Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,804 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GG
GAR G.
Skaneateles, NY
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Brake service
Great service as usual! Thanks Mike Lane!

Verified Customer
Liverpool, NY
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Service
Great service. Prompt and professional. Provides recommendation of what may need to be replaced/service and advised what is currently critical. The text feature of what additional services/parts needed at the time is great when you are not able to take a phone call.

AS
ALEC S.
Liverpool, NY
Audi SQ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
SQ5 APR
Satisfactory experience this morning.

Job was Quick, done right, and friendly staff. Excited to go back.

Thanks Mike!

SL
Stephen L.
Ballston Lake, NY
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Very comfortable with repair work done.
The work done on my 2010 GT3 was somewhat specialized. This was my first time there and and given great reviews received from others, I was very comfortable taking my car there. Work was done to perfection and complete when both Rocco and Mike said it would be.

JF
Josh F.
Red Creek, NY
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they treated him very well.

JD
John D.
Norwich, NY
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2021
Excellent service for my 2002 BMW
Based on the recommendation of two foreign car enthusiasts, I brought my BMW Z3 to Cantech to diagnose and correct a “Service Engine Soon” light and fix an electrical problem. Cantech did an excellent job of diagnosing and fixing both problems, keeping in touch with me by phone through the process - it took a couple days to order and install the needed parts. The only reason I am giving a less-than-perfect score is because the first appointment they had available for me was more than one month after I contacted them.

KK
KEVIN K.
Liverpool, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Top quality service and vehicle knowledge
When you bring your vehicle to Cantech, you can feel confident that your car will be serviced to the utmost and any issues will be identified and repaired to your satisfaction.

DK
David K.
Baldwinsville, NY
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
David said he uses this business often, he has several vehicles, they do an excellent and efficient. job.

BH
BRIAN H.
Jamesville, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
HIgh end shop for high end cars!
Always provide great service and help

ME
MALIEK E.
Syracuse, NY
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
⭐✨⭐✨⭐✨⭐✨⭐
Great place for all my repairs on my mercedes.
Very knowledgeable and professional.

IH
Iain H.
Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Ian. He said the staff really do a good job and everything was done on time.

PC
Peter C.
Fayetteville, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Peter said their work is impeccable, they are very friendly, very knowledgeable and reasonable people . He really appreciates their service and it's a pleasure doing business with them.

DW
DON W.
Camden, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Excellent service.
I've been bringing my 2005 Mini to Cantec for any service requirements, and regular maintenance for many years. It's worth every penny. They are fair and knowledgeable. Thanks Molly, Mike and Rocco

DK
DAVID K.
Fayetteville, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Excellent service as always!
Phenomenal auto shop! Expert service by professionals who are most knowledgeable and who truly care!! Mike was extremely helpful. Great work!

GE
GLENN E.
Syracuse, NY
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Reliable service, highly recommend.
They keep my 20 yr. old BMW running as it should. Thank you all.