Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,419 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


PH
Pat H.
Hyde Park, VT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and honesty
I have totally been satisfied with the purchase of my Santa Fe Sport at Hyundai. They have always treated me with kindness and honesty.

JG
Jose G.
South Burlington, VT
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Great prices, very respectful and they make me feel important.
Thanks

EL
Emily L.
Williamstown, VT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Clean, friendly, and dependable service
I had to go in for a recall. I left with the part repaired, my car inspected, oil change, and a car wash all for under 100. The waiting room was comfortable and the staff came azad and checked on us while we waited.
ERIC L S., Service Manager from Burlington Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

Hi Emily,

Thanks for the positive review!  I'm glad eerything went well and we'll see you next time!


Eric Sansone
Service Manager
Burlington Hyundai
(802) 448-3843
erics@burlingtoncars.com

SS
Steven S.
Rehoboth Beach, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Best in service!
The service is always white glove good!

TS
Thomas S.
Charlotte, VT
2019 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Cars and service are great at Burlington Hyundai
It was a pleasure working with Nick in sales, and the service department has always been friendly, helpful and efficient.

JH
Julia H.
Middlebury, VT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Competent
The service department did a great job and discovered what would have been issues in the near future which we were able to address! I appreciate that!

Sales staff were also very friendly and informative!

GB
Gary B.
Colchester, VT
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
maintance
very good service and very professional and polite

DC
David C.
South Burlington, VT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Incredible service
Always professional and pleasant

MB
Mary B.
Middlebury, VT
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Happy with all service visits. They are taking good care of my car. They are efficient and cordial.

Verified Customer
Jericho, VT
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept. very helpful and kind
Went out of their way to make me happy - first time customer, will be back.

Verified Customer
South Burlington, VT
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and easy inspection and putting on snow tires. Friendly staff

Verified Customer
Westford, VT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Service is great.
Always friendly and convenient.

MW
Marla W.
South Burlington, VT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service Staff
I have been servicing my 2017 Elantra throughout the 3 year lease and decided to buy it. I have continued to have it serviced at the dealership. The staff is great and Hyundai has great service deals. Just bought 4 snow tires from them and they were extremely competitively priced. Especially, with the “deal” which included the changing and balancing! That saved me about $70

Verified Customer
South Hero, VT
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Just is
Have been going there for almost 8 years. I’m satisfied

LP
Leonard P.
Saint Albans, VT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied
After having purchased 3 cars from them, I have no complaints.