Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(829 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5Overall Rating 1.2/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AS
Alan S.
Nashville, TN
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Lucky to have this shop in our neighborhood
Brent has always been very helpful and enjoys explaining any questions I may have. It is great to have them so close by. Good people.

AS
Alex S.
Nashville, TN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Well diagnosed
Last summer, I got a flat on the right front tire. Brought it to NTB, and they replaced the tire. Same thing happened, and now I know why, and the cause has been taken care of, not just the symptom.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Excellent and trustworthy service
My car is still under extended warranty with the dealer, but I finally decided to come back to Hillsboro Village Auto Service because I know I can trust them. Thank you so much for all the years of honest value, from my cheap, old cars to my newer, fancier one!

TE
Thomas E.
Nashville, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Wonderful quick knowledgeable
Even during a really busy holiday weekend, the repairs were quick, explained well, and done perfectly! Will definitely return.

RO
Robert O.
Nashville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Old friends and caring business people.
These folks are among the finest I have ever done business with. They have been taking care of my vehicles for more than 20 years and I hope they always will.

SL
Sean L.
Nashville, TN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
1989 Suburban Brake Repair
Was happy to find Hillsboro Village Auto Service for my recent repair. Their website is well done and I received timely and useful responses. Mechanic took the time to explain my repair and was a quick turnaround on that as well. They know their stuff.

RB
Robert B.
Nashville, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Excellent - Again
Got what I expected - excellent work again.

EC
Evie C.
Nashville, TN
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Customer service and loyalty
The best car place! Professional and timely

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Great service
Consistently friendly and efficient and thorough service by Brent. Jennifer researched to find a much better price for a part I needed.

KB
Kevin B.
Nashville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
2005 Camry
Couldn't have been easier or faster. Everybody was professional, capable and friendly. These guys are the great.

DP
Doug P.
Nashville, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Excellent service
Would never take my car anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Great Customer Service!
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They took care of my cars problem and explained it thoroughly. Very happy with the experience.

RG
Roy G.
Nashville, TN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Prompt response
This repair involved not a scheduled appointment but an unscheduled emergency: a flat tire. I called and was told they could handle the problem immediately. I was able to drive the car into the shop and three hours later had the car back with the tired repaired. As always, a quality job.

MP
Madison P.
Nashville, TN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
I love this place!
Friendly, helpful, skilled, responsible service

DP
Dale P.
Nashville, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
recent tire service
A great experience as always. I have fewer cars now and drive less so it has been a long time since I had any work done. They remembered my name and got me fixed up without any hassle.