Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,539 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


EH
Elaine H.
Clarksville, TN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Top notch work.
We have been taking our cars to C and S since probably 2008. For those who have never used C and S the people working there have always been honest about what needs to be done. We won’t go anywhere else. Always honest, alwAys professional and always concerned.

GC
Gilbert C.
Woodlawn, TN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Best Auto Mechanics
As the title says; this is the best place to take your vehicle for service and maintenance! The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and, experienced.
The best part of C&S is their honesty which is a very rare commodity in this business. Thank you!

ES
Everett S.
Clarksville, TN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Everett said they were informative, kind and took time with him.

JP
Jerry P.
Clarksville, TN
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Super service by super people
I can't say enough good things about C & S Auto Repair. I can count on them doing a great job at a good price. I recommend C & S to anyone needing auto service.

VB
Vydarius B.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Vydarius said he got great service.

SY
Sherry Y.
Clarksville, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Sherry said they were great down there.

SF
Stacey F.
Clarksville, TN
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
C & S is the BEST!!!
Its nice to take my car in knowing its going to be done RIGHT and that Im not going to be ripped off.
Doyle, Earl and their crew are all you need in a mechanic; honest, knowledgeable and affordable. Our family will only use C & S!!

WB
Wayne B.
Woodlawn, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said they do good work and he appreciates the work they do.

Verified Customer
Clarksville, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Excellent Service
They're the best. Excellent service.

RP
Ronnie P.
Clarksville, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Truck Repair
This Auto Repair is the only one we use, Thanks to Doyle and all the rest of the Guys at C & S Auto

RG
Robert G.
Clarksville, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
GREAT SERVICE!
C&S Auto Repair is the best by far! They never fail to keep me as a customer informed about my vehicles health. Very friendly and reliable service department and the techs are highly skilled and qualified to do the work!

TW
Timothy W.
Adams, TN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said the men he spoke to were real nice and courteous. The business was truthful about the service of his vehicle.

KS
Ken S.
Clarksville, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great Service
Once again, the service to my vehicle was accomplished quickly and efficiently. One service that I had requested was not done after it was determined that it was not needed, saving the cost of that work. I have always been treated with courtesy and respect and provided with information about the vehicle and service needs.

CL
Carl L.
Clarksville, TN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Continued excellent service/care
Dropped my truck off at their business at 5am. Left keys in drop box. Truck was ready for pickup at 8:15 am. Very professional business and employees. Will continue to use C&S as long as I own a vehicle.

AS
Angela S.
Clarksville, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
A Place You Can Trust
So glad we found a place where we can take our car and TRUST what is being told to us.