Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(794 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
DWIGHT M.
Tucson, AZ
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Knowledge of the work to be performed.
Very friendly and professional

LK
Lois K.
Arizona
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Lois said she'd recommend for business for service.

MM
Mark M.
Vail, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Mark said helpful, discussed problems with him, genuine care which is rare to find these days when it comes down to them pointing out facts.

LA
LEIGH A.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
My go to shop!
We have never had a bad experience ever!

MT
Mike T.
Arizona
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Mike said his visit was excellent.

MV
MICHEAL V.
Vail, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Room for improvement
I found the caviar salty and the crackers dry and stall. The only saving grace on their spread was the Blue Bell ice cream freezer that seemed stocked with a sundry of exquisite flavors. Fine Italian leather couches minimal but acceptable. As far as the mechanical aspect, second to none.

DC
David C.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Andrea. She said they were super quick , super easy and they had no problems at all.

CK
CAROLYN K.
Vail, AZ
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
You are honest, and fair prices
I always carry a few of your cards in my vehicle, and give them to people who are broke down, or if someone mentions needing car repairs, I give them a card with high recommendations.

HL
Hal L.
Vail, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Hal said they didn't have the part when he came in to get it done and they didn't call him to save him the trip either.

Verified Customer
Vail, AZ
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service as always!
Came in for an oil change today.

MM
Maria M.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
The service is outstanding as usual!
I always take my cars and they are running great
For sure the best place to take your vehicles.

JL
Jaysen L.
Arizona
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Jaysen said they were nice enough to use the part that he had bought, super fast, easy, low cost and he's had work done here before

JB
JEFF B.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Honest, excellent customer service
I’ve been going to Canyon View for quite a long time and have never had a bad experience. All of the employees are professional and courteous and the work done is always excellent. They are honest and won’t try to sell you something you don’t need. The service manager Bill is one the most knowledgeable and friendly people you will met. I trust this place and know they will get the job done correctly without any hassles. Highly recommend.

JC
JOHN C.
Vail, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Honest, reliable
Great employees. I have used Canyon View Automotive for 10 years and have always been pleased with the work they have done for me.

VM
Vikki M.
Tucson, AZ
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Vikki said the staff was honest and up front. Plus, they provided fair prices.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 794 in total