Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,544 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (151)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


MA
Madalynne A.
Minneapolis, MN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Service department
They go the extra mile to address any concerns and questions. I was treated with respect and they listened to me.

TR
Todd R.
Minneapolis, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
Always awesome
Best service in town
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Todd
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the awesome compliment and great score.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

BG
Barbara G.
Maplewood, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Service visit
Great service this time
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Barbara
Thank you for your review, and the 5-Star score. I also value your feedback on the complimentary maintenance choice I will sit down with our scheduling vendor and look at that.
We work hard to provide quality service and good communication. 
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MR
Mark R.
Grand Forks, ND
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Warranty service
I live 5 hrs out of town, visiting family in White Bear Lake. Was easy to schedule service campaign while there. Courteous & professional staff in the service dept. Work completed when promised.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Mark
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We all appreciate the great score and kind words it means so much to us. We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships as well as long distance relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

PS
Patricia S.
Wyoming, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Always treated well and fairly.
Totally satisfied
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Dear Patricia
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We work every day to provide great service and communication.
Your survey and kinds words are so valued and we are so happy you pick Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
We wish you safety and wellness

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

AW
Al W.
New Brighton, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Buerkle Hyundai Service Meets all expectations And More
Convenient and very clean building gives a great impression. People were friendly and demonstrated competence together with good service. I left there feeling very satisfied,
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Dear Al
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score.
Because we care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships your survey is very appreciated and valued.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

AF
Alice F.
New Brighton, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Surveys mean little
That Hyundai requires that clients give highest ratings to avoid being responsible for staff to suffer reduced wages is reprehensible. There are too many people involved in a repair job to know who did what to the car.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Dear Alice
I appreciate your feedback and please know your Service team will always do our best to serve our clients.
We do live in a survey orientated world and I feel the purpose of a survey sometimes gets misguided.
When we build good relationships and earn trust our clients loyalty and smiles are all we need to know we did good
I wish you safe travels

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DH
Dawn H.
Lino Lakes, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Asked for synthetic but got mixed oil. Pointed this out to service advisor and he apologized and sent the car back in to have requested oil put in. He then zeroed out my bill for my time, so I received a free synthetic oil change.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Dear Dawn
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We all appreciate you allowing us to make this right. We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

AK
Alan K.
Saint Paul, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Personal
The service people are very friendly and it makes for a good felling for the customer.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Dear Alan
Thank you for taking the survey, wonderful comment and the 5 star score.
We appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.
Our Service Team Wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

NH
Nicole H.
Saint Paul, MN
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
Hoping Hyundai will help me..
waiting to hear back

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/12/2021 Category: Service
Impossible to get a hold of Hyundai directly when issues arise
The dealership itself was not really at fault here. But my brand new 2021 Santa Fe had multiple issues that took over a month to address and I have yet to hear back from Hyundai directly to discuss anything. Also, after test driving and ultimately buying my vehicle, a significant scratch appeared on my rear window when it was brought out front from detailing, which the dealership honored and fixed. Buyer beware of Hyundai vehicles.
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Hello Nicole
I understand how you feel and it truly is a odd time we are in with being able to get parts. I know this is nation wide but it does not make us feel any better either. I also followed up with my Hyundai representative to see if he could find out where the consumer affairs folks were at with your request.
I will be in contact with you as your survey is a direct reflection on Brian and to follow up with where you are at with your case.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Dear Nicole
Thank you for the 5 star score we appreciate your feedback and time to share with us.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JP
Joel P.
Blaine, MN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Great people doing great work
They go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. Highly recommend!!
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/12/2021

Dear Joel
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score.
We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Your Service Team wishes you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

JP
Joseph P.
Dellwood, MN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
I always get great service.....
I always get great service.....
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Dear Joseph
Thank you for taking the survey and the 5-star score.
All of us appreciate your loyalty and commitment to our Service Team.
We all look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

MW
Michael W.
Roseville, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2021 Category: Service
Air bag light fix
Surprisingly it was covered under warranty.
Gotta love that!🤗
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Dear Michael
We are so glad you got to experience what our Advisor Team does for our clients. We always want to ensure we are pulling out all the stops to help folks get the best value from their warranty.

Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any additional feedback or concerns

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

IA
Isaac A.
Saint Paul, MN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Very nice and helpful people
Service advisor was really pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. It is very nice place to come to service my vehicle
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/09/2021

Dear Isaac
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we all appreciate the great score.
We care about clients and look to build long lasting relationships.
Casey and the rest of your Service Team wish you safe travels.

Sincerely

John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com

DC
Diane C.
Saint Paul, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
I was treated like my car and I were important. They did an excellent job!
This entire experience was amazing; from the greeting when I first arrived, to receiving my car when they had finished servicing it. My questioned were answered, my car was washed clean and I was ready to "hit the road."
JC
JOHN R C., Service Director from Buerkle Hyundai responded on 07/06/2021

Dear Diane
Thank you for review, and the 5 star score.
We all enjoy serving our clients as well as providing quality friendly service with good communication.
All of us appreciate you choosing Buerkle Hyundai to be your service team.

Sincerely


John

John Chavez
Service Director
651 490 6637
john.chavez@buerkle.com