07/18/2018

Thanks once again for your Patronge Paco!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

RW
Robert W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Safari Cargo Van
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff were cooperative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/22/2018

We appreciate the opportunity to EARN your business! As Always, Thank You.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JE
Josh E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the owner was straight forward with him. He thought he knew what was wrong with his vehicle since he had gotten a diagnosis before. However, the owner came up with a fix that was better and ended up saving him money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks once again Josh for patronage and your continued support. We appreciate your business, Thank You! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

BB
Bryan B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Outstanding Service
Ron was awesome in getting my truck done in the same day so i could go on vacation!
Everything came out perfect. Thanks again to Ron for his help!!

BS
Bruce S.
Arizona
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the facility was clean and the service was professional and high quality.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you Bruce for "Allowing Us, To EARN Your Business"! We appeciate your kind words and are glad you are very satisfied with your repairs. Once again, Thank You.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

BA
Bill A.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Suzuki Sidekick
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/26/2018
good job
thanks much for getting my little one back on the road
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/27/2018
Thank you Bill for allowing us to earn your business! We appreciate any referral that you would give us. As Always, Thank You Again For Your Business!!

TP
Tammie P.
lhc, AZ
Ram 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris. The business provided great customer service and they did great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for ALLOWING US, to EARN your business!
We appreciate your kind words and look forward to in seeing you next time.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

SW
Steve W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the staff did excellent work on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks once again Steve for your Patronage!  

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

SS
Steve S.
Yucca, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business did a good job. He said once he go in there he never has to go back. He said they are thorough.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 05/02/2018

As Always, Thank you again for your patronage Steve! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

DB
Darrell B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Darrell said that the facility does a good job and that he likes Brian.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you once again Darrell for allowing us to EARN your business!

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

JW
Jack W.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018
Good quality work
Always seems to be honest with estimate, and work
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 04/22/2018
Once again, thank you Jack for allowing us to EARN your business! We appreciate any referrals you might give us and look forward in seeing you on your next visit.

KS
Kristy S.
Rapid City, SD
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Knowledge about his profession and great customer service
Bryan was very knowledgeable about what my vehicle needed and keep me informed on how the job was going and how long he thought it would take (as I was waiting in the wait area). He was very personable and appreciative of having my business. I will take my vehicle business to him and refer my friends.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/21/2018

Thank you Kristy for "Allowing Us To EARN Your Business"! Your referrals is what our business thrives on and appreciate your recommendation. Once Again, Thank You!! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

RN
Ryan N.
Gilbert, AZ
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/17/2018
Thank you Ryan for allowing us to EARN your business!

ST
Steve T.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Great service
This place is great. I got a flat, the tire was ordered and I was back on the road in no time. Thanks Brian for the great service.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/15/2018
Thanks Steve for your patronage. Once again we appreciate your business! 

BP
Bruce P.
Danbury, WI
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said the staff weren't quite on schedule with his vehicle. They were about two weeks behind.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/16/2018

Thank you Bruce for your business! Sorry that we where behind schedule on the manufacturing of your custom toy hauler extension, but that was to get it to perfection.

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

DT
Dan T.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018
Great service
Work hard to find the correct problem. Fixes it fast. Great service
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 03/13/2018

Thanks once again for your patronage Dan!
We appreciate your business. As Always, Thank you. 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

GE
Gary E.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the employees were good to work with. They completed the service he wanted. The work was done in a timely fashion.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/28/2018

Once again Gary, We appreciate your business! Thank you for your Patronage. 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

PL
Paco L.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
GMC Acadia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Paco said the employees were honest and did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B., Owner from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you once again Paco for your continued Patronage! 

Bryan R. Britton
Owner
(928) 505-3535
www.brittonsautotruckrvcenter.com

CC
Clyde C.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Clyde said the business always takes care of him and provides good communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/20/2018
Thank you Clyde for your continued Patronage. Thank you once again for allowing us to earn your business! 

TB
Tammy B.
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018
Excellent Customer Service
I just moved to Lake Havasu and needed unexpected work done on my truck. Brian took excellent care of me and my truck as if I had been doing business with him for years. Had the work not been done within days the front end problem could have been catastrophic. Thanks to the great job my truck drives better than ever!
Bryan B. from Britton's Auto Truck & RV Center responded on 02/01/2018
We appreciate the opportunity for allowing us to EARN your business! We want to thank you also for your kind words. "As Always", we appreciate your business!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 141 in total