ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714257/5Overall Rating 4.5714257/5Overall Rating 4.5714257/5Overall Rating 4.5714257/5rating 4.5714257
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have not found a reason to not trust them."
They are always courteous, answer my questions and most often I do not have to return with the same issue.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 04:42 PM
Laurie B. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and courteous "
Good service quick and courteous will go back again
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 01:17 PM
Carolyn M. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"what is the title?"
Every one is friendly and the car just heads there. What can I say. Thank you for all your service.
Carolyn Sue McKenzie
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:33 AM
George M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness."
no comment
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:35 PM
Jeremy W. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2/8 Service"
Everyone here is amazing. 10/10 every visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 11:55 AM
Roger S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good atmosphere "
Good waiting area, seating, and places to work if you want
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:22 AM
Richard C. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Air bag sensor "
Very fast and friendly and the work was. Done on time
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:44 AM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Fast and kind.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:56 PM
Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Efficient and excellent customer service all the way around
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:41 AM
Trudy N. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and courteous"
Brought car in for recall issues. Appointment was easy to schedule at a convenient time.
Staff was friendly and courteous and work completed within the promised time.
Dealership is not convenient for me or I would have all my work done there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:41 PM
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
What makes the place so great, the people and quality of service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 03:01 AM
Thomas L. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great experience"
When I call for an appointment, I would like someone to answer the phone and not have to wait for the next available service person!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:20 PM
Jack A. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest about repair problem."
My 2013 Elantra Limited developed an engine knock. Brought it in for recalls and this problem while under warranty. I was told that the knock was a known problem and they were attempting to show Hyundai that the motor needs replacement. They got the approval and when the parts become available, my car will be equipped with a new motor. What more can you ask for? Upfront, honest, did all the work to get me what was needed and will take care of it when they get the part. Didn't try to hide anything, just faced the problem face on. So good to know that there are honest places where you can get your auto needs taken care of. They took their time to make sure they had the proper evidence to show Hyundai to get my problem corrected. It took a couple hours of taking apart, photographing and putting it back together, two hours that will extend the use of my vehicle for years. Their waiting room is nice and I had some nice coffee
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:12 PM
Alixandra W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and clear communication "
Brought my car in because the engine is making noises. Turns out 2013 Hyundai Elantras are known to have many defected engines. I am within warranty so I am waiting for them to get the parts to fix it. They were quick in assessing and communicating the problem and did so clearly. Very friendly and made it convenient and easy to work with them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:09 PM
Marie W. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The service was very good."
was finished before the expected time frame. Was happy about that.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:23 AM
Tiffanie T. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The support "
I would highly recommend Burlington Hyundai. Eric was a great help in assisting with everything from purchasing my new car to making sure I understood how everything work. Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:52 AM
John O. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very little to no waiting when you get to service counter."
I was in with a tire pressure sensor issue and it was quickly resolved and the fix was explained by the technician, and there was no charge.
They are very professional and eager to help and explain there work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:17 AM
Rosette P. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eric and Caroline"
Always helpful and wanting to please. Makes us feel comfortable. We feel secure in their knowledge of our car. They are the reason we would stay with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:18 AM
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No title"
No review
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 11:56 AM
Wayne S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car brought in for Campaign: 951 - 70C047R0 - EMC UPDATE-FUEL CONTROL LOGIC(17-01-052)"
Work was performed as requested by Hyundai, there was no service charge. A free MULTI POINT INSPECTION was included as well as a free car wash. This all took place in a timely manner while I waited in a very pleasant quiet waiting area.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 11:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 791 in total