Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(657 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SL
STEVE L.
Sarasota, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great service!
We have been customers of Calloway for more than 20 years and the service has always been exceptional. He always let's us know timeframes for when something is still good but will need to be taken care of in "X" amount of time. In short, extremely reliable!

Verified Customer
Sarasota, FL
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Highly recommend Calloway.
Always great reliable trustworthy service

EZ
ERIC Z.
Sarasota, FL
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great Service at a Good Price
Did repairs in less than 8 hours and saved us almost $300 versus Volvo dealership!

Verified Customer
Sarasota, FL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
BMW A/C issue
Got my car right in and fixed it up.

KE
KARI E.
Sarasota, FL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Tome at Calloway European Automotive Always goes the extra mile.
Tome at Calloway European automotive always goes the extra mile. A Thorough inspection is always done and the pricing is fair . When I couldn’t get a ride to pick up my vehicle he even offered to come pick me up. Looks for options to save me money. I had gone to the Audi dealership On a different Occasion and they referred me to Calloway. I think that says some thing!

SR
SAM R.
Sarasota, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
The owner
Attention to detail and customer satisfaction are paramount at Callaway’s

JL
JOHN L.
Sarasota, FL
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Trustworthy
What is more important, with your vehicle repair, than trustworthy.
Tome gets it done at a fair and reasonable price. Quality work, quality company, quality guy.
Thanks to you and your staff Tome.

WW
WAYNE W.
Sun City Center, FL
BMW 325e
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Thorough
Tome has been attending to my 36 year old BMW for 6 years. He always does a complete safety check and goes to great lengths to find OEM parts and keep the old girl looking great. It is a real pleasure doing business with Calloway Euro and is worth the hour and a half drive from my home to get the job done right.

Wayne

SB
SEAN B.
Arcadia, FL
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Excellent service and perfect communication skills
I would highly recommend Calloway !!
I was in a bind and one of my company vehicles broke down far from home. Luckily AAA told the vehicle to the right place !!
Tom is a true professional. So, if you live in the Sarasota area, you owe it to yourself to call Tom first before you go anywhere else.

GH
GLENN H.
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Tom is a PERFECTIONIST!
When the convertible top on my 2007 Mitsubishi Spyder struggled to open or close, I knew just who to call: Tom Calloway. Diagnosing the problem as a hydraulic leak, Tom disassembled the top, had the hydraulic cylinders rebuilt and reassembled the top meticulously and got me back on the road in a very reasonable amount of time. Tom’s technical expertise and ability to clearly communicate his repair process is second to none!

DT
DIANNE T.
Sarasota, FL
Porsche 718 Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
always efficient, helpful and fastidious
Thank you for finding the time to help me out on such short notice. Your service was excellent as usual.

Verified Customer
Sarasota, FL
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Great service aa always
I have been foing to Tom for many years with many different cars. Everything is always perfect

DB
DANIEL B.
Sarasota, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Diagnostic Genius
Diagnosed a potentially major problem into a basically simple solution!!

Verified Customer
Sarasota, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Fast reliable service
Drove in with no prior call or appt , seen and evaluated immediately
Explained thoroughly what was needed, and that would be done by next morning ....it was

No surprises! Good experience
Would go again if service needed

DH
DEL H.
Sarasota, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Great Business
Tom is a great mechanic. Never rework. Recommends work that needs to be done. No “salesmanship” for increasing the cost of the repairs.