Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,498 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (133)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Stillwater, MN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Review
Disappointed
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Dear Customer
I will be in contact with you regarding this concern. I will review the appointment and repair order.
I look forward to a good resolution and defined next step for us both.

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

EN
Elizabeth N.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Reputation
Buerkle Hyundai just does everything right. Never had any problems. Service Department is the best.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

Dear Elizabeth
Thank you for the great review and score. We are so grateful to serve so many awesome clients like you.
We all wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

LM
Loren M.
Scandia, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Tucson
Very clean and professional
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/30/2021

Dear  Loren
Thank you for review, and the 5 star score.
We all enjoy serving our clients and providing quality friendly service with good communication.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.


Sincerely


John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RH
Robert H.
Shoreview, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
Great experience as always
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/29/2021

Dear Robert
Thank you for review, and the 5 star score.
We are ready to serve our clients and provide quality service and good communication. 
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DK
Diane K.
Hudson, WI
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Recall Service
Good repair of recall problem
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/26/2021

Dear Diane
Thank you for review, and the 5 star score.
We all enjoy serving our clients and providing quality friendly service with good communication.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely


John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JT
Jolene T.
Saint Paul, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Service
The Environment And Employees and Vehicle
All was great. Employees keep clients abreast of what is going on! Employees extremely helpful, knowledgeable and friendly!
Great environment, love to sit and watch your guests. Checking in and out is quick. Always a pleasure!
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

Dear Jolene
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score. All of us are grateful for your kind words.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JK
John K.
Saint Paul, MN
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Buerkle Hyundai
Everything went well.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Dear John
Thank you for your for sharing your review.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

LR
Laura R.
Shoreview, MN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
service a Buerkle Hyundai
After many years of working with different service departments, this one really stands out. Staff is pleasant, helpful, work is completed on time and with an understandable explanation of what was done. I continually recommend this dealership to friends/family. Love my car too.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Dear Laura
Thank you for taking the survey, wonderful comments and the 5 star score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
Our Service Team Wishes you safe travels and enjoyment from your Tucson.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

GB
Gary B.
Cottage Grove, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Great services
Great services
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Dear Gary
Thank you for your review, and the 5 star score.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

KM
Kathryn M.
River Falls, WI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Timely and professional
Friendly and professional from start to finish. I had an appointment for an oil change and also needed a couple of filters. The technician spoke with me before they installed the filters. Wait time was reasonable. I was there less than an hour. Highly recommend this dealership for both sales and service.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Dear Kathryn
Thank you for taking the survey, wonderful comment and the 5 star score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your sales and  service team.
Our Service Team Wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

Verified Customer
Roseville, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and timely service.
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work every day to provide great service and communication.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We wish you safety and wellness

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

RH
Romayne H.
Saint Paul, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Quality service
Efficient, comprehensive service. Timely. Trustworthy.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/16/2021

Dear Romayne
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your loyalty and  survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

PD
Paulette D.
Saint Paul, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly staff.
Very timely.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Dear Paulette
Thank you for taking the survey and the 5 star score.
All of us appreciate your loyalty and commitment to our Service Team.
We look forward to your next visit
Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

KB
Kim B.
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Professional, respectful, knowledgeable, good service and fair prices
I purchased my first Hyundai in 2015, an Accent. It is an excellent car, good ride, gas mileage, easy to steer. It is especially good for driving in the city and parking in tight spaces. I have a hatchback and it has helped many times moving bulky items without having to contort myself or the object to get it into the car. Hyundai Buerkle has performed most of every service on the car, from oil changes, new tires, to body work. They do excellent work, fair prices, though I am surprised at the cost of replacing a front panel. We have taken all other models of family cars to Burkle Hyundai for maintain because we like their service and respectful manner. I am not a mechanic, nor technologically gifted, and the staff have always explained things to me respectfully. I appreciate that. My car is fast approaching 200,000 miles; I have had very little maintenance done compared to other cars I've owned in the past 40 years. I certainly expect to buy a Hyundai for my next car.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Dear Kim
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. What a honor to have such a loyal client and I am so grateful for your kind words. I appreciate your loyalty and recognition that we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships. We look forward to when our clients 
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MW
Mary W.
Hugo, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
The brand Hyundai
Speedy service
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Dear Mary
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com