Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(488 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


KB
Ken B.
Nutley, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2019
The best and trustworthy
I've been going to the "Broadway Brothers" for 20 years and will not have anyone else service my cars. They are the most reliable and honest mechanics you can ask for. They accommodate customers to the best of their ability. I don't live in Jersey City anymore but I go to them when I need to. They are worth it.

JM
Jeswanth M.
Jersey City, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
Great service.
Great service.

RW
Roger W.
Jersey City, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Excellent service
The best service. Honest. Integrity. If they say you need something you do. No need for second opinion. The work is done right.

Verified Customer
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Great Family Business
Great guys all family and tremendous mechanics. Highly recommend honest , reasonable, and excellent work can’t find any better would give 100 stars if I could just great guys

CR
Cassandra R.
Jersey City, NJ
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
These guys are the absolute BEST and did I mention ... THEY KNOW THEIR STUFF!

AC
Annmarie C.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
My Review
Helpful, professional service station! Merits the old slogan, “When you go with Sunoco, you go with confidence!”

KB
Keith B.
Jersey City, NJ
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Quality service
Quality, timely, service

Verified Customer
Lexington, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Fixed alternator very quickly and well done
Danny was great kept me in the loop and did a great job in a short time span. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

VL
Vincent L.
Jersey City, NJ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Surprised and impressed
I always expect to get ripped off when I get my car repaired. Whenever I used to go to pep boys to get my tire repaired they would always give me the same excuse as to why they can’t just patch my tire to fix my flat, they always just say that the damage is on the inside and can’t be patched but I doubt it’s true if it is what they always say. When I went to Sunoco on Broadway I was expecting the same treatment and I was worried I would have to buy new tires. Instead I was told that there was a nail in my tire and it was an easy fix. I was expecting to spend hundreds but instead I was charged less than $100 for the tire repair and an oil change.
This place has been around for a very long time. They have kept a good reputation for decades, my dad used to bring his car here in the 80s. An honest mechanic is hard to find these days. You can trust these guys.

SA
Samir A.
Jersey City, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Professional
They take care of your car and do the necessary to fix

JA
Jessenia A.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
On the fly oil chamge
I had an extremely long weekend and was unable yo get my oil changed. Thankfully for Broadway Sunoco I was able to drive up, drop off my key and at the end of my school day, my oil changed was completed. Safe, relatable and timely! Great service.

RC
Reena C.
Jersey City, NJ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Excellent service from a wonderful team of experts!
I highly recommend Broadway Sunoco for vehicle repair & maintenance. They are a friendly and reliable neighborhood family-run-business. Broadway Sunoco has earned my loyalty! I wouldn't dream of bringing my car to anyone else!

EO
Euquerio O.
Jersey City, NJ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Honesty and profesionalism!
Every time I take my car there they go above my expectations! Honest and very professional guys. I don't take my car anywhere else!

PP
Phil P.
Jersey City, NJ
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Friendliness, service & honesty
The service is always great and they stand by their work.

SR
Sandy R.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019
The brothers personalities amazing men!!!
The brothers work is always 100% I have recommended them to everyone who needs car service!!! They are the most honest mechanics I know and trust I would not go anywhere else.. their loyalty to what they due is outstanding!!!! Definitely the brothers are the real deal nothing fake!!! Number one!!!!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 488 in total