Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,374 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
Judith S.
Colchester, VT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service

CM
Charlene M.
Williston, VT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Polite & efficient recall service
Appointment was on time, check-in was polite and smooth, waiting area pleasant, and service was efficient.

VI
Vincent I.
Swanton, VT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Excellent Service once again.
This is why my next new vehicle purchase will be at Burlington Hyundai

GD
Gary D.
Burlington, VT
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Nicely Done
The 30,000 mile check up went very well. Met all my expectations.

Verified Customer
Saint Albans Bay, VT
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Good service @friendly people
Great@ friendly service @ done on time

ST
Shane T.
Starksboro, VT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
This is the 2nd vehicle my wife and I have purchased through Burlington Hyundai and they are amazing, I would recommend there vehicles and services to everyone! Our salesmen Nick K was very polite and efficient, we couldn’t ask for a better experience. t
Thank you Nick and the whole team at Burlington Hyundai you have made customers for life!

PB
Penni B.
Waterbury, VT
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
I trust this dealership. n
Service Department is the best!

DD
Dielene D.
Essex Junction, VT
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Although they did take away a few things..like they used to vacuum car and also wash outside and leave a cookie (yummy)..they still have fast and efficient service !

BM
Brian M.
Burlington, VT
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
My Hyundai place
Great service, as always!

BS
Brian S.
Saint Albans, VT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

DM
Donna M.
Bristol, VT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service and their professionalism
10 Stars. They have a he Best that’s the Manager Brad Camp. He is the Best’

SF
Susan F.
North Hero, VT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service staff
Friendly and very suportive staff. Would continue going there becuae they are so pleasant to work with.

FD
Faith D.
Wilder, VT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Honesty
All the staff were professional and honest. Answered all my questions with no BS. In the near future I'll be shopping there for a SUV!!

MW
Margaret W.
Shelburne, VT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always friendly and thorough.

JS
John S.
Burlington, VT
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Service on my Accent
As always Burlington Hyundai's service was courteous, thorough and prompt.