Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

256 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


GK
Greg K.
Avon, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Top notch service!
From the ease of booking an appointment to fast reliable service everything and everyone I interfaced with at Capozzis was top notch. I would highly recommend.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/03/2018

Thank You Greg for taking the time to write a review along with a recommendation. All of us at Capozzi's will always go above and beyond to make sure every experience at our repair facility is the best! We all hope you have a safe and happy holiday season!


RM
Ronald M.
Old Lyme, CT
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Service
Old school professionals, that simple.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you Ron for taking the time to write a review along with a recommendation. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. will always make sure the service that is provided is the best!


GA
Gerry A.
New Britain, CT
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
2010 Mercedes-Benz E350 @ 115,857 miles
I bought this car from Capozzi's in 2014 with 50,000 miles, and since then it has been regularly serviced by Capozzi's. I am once again extremely happen with the high level of service for my car and look forward to putting many more miles on it!
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/26/2018

Thank you Gerry for taking the time to write your review and also a recommendation. We are very happy to see your level of satisfaction of your vehicle along with the service put into it to keep it running perfect. Everyone at Capozzi's takes pride in making sure your vehicle is looking and feeling like new. Happy Holidays from all of us!


JM
John M.
Berlin, CT
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Capozzi’s is Terrific
Always a breeze scheduling service and they always provide clear information on any problems they come across during service inspection as well as their recommendations on addressing those issues. Much more reasonably priced compared to the same service at a dealership.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you John for taking the time to write a review and also recommendation. Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc will always go above and beyond to make sure all of our clients recieve the best service possible at the best price possible. 


PD
Peter D.
Hartford, CT
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Peter said they fixed his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Peter for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate your recommendation!


Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Attention to detail
Thank you
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the review and recommendation! Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. will always make sure each vehicle and client is handled with pride!


WG
Wilkins G.
New Britain, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Great Auto shop
Very happy with their honest and professional service.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Wilkins for taking the time to write a review along with a recommendation. We greatly appreciate your compliments of the service you have received. Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. has been delivering the best service for over 30yrs and will continue for many years to come.


DD
Dave D.
Simsbury, CT
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
The people and their knowledge
I have been taking both of my cars here for years. The people are great and their knowledge about exotic cars is unmatched. The work is always done right. Also one of the best auto body shop ever.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Dave for taking time to write a review and a recommendation! All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. greatly appreciates your recognition in our services performed and offered. Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. will always our best to make sure each client is carefully handled with pride.


CB
Chuck B.
Avon, CT
Mercedes-Benz S560
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
See below
Once you experience the best, why would you ever go anywhere but to Capozzi's to meet your car repair/service needs!
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Chuck for taking the time to write a review along with a recommendation! We always appreciate hearing our clients feedback after their service. Everyone at Capozzi's will always continue to provide the best service possible to make sure all your automotive needs are met.


JD
John D.
Newington, CT
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Angela is very good in customer relations and getting things done. Extremely professional. Capozzi's is very lucky to have her.
Anthony Capozzi has a terrific business...very organized and it is comforting to know he is there to not only provide outstanding service but to assist and answer all your questions. Randy works on my BMW X5 and let me tell you I trust him and his training and experience. The place is clean and neat and you can tell this is a special business. Angela has always been so nice and helpful and knows the car business quite well. I am fussy about my car and do not want to bring it anywhere else to tell you the truth. In this day and age you won't find a better place. Keep up the good work and see you on my next visit!!

John D. Newington,CT
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you so much John for taking the time to write a review and for also writing a recommendation. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc are so humbled to see your kind words of recognition. We all do our best and handle each vehicle with much pride making sure our clients are satisfied the moment they pick up the phone to call us for an appointment to the moment they drive off the lot after any type service.


ED
Enola D.
Bridgeport, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Excellent Service
My experience with Capozzi's was definitely a 10/10. The level of customer service and professionalism displayed was exceptional. The technician I dealt with was very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to. I was really happy I found them; I feel like at Capozzi's it's not just a money making venture, they CARE about their customers ..👍👍👍👍👍
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Enola for taking the time to write our service and recommend us. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. take great pride in making sure each of our clients no matter if they are new or repeated, they are taken care of with the best possible service. We will always continue to go above and beyond for each client. 


SS
Stephanie S.
New Britain, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Awesome!
Staff was great to work with.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to write a review and recommendation! Everyone at Capozzi's is always here to help with any and all of your automotive needs. We appreciate your compliments of the staff. Thank you for choosing our facility!


RS
Robert S.
West Hartford, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Knowledgeable and competent people who know cars; a very clean and well-maintained shop
Very satisfied with the professionalism of all of the staff at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. They know cars and they know how to repair and maintain them. The work is done on time and there has never been an occasion when the work was not done accurately. There has never been a "do-over" with either of my 2 BMWs. I trust Capozzi's completely.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you Bob for taking the time to write a review along with a recommendation. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc always aim for above excellent service. We all appreciate your recongnition and knowing that you are satisfied with your services. We will always go above and beyond for our clients. 


CI
Camielle I.
Berlin, CT
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Camielle said the staff at this business was very professional and she would highly recommend them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Camielle for taking the time to write a review and a recommendation. Everyone at Capozzi's will always make sure each visit is your best!


JN
Jim N.
New Britain, CT
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Jim said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you Jim for taking the time to write a review and also recommending us.


Verified Customer
Bristol, CT
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Decades of friendly professional service.
I needed two new tires mounted on my aluminum wheels that aren't made anymore. I would only trust Anthony and his team at Capozzi's to not damage my rims. Always friendly professional service at Capozzi's, and with a shop full of Ferrari's I can see why they have such a good reputation.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. will always go above and beyond to make sure you receive the best service possible every single time.


NG
Nick G.
Newington, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Everything was addressed.
I made an appointment and they were ready the minute I got there. They took care of or addressed all my issues and my car was ready quickly.
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Nick for taking the time to write a review and a recommendation. Everyone here at Capozzi's will always make sure you are taken care of from the moment you contact us. We always aim for the best service all around.


KP
Katherine M P.
Plainville, CT
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018
Recent evaluation of damage to vehicle
Anthony Capozzi and his team are
always thorough and honest providing sound advice
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you Kathy for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. will always go above and beyond for each client to ensure they receive the best possible service.


Verified Customer
Avon, CT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Great
My experience at Capozzis is always fantastic! I can always count on them for great care and service!
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and a recommendation! All of us at Capozzi's wants to make sure you always receive the best service!


KL
Kaliope L.
Rocky Hill, CT
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018
Top Notch
Always a pleasure dealing with Antony, Angela and Randy.....fantastic service....always
Anthony C. from Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you Kal! We always appreciate seeing you for service. All of want to make sure you have the best experience possible.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 256 in total