ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.649998/5Overall Rating 4.649998/5Overall Rating 4.649998/5Overall Rating 4.649998/5rating 4.649998
Original
Overall Rating 2.55/5Overall Rating 2.55/5rating 2.55rating 2.55rating 2.55
96% Would Recommend
76% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Edmund H. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent overall"
Very happy with car and with service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 05:44 AM
Richard H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Great experience"
I was very impresses with how I was treated.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 03:55 PM
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expertise and friendliness "
As above + honesty
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 11:17 AM
Jose A. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest Service Ever!"
I dropped off my Hyundai at Suburu on Saturday and the service advisor who assisted me was the best ever! I had a loaner car and he pulled it up to curb side. The car was full of pet hair and I expressed how my son was highly allergic. The service advisor found us another vehicle to drive immediately. He accommodated my requests in a professional manner and was very nice about it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:08 PM
Pat H. ReScore Review on 12/06/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Manager"
Eric was so quick to contact me and discuss my concerns. He has always gone above and beyond to accommodate me and I appreciate his efforts. Mistakes happen and I will be the loyal customer I have been and return to get my car serviced there. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:49 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointed this visit"
I was shocked my oil was so low after driving home and having my car at the dealership
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:49 AM
Eric S., Service Manager at Burlington Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Good afternoon Pat,

I'm sorry to hear about this.  Please call me when you can.  

Thanks,

Eric Sansone
Service Manager
Burlington Hyundai
(802) 448-3843
erics@burlingtoncars.com
Alexander P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are great"
They are always helpful and nice
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 09:31 PM
Samuel B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter Tire Change"
Carolyn greeted me with her usual smile and I was checked in right away. The work was done on time and expertly. She let me know the all season tires are good for only one more season, so I wouldn't be surprised come next year. The car was washed and cleaned as always plus the cookie was left for my enjoyment.

All and all another great round of service at Burlington Hyundai, thanks again.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:06 PM
Kaitlyn E. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
Everything was great! Best service department!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:22 PM
Claudia M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and affordable."
I usually go to a discount tire store for my winter treads. I called the discount store this year and was disappointed with their prices and they were also very booked. I called Hyundai and was very satisfied with the conversation I had with the tire salesman. I bought tires and had them installed for the same price as the discount tire store offered. And I was able to use the handy shuttle to get back and forth to work. And I received a complimentary car wash. I'm very pleased with the Hyundai services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:48 PM
Eric P. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, reliable, thorough"
Great service, thank you!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:00 AM
Mary M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable"
dependable service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:20 PM
Donald H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is the best place to get my car fixes"
it was excellent
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 01:23 AM
Jeanne L. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Burlington Hyundai"
Excellent local business people and practices. Issues with product.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 09:04 PM
John B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service department!!!"
My front wheel bearing went bad. Then had my car towed in at 5pm on Friday. The service department had my car done and fixed by 2pm on Saturday afternoon. That's what customer service is all about! KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICE!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:58 AM
Verified Customer on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire change "
Had winter tires put on.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:52 AM
Robert R. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and employee's"
Very good this time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 04:30 AM
Dianne M. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Staff at Hyundai and a pleasant place to wait for my car to be serviced"
The service is always on time, the staff is friendly, the work is completed in the time estimated and they always give my car a quick vacuum and wash. I am very happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 10:34 AM
Margaret W. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have not had to bring my card back because of bad service."
Very good
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 02:48 PM
Shawn B. on 11/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good people but car unfixed "
As for now disappointed
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:30 AM
Eric S., Service Manager at Burlington Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

Good morning Shawn,

Please call me when you get a chance so that we can try to get this issue resolved.  Like I said before, it's best to drop the car off the night before so we get it cold which is when the condition is at it's worst.  Like I said the last time we talked, I'm happy to help you out with the cost of the repair to make up for the money spent on the transmission service which is typically where we start when there is a concern like this.  

Thank you,

Eric Sansone
Service Manager
Burlington Hyundai
(802) 448-3843
erics@burlingtoncars.com
Roswell H. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Prompt, courteous service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:18 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 729 in total