Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

915 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5199988/5Overall Rating 4.5199988/5Overall Rating 4.5199988/5Overall Rating 4.5199988/5rating 4.5199988
Original
Overall Rating 2.48/5Overall Rating 2.48/5rating 2.48rating 2.48rating 2.48
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GD
Ganesh D.
Burlington, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
NA
Excellent service

AT
Angela T.
Essex, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Prompt, efficient, accommodating

MR
Mack R.
Middlebury, VT
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service.
My 2014 Hyundai Veloster (which I love) developed a problem that caused the engine light to come on. There were many things that could have caused it and the troubleshooting took longer than either I or the service managers/technicians were thrilled with but... Eric and Caroline kept me informed every step of the way with friendly, frequent updates. In fact, I think they were more stressed about the situation than I was. I was provided a loaner because of the duration of the work. They called in the expertise they needed when they ran out of idea. I can honestly say that I have never had a more satisfying experience when it came to having a major repair done on a vehicle. In the end, the problem was solved and I was thrilled at the fair treatment and level of professionalism that I received. I have my baby back and it is purring like a kitten. My sincere thanks to all involved.

Verified Customer
Stowe, VT
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
great service
excellent timely service.

GR
Glen R.
South Burlington, VT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Delivered on time and on budget!
Great Service and staff.

TD
Teal D.
Essex Junction, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Carolyn rocks!
I know there are many many people that make this service department excellent, but the service that I get is always from Carolyn, and it is always above and beyond. She is friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and just downright cares about her customers. Each time I bring in my car I know she will make sure it gets the utmost attention!

Verified Customer
Waterbury Center, VT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Helpful Staff
I had an emergency, and when I called to explain, they said come right down and we will fit you in. They were so nice, friendly, accommodating and efficient. They fixed me up in a really short time, so I could continue my day. I appreciate their compassion and willingness to juggle things around to fit me in. Kudos to all for a great job.

KB
Karen B.
Melbourne, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service
Very good service from all the employees I encountered.

Verified Customer
Colchester, VT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Best service department
Best service of any dealer I’ve ever been to. And I have been driving for 56 years. So many many experiences. They are extremely accommodating and work very hard to please and even with extreme issues they make the transition easier than I have ever experienced . I have never taken my vehicle anywhere else for services, repairs and maintenance. Never would. Excellent even when there is a mistake they make up for it by extending additional courtesies....even if I did not want another Hyundai I believe I would purchase a vehicle here just for the service. I hope they are acknowledged by the dealership for what they offer customers and their damage control capabilities. Great work. A+

TL
Thomas L.
Barre, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
fluid topoff question
Although the service was excellent I would like to know why I was charged nearly four dollars to top off my wind shield washer tank. I know it was nearly full because I topped it off the day before myself!

SD
Shelagh D.
Harwich, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient staff
I wa pleased to be addressed so quickly and courteously. Your staff is well trained!

KE
Kaitlyn E.
Colchester, VT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great service as always!

CB
Clement B.
South Burlington, VT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
They're neato!
I had a super neato time!

Verified Customer
Newport, VT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Courteous and knowledgable staff.

GB
Guylaine B.
Saint Albans, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
backing their vehicles
Very efficient

PG
Peter G.
Richmond, VT
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Trusted
Stood behind the warrantee on power train. To the tune of a new engine. Impressive.

DK
Donald K.
Essex, VT
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
They were very helpful when I needed a wheel replaced on my Veloster. They got the part quickly and replaced it.

RP
Rosette P.
Lake Placid, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Eric Santone
Service department is knowledgeable,friendly and help ful

MM
Mary M.
Essex, VT
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
dependable
The people are nice.

DL
Diana L.
Milton, VT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
happy customer
the most friendly staff

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 915 in total