Cantech Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

1220 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
CATHY K. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection questions."
They were great to go out to the car and talk through my questions.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:36 AM
FRANCIS R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great on time service whil I waited for my car!"
Very professional facility and the personal are top notch!
Vehicle: Jaguar F-TYPE
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:40 AM
DEBB P. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service. freisdnly people "
great service
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 12:38 PM
Tony B. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tony said the service was excellent at the business, and the prices were good.
Vehicle: Porsche 911 Carrera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JIM L. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Clean facility, friendly staff, quality service. That says it all.
Vehicle: BMW
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 10:15 AM
MIKE M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just an oil change..."
Excellent customer service over phone when scheduling. Clean and hospitable faculty. Thorough and friendly service.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:42 AM
BONNIE D. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Wait time for vehicle to be done was lengthy."
The length of time to work on my vehicle, and multiple visits involved to resolve the problem. Mike seemed to become more understanding, and the final appointment was the best in terms if efficiency and resolution.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR2
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:26 PM
Stephen M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephen said he had a good experience. The staff was pleasant and easy to work with.
Vehicle: BMW 4 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW N. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good first impression"
Brought my 2016 land Rover discovery in for oil change. Very professional and easy to work with.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:26 PM
JENNIFER M. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Customer Service!!!!!!"
I brought my Mini Cooper in to have racing stripes added to it, the first time I brought it in Cantech was not happy with the quality of the decals they received from Mini. I never got to see what they looked like, but it didn't matter Cantech promised they would fix it, they called in someone who specializes in decals. I picked the car up yesterday. . .I was down right giddy with the outcome! The stripes look completely flawless, they are custom to my car and I couldn't be happier with them. I am so happy to tell people where I had them done and that Cantech went out of their way to make sure the job was done right and came out amazing!! I literally couldn't have asked for better. . .but it got better! On top of putting the decals on and washing the cars exterior (for obvious reasons), they also cleaned the inside! I was floored, now the inside looked just as fantastic as the outside!! I love the work they have done, and will continue bringing my Mini there for all servicing, and vanity needs. :) Thank you Cantech!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Paceman
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:59 AM
JAMES J. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top Shop"
Polite, friendly, very professional staff.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:54 AM
Scott M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said he was happy with the good service.
Vehicle: Ram 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said this business made it easy to get his vehicle in and they kept in touch.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris C. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said this business did what they said they would do and they sent him a text when his vehicle was finished.
Vehicle: Pontiac GTO
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CLINT T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Know what they are doing."
Second place I took my vet to be fixed and not only did they take care of the problem they fixed a mistake by the first service provider. They may be expensive but they know what they are doing.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 04:56 AM
MICHAEL G. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for listening!"
Seems simple, but what I asked for was exactly what was looked at, or accomplished in the shop. I'm used to dealing with the 'telephone game' with other shops, where a customer's specific request gets misinterpreted by the folks doing the work in the back. So thank you for that! Also, the exterior detail is beautiful, and got rid of the clear coat scratches!!!
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:07 PM
Daniel S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Barbara. She said they were efficient and very clean. The follow-up was great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TOM C. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Great customer service
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 04:19 PM
MARIJANE F. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"after a slow start, a great result"
I contacted Cantech about my 1969 Mercedes 280SL - it needed a lot of updated maintenance. I met with Rocco and we traded phone calls over a few months - my car was in storage so it wasn't a big deal. He had to make sure they could get the parts. Once they had it, the turn around was great. They gave me a detailed estimate and made sure everything that needed to be done was done. Very good service, and the car is running beautifully.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 280S
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:29 PM
JOHN K. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first time at Cantech "
My first time having a service appointment at Cantech was for my 1996 Porsche 993 carerra 4. Everyone at Cantech was professional, accommodating, and treated my vehicle like it was theirs. I was thrilled with my experience.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1220 in total