Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(817 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SL
Sherri L.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Sherri said this business did a really good job. The staff was really nice very reasonable and she really liked them. They are great guys.

FR
FREDDY R.
Vail, AZ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Honest shop with great customer service
We only bring our vehicles to Canyon View Automotive. We have had great service every time, they are honest and provide great customer service. The work has always been on time and as quoted, they try and get you the best price without sacrificing quality.

AP
ANNETTE P.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
1/8/21
Canyon View has consistently provided quality service for years. The work needed is explained, and is always well done.

SM
Steve M.
Arizona
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Steve said they were able to fix his vehicle but it's still making funny noise but it seems like it doesn't really affect the performance of the vehicle and the staff seem honest to him.

JT
John T.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
John said he has been there before and both times he has been very pleased with the outcome.

JM
JOAN M.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Happy Customer
Never disappoints! Always professional, word reliable, fair, and pleasant.

FE
FRED E.
Tucson, AZ
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Another Satisfying Experience!
Such piece of mind knowing that my vehicle is being service by capable professionals at a fair price. I always drive away knowing that I’m back in a dependable, safe ride. Thank you.

RM
Robin M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Robin said the business does fabulous work, fair, and honest people.

WS
Wayne S.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said he has bee going her for last couple of year and the business is just great

DK
David K.
Marana, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
David said the business did a good job.

AW
Annie W.
Arizona
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Annie said they turned it around pretty quick. They were up front about what was wrong, what it would take to fix it, were totally honest and friendly.

JS
JAY S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Best in class
We were fortunate enough to find Canyon View upon moving to the area. They have always gone the extra mile for our service needs and can be counted upon resolve problems. We appreciate their preventative maintenance philosophy keeping our cars on the road.

FC
FERNANDO C.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Trusting Service honest
Work was done on time at a fair price

VM
vikki m.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Competent and honest
Worked with me to save me money and still do a very good job.

Really nice people.

CC
CAROL C.
Vail, AZ
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Dependability
Service is dependable and friendly. Have recommended to friends and neighbors.
Thank you
Carole C

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 817 in total