Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(221 Reviews)

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LS
LARRY S.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Shifter problem repair
Polite, do not talk down to customer, professional , got the job done fast

RH
ROBERT H.
San Antonio, TX
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Valued Customer
Jesse & Jose are true professionals & make this customer feel values

JR
JOHNNY R.
San Antonio, TX
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great Service.
Great service and it’s always a pleasure working with Jesse.

JB
Jermaine B.
Texas
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Jermaine said the staff did everything they were supposed to do and everything was on time.

JL
Jason L.
Texas
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the business always takes care of him.

MW
Maxine W.
Sutherland Springs, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Maxine said her service was fine.

MM
MARY M.
San Antonio, TX
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Good job
Great service garage! My car now run great!

ER
Erica R.
San Antonio, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Erica said the staff was super helpful, friendly, and honest.

TK
TIMOTHY_FRANCIS K.
San Antonio, TX
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Customer ServiceL
Lilly keeps me informed of what the technician finds. Keeps me updated on progress of service.

WD
WALLACE D.
San Antonio, TX
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Once again Cambridge is great
Cambridge Auto is an outstanding company. They have been servicing and repairing our cars for years. We have always found them to be friendly, professional and trustworthy. My wife and I keep our cars for a long time. We have found that by following the routine maintenance schedule suggested by the good folks at Cambridge our cars run great for years and years. If you’re looking for an honest, friendly and professional company to take good care of your cars Cambridge is the place to go. Now days it is so refreshing to find a company like Cambridge Auto and one I recommend with total confidence.
Wallace Dierolf

TK
THOM K.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/30/2019
Not what I went in there for
I expected to get a wheel alignment for $90, but what I got instead was a diagnosis of $2350 worth of work that needed to be done. I will not be going back there.

BW
Brett W.
Texas
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Brett said she had her vehicle inspected. She said the price was great and the staff was efficient.

MR
MATTHEW R.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Very up beat
Very up beat friendly and knowledge of vehicles

PJ
PATRICIA J.
San Antonio, TX
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great service!
How nice it is to find such a great auto care place in my neighborhood. New to the area and found them on the Internet with great customer reviews and now I know why. I highly recommend them for the Auto service and for the customer care. Thanks Mitchell

MS
MICHAEL S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Outstanding Service
Took my truck in for brake job. Asked for a full diagnostic because I just bought my truck and it was used. The technician, Steven Long, found a few things overlooked by the last mechanic, and addressed the issues with me and what needs to be repaired. Without his thorough check and expertise, there could have been further issues with my vehicle. The staff and technicians did an excellent job and I highly recommend them.