Burien Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1660 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5Overall Rating 4.5000025/5rating 4.5000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.2500025/5Overall Rating 2.2500025/5rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025rating 2.2500025
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
KAREN S. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the people and the service they give"
I had not dealt with a dealership much before buying my Equinox, but I have enjoyed the personalized service I have gotten. All my questions are acknowledged and answered to my satisfaction. Again, I thoroughly enjoy all the folks I have come in contact with!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 09:52 AM
BRENDA R. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1000 mile check up"
The fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:29 PM
PENELOPE M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
Burien Chevrolet is the only place to go - the entire staff is very courteous and the work done is professional. You drive away with no worries.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:35 AM
HANK S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place to take your car"
Diagnosed the problem with the car. Gave us accurate quote to repair. Completed job as promised. Delivered me back to house and picked me up when car was ready.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:01 PM
JODY I. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Well done. "
Thanks for your flexibility with my crazy schedule. And thank you for a job well done.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:43 PM
JIM F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Job!!"
I brought my car in for a service and also discovered that one of my rear tires had a screw lodged in it. Julio called me right away and gave me an assessment. The tire had to be replaced, but I was given a great deal for a new tire. These guys went the extra mile to check a myriad of things and also helped me be safe on the road!!!
Great job to the Team at Burien Chev!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:04 PM
REINA V. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, knowledgeable "
Pleasant sales person (Nick Galando).
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:02 PM
THOMAS V. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Fast Friendly service, good price
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:14 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/15/2017

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Lloyd Roper lloyd@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899 

JAMES L. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Top of Everything"
Burien Chevrolet takes great care of us everytime...
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 09:34 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/15/2017

James, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Lloyd Roper lloyd@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899 

PAMELA Y. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Well done!"
Burien Chevrolet replaced our leaking heater core in our 1987 S-10 Blazer, to keep our old, but trusty Chevy going!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet S-10 BLAZER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 10:32 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Lloyd Roper lloyd@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899 

SCOTT L. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive, friendly, great communication, did what you said you would do!"
Stories about "going to the dealer" to have your vehicle maintained can make you think twice. At Burien Chevrolet you have proven this can be a good experience, your vehicle will be fixed, all of your needs will be taken care of (coffee while you are there or ride to work while the work is done etc...). I appreciate the honesty and integrity of the service staff and feel confident when I leave that my vehicle is dependable and ready to go.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:19 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/15/2017

Scott, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us.We feel our service department is what makes Burien Chevrolet special.Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and were glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit.We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ROBERT W. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Have dealt with Burien for many years, thdey always treat me fine."
See above.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 09:55 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/05/2017

Robert, thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

STEPHEN H. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome work, thump up for the service crew"
My Chevrolet Subarbun LTZ 2016 drives even better than when I got it from the shop, after repairing the check engine light that was coming because of miss firing of piston number three. Kudos to the Burien Chevrolet service crew although I can’t thank each one individually, kindly accept my appreciation😄 you people are great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:28 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/05/2017

We appreciate your kind words, Stephen. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ROGER P. on 11/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"H2 Noise"
Upon arrival for a quick oil change and diagnostic on the noise when starting engine, as explained to Service Rep Sergio, i noticed he didn’t write down my other concern but voiced it out to him and noded his headed that we each understood what is to be done. While waiting at the lounge, (thanks for guest wi-fi as i was working in one corner of thr showroom), Sergio came back that everything was done! Excellent!! I said, and followed-up with the “noise” complaint. Sergio said they could not hear any??? My jaw dropped and shut my laptop with disgust because I know Sergio didn’t do his quality check or didn’t tell his Tech about my concern. After a consult with Theron and Carl regarding my concern, I was sold on bringing my H2 to their dealership instead of bringing to other far away dealers. Sergio is one Service Rep that will make your customers go away, let it be known that i have been with this dealership eversince Glen Grant days. Sergio is the epitome of Mr. BS!! But, can’t BS a BSter. To make the lonnng story short, i was dismayed with his customer/ service rep skills. He said he was eager to go home and wanted close out the open work. I did follow the recommendations of Carl and Theron, but failed execution by Sergio. Unacceptable and unprofessional.
Vehicle: HUMMER H2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:26 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/05/2017

Thank you for your feedback, Roger. Our customers are our top priority and it’s discouraging to hear about your recent disappointment with our staff. Please don't hesitate to contact me so that we can discuss this issue in greater depth. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8836

ROBERT H. on 10/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purge valve"
Did a great job getting my car fixed
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:18 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/02/2017

We appreciate your kind words, Robert. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

ROBERT H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purge valve"
Did a great job getting my car fixed
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 04:15 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/02/2017

We appreciate your kind words, Robert. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

PHILIP S. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: GMC New Sierra 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:54 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks for your awesome review, Philip! I'm glad to hear that our team was friendly and helpful! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

THOMAS T. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Great Customer Service came to pick my car up and it was looking new!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:30 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the glowing review, Thomas! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

SHERRY K. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!!!"
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: HUMMER H3
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:12 PM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 11/02/2017

Thanks for your outstanding review, Sherry! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

Best, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

MICHAEL P. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warranty Service"
The team at Burien Chevrolet does a great job, start to finish!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 07:48 AM
Nathan A. at Burien Chevrolet responded on 10/31/2017

Michael, we appreciate your kind words about the entire service team. Thank you for choosing Burien Chevrolet for your vehicle needs.

Sincerely, Nick Anderson nick@burienchevrolet.com, (206) 923-8899

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1660 in total