Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,490 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CR
Chris R.
Clarksville, TN
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Mini Cooper
Great customer service!! Staff called and was very informative!

HH
Harold H.
Clarksville, TN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Excellent Experience
These guys are awesome in every way! Professionally, Technically, Exception personal Character of the entire team!
Prompt, courteous, and fair!
I will definitely take all my mechanical needs back to them.!
Highly Recommend!!!

VB
Vydarius B.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Vydarius said the business provided good service.

DB
Danny B.
Clarksville, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Danny said he was pleased with the service.

ZC
Zac C.
Clarksville, TN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Zac said they are now his go to mechanics and he absolutely recommends them.

DA
David A.
Clarksville, TN
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
David said they had good service, are really reliable and honest.

JA
Joe A.
Joelton, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Best place to take a vehicle for any type of service.
Don’t let anyone else touch my cars. These guys are awesome.

BO
Brent O.
Springfield, TN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
honest, thorough, fair price
Excellent customer service. Have always been happy with the work done on my vehicles. They take the time to do the job the right way and are always honest about what to expect. Never had a problem and I always trust them to take care of my vehicle for me and my family.

KP
Kyle P.
Clarksville, TN
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said he has been going there for 4 years and they have never let him down.

JQ
Julie Q.
Clarksville, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Service and professionalism
Doyle and his exemplary staff are always on top of the maintenance! They provide a quote for work needed and work with you on a plan for future repairs.

GH
Gary H.
Clarksville, TN
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Gary said the staff are personable and professional.. They have always treated him right.

KH
Kevin H.
Clarksville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that always do a good job

CW
Carolyn W.
Clarksville, TN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said the business always does a great job, their prices are right and they don't overcharge him. He stated that the staff are also friendly and helpful. He has been going to them for 15 years.

TJ
Tim J.
Indian Mound, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Personnel you can depend on.....truthful
Truthful and know that if something is wrong you fix it and tell me if it's not worth fixiting

CR
Chris R.
Guthrie, KY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
2 for 2
This is the second time I've needed repairs from C&S and, once again they provided exceptionally quick and honest service. Earl is my contact person there and he's always very straightforward and understanding. Thanks again for taking care of me. If I need service of any kind in the future, C&S will be my first call.