Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,441 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jack C.
Clarksville, TN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jack said he trusts the guys at the business. He said they are the best in town.

JK
J.b. K.
Clarksville, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
J.B. said that he always gets great service. They're the only place he goes to.

DE
Danny E.
Clarksville, TN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Great customer service. And a friendly atmosphere
Great customer service and a friendly atmosphere

JK
Jody K.
Woodlawn, TN
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
They did it again!
Each time I visit C&S Auto I leave amazed how they consistently offer such great service at a reasonable price. The complicated tasks to simple oil changes are handled the same...friendly, they involve you in the decision making and then do what you decide quickly and the finished product is what you expect. I would not take my vehicles to anyone else. Thanks C&S for over a decade of taking care of my vehicles!

CG
Carol G.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Carol said that she has been going to this business for years and has recommended it numerous times. She added she would not go to any other place for service on her vehicle.

BJ
Bob J.
Clarksville, TN
Lexus LX 470 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
The best place to take your car problems
My 20 year old Lexus SUV suddenly became hard to start. C&S rapidly diagnosed what was found to be a complex problem, explained the problem to me in simple, understandable terms, and efficiently resolved the issue. My car runs great again. C&S is the only place I trust for repair issues- well trained technicians and great customer relations.

CB
Chris B.
Clarksville, TN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Honest shop and honest people.
They dont replace parts that that arent needed. They do great work and I will continue to let them work on and service my vehicles for years to come.

SH
Suzette H.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Suzette said they always use this business. They always get the job done right.

MJ
Margaret J.
Clarksville, TN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Doye and his crew are the best
Thank you for providing such great service for my Lexus. I would not trust any other shop with my car. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. You always provide me with and estimate and inform me of any changes before you do any work. Your years of service have established a super reputation.

GM
Gary M.
Adams, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
My 2004 Toyota and 2017 Mazda
Always great service with honest, detailed and reliable feedback on the repairs and any related follow-up activities needed. My Toyota has nearly 496,000 miles and is still running without any major issues thanks to Doyle and his Team.
Doyle R., Owner from C & S Auto Repair responded on 12/16/2019

We so appreciate your business and your recommendation, Gary!  Merry Christmas!!

Doyle Rust
Owner
(931) 552-2575

SO
Steve O.
Clarksville, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Great service team
Trust worthy and skilled service group..
Doyle R., Owner from C & S Auto Repair responded on 12/16/2019

Thanks for choosing us as your service provider!  

Doyle Rust
Owner
(931) 552-2575

JK
J.b. K.
Clarksville, TN
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
J.B. said they have good service. He has been with them for several years. They have first class service.

NM
Nathan M.
Pleasant View, TN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nathan's wife. She said that they are always reasonably priced. They don't oversell things that she doesn't need. She and her husband are very satisfied customers.

SP
Sheri P.
Clarksville, TN
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Sheri said she's always had really good service with the business.

JB
Justin B.
Clarksville, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Justin said this business is probably the best around. It is not the cheapest, but they do the best work.