Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,576 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DN
Dan N.
Clarksville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Dan said they gave him a good explanation about the problem now and in the future. They had a helpful illustration of his brakes, showing the different parts and how they work together. The waiting room immaculate.

JJ
Jesica J.
Clarksville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Exceptional Customer Service
From the moment I first talked to Doyle, I knew I had chosen the right place to take my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and proficient! I will never take my Range Rover anywhere else!

LD
Loren D.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Loren said the business had really quick service and were very helpful by answering all his questions.

BF
Bob F.
Clarksville, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Bob said they did everything that they said that they would do.

RW
Robb W.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Great service
Great staff, service, and value

SG
Shannon G.
Clarksville, TN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Shannon said they got the service done the same day.

RD
Richard D.
Clarksville, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the business is very professional and the quotes the give are accurate as well as having same day repair. His only problem is that they charged him a little too much for a part.

MW
Michael W.
Fort Campbell, KY
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Michael said he would recommend the business for service.

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2021
Cold air
The weather turned hot really quick, C & S was right on time servicing the a.c. in my vehicle, now my wife is happy. I will be a returning customer.

JJ
Jonathan J.
Clarksville, TN
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Quality of the work is unparalleled
This place always goes above and beyond my expectations.

MC
Matt C.
Cunningham, TN
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Sincerely Honest
This shop knows what their doing. No gimmicks or tricks, they let you know what they can and can't do... Great people with superb service. The only place in our around Clarksville I would or suggest anyone to use for our car care needs..Better than the damn dealerships who do not know what their doing... Thanks C&S..

GD
Gary D.
Trenton, KY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Recent oil change
As always, good service, friendly and helpful

DW
Devona W.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Awesome as always
I have used C & S Auto for years, as a women it can be hard to find a trustworthy mechanic. They have always done right by giving me updates on my car and good advice.

TJ
Terri J.
Clarksville, TN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Repairs
Always knows the problem and how to fix it.

TJ
Trey J.
Clarksville, TN
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Trey said the staff provided an awesome service.