Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,398 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DC
David C.
Winooski, VT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
The best service in town
They make the process so easy!!

EE
Elizabeth E.
South Burlington, VT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Good Servie Dept
I bought my car, new, at another local dealership. During COVID, basically the manual and paperwork was put on the front seat, and there was my sales experience in a nutshell. I decided to take my service to Burlington Hyundai instead of continuing with the other dealership. At BH, the Service person took the time to describe the service agreement. It was a shock to be charged, considering I had been under the impression it would be free. However it was not their fault, so I will not give them bad marks for that.

SB
Stephen B.
East Montpelier, VT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
professionalism
Fine dealership, sales as well as service

LP
Lisa P.
Northfield, VT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
The people
Excellent

Verified Customer
Rouses Point, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Their service is always great and mechanic staff very knowledgeable.

JL
Jeannette L.
Hudson, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Great people great service
I made appointment very easily, got to service dept. I was taking care of in a pleasant, expedited time. Service was great & done in a timely manner.

WB
William B.
South Burlington, VT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Nice people

Verified Customer
Winooski, VT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Exceeded all and any expectations I had. Most painless car repair experience I've ever gone through. Carolyn was wonderful and extremely helpful.

Verified Customer
Burlington, VT
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai always goes me excellent service!
I never have to wait long — everyone I come in contact with at Hyundai is so kind and willing to please.

MR
Mary R.
Colchester, VT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance check
Excellent all way around.

Verified Customer
Vergennes, VT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Burlington Hyundai is the best!
Excellent dealership to do business! Friendly staff, timely repairs and fair pricing!

JO
John O.
South Burlington, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020 Category: Service
Great care and respect
All all

RA
Robert A.
Brandon, VT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
See previous comments.

Verified Customer
Westford, VT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service everytime
Rapid service, consistently good.

GB
Guylaine B.
Saint Albans, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service consistently
What keeps me getting my vehicle serviced by Hyundai is the friendliness, competency of the personnel I deal with. The work is completed always efficiently and in a timely manner. Thank you!