Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc.


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

203 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Yvette W. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attention to detail"
Joel was pleasant and informative. Body work was done to perfection. The vehicle was also cleaned which was greatly appreciated. I will be recomending this company to my family and friends.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:06 PM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you Yvette for taking the time to write a review and recommending our repair shop. Joel and the Capozzi Team greatly appreciate your compliments. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. will always make sure each visit is the best! We strive to ensure your vehicle is handled with pride. 

Daniel C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the employees did a very good job. He is really satisfied with the work.
Vehicle: Audi A7
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you Daniel for taking the time to review and recommend us. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. greatly appreciates your compliments and will always go above and beyond for each client that walks through the door.

Ronald M. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is awesome"
Clean always on time, great service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:05 AM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Ron for taking the time to review us and also recommending us! Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. will always take pride in making sure each service is the best!

Mike D. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the business was great. The part is perfect,
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Mike for taking the time to review your expeience with us! All of us take pride in making sure each of ours clients leave our facility completely satisfied! Everyone at Capozzi's Custm Car Line, Inc. looks forward to taking care of all your car care needs. 

Sandro Q. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service "
Had an emergency and Capozzis took me quickly and resolved my issuse and back on the road
Vehicle: Audi A7
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 03:52 AM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you Sandro for taking the time to write a review and recommendation, everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. greatly appreciates your feedback. The Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. team will always strive for your vehicles services to be the best!

Robert C. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he got the vehicle back. He is happy with Joe, and the work he did was excellent. He recommends this business for the body work, to others.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to submit a review on the previous service you had completed at our shop. The staff at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. greayl appreciates your recommendation. All our clients will always receive the best service from the moment they walk through the door.

Peter B. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service From Start to Finish"
My wife and I are relatively new to Connecticut and were looking for a place to service our cars (MB 350 GLK and C300, BMW 535xi). I felt I was in very able hands from my initial contact with Angela to Randy's thorough, careful work and post-service debriefing. The work performed was done flawlessly at a reasonable fee.

It's a relief to have found an organization that provides top-notch customer service and expert repairs to keep our cars running perfectly. I look forward to having our cars serviced at Capozzi's in the years ahead.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:27 AM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you Peter for taking the time to write a review and recommend us. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. is extremely humbled by your compliments. We all look forward to seeing you and your wife for future service. It is our mission to make each visit satisfying and excellent! Have a great day!

John M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Visit "
Went in for 40k service on my car and had excellent experience. Everything was in line with the estimate except they were able to get a part I needed for well below the originally anticipated cost.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:53 AM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you John for taking the time to write a review and also recommendation. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. greatly appreciates your compliments. We always do our best to make sure each experience with us is excellent! 

Catherine S. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Catherine said the facility was awesome, all around.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Catherine for taking a moment for your positive feedback in regards to your most recent visit. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc take pride in making sure that your experience is awesome from the moment you walk through the door to the moment you walk out the door.

Matt S. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Special Place"
If you spend a minute in the modest office at Capozzi's, you'll note the walls lined with letters of thanks from generations of satisfied customers. There's a reason for it. Anthony Capozzi and his team are all about putting their customers first and being forthright in trying to solve their problems. This is a guy who knows his stuff and also knows his reputation is reflected in every customer that walks through his door. Some problems are only solved with experience, and a certain trust is only earned through honesty. Capozzi's has both. Everything else (good communication, fair pricing) follows from there. Hard to find these days, but it's all at Capozzi's.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017 09:27 AM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/28/2017

Thank you Matt for taking the time to write a review as well as recommending us. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. is extremely humbled by your compliments. We all take extreme pride in our knowledge and passing it on to others. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc., will always make sure that each experience is always "5 stars" and beyond. We look forward to seeing you in the future and hope you have a great holiday season.  

Maciej K. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maciej said this facility is the best and they're very good. They do a good job with getting him a rental and they take care of the service from beginning to end. They're on time and they take care of everything.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Maciej for taking the time to review us. We greatly appreciate your kind compliments and recommendation for us. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. will always go above and beyond every time to make sure each visit is the best! We all appreciate your patronage and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Kevin D. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
It was my first time here with my WRX, and they did an awesome job with diagnosing and repairing the issue. The vehicle condition report was very interesting since it showed the "health" of the car. It's hard finding a shop that is both trustworthy and provides excellence service at an affordable price.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:21 PM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you Kevin for taking the time to write a review in regards to your first visit. All of us a Capozzi's Custom Car Line strive for every client to have an amazing experience service everytime. We appreciate your positive feedback and your vote for recommending us. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a Happy Holiday season!

Diane D. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said the staff is very informative, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They explain everything, which is very good for customers that do not know about vehicles.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you Diane for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc., will always do their best to make sure you leave confident with the knowledge given to you from anyone of us here. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season!

Diane A. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Diane said she's been going to the business for years, and she knows exactly what she's getting into.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you Diane for taking the time to review Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. We all appreciate your recommendation. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line, Inc. hopes you had a happy and safe holiday season.

John B. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class work, fair prices, great people. "
I have been having my car serviced at Capozzi’s for the last 3 years. Every contact has been more than satisfactory, with the work perfect and prices fair. I found Capozzi’s through a friend who had had a similar experience. I recommend Capozzi’s without reservation.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 01:52 PM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you John for the review and also your recommendation. Everyone here at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc is thrilled to see that for the past three years your service has been outstanding. We all will always put in the best efforts to make sure you have the best experience each time you visit.

Peter L. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I wouldn’t go anywhere else "
Always able to accommodate my urgent car needs. Professional staff that actually calls you back. I’ve been going to Capozzi’s for 17 years with several different cars (Audi, Benz, BMW, Land Rover) and have never been disappointed. I even bought my Mercedes SUV from Capozzis. They are honest and fair

Pete Lopez
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 03:24 AM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you Pete for taking the time to write us a review and also a recommendation. All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc are appreciative of your patronage with us. We all at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc will always do our best for every client, every time. We wish you and your family to have a wonderful holiday season.

Judy G. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Beautiful Mercedes"
I really appreciated Joel. He was very helpful. My car looks great. Thanks Judy Garro
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 12:36 PM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you Judy for writting your review! All of us at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. are very happy see that you had a fantastic visit. Joel, as well as the rest of the team at Capozzi's will always make sure every visit is simply the best.

Marten P. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always accommodating "
Anthony you have put together a great team. Angela is so nice and always makes you feel welcome. Randy you are so accommodating always making me feel like family.
Vehicle: Audi A8
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 02:40 PM
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you Marten for taking the time to review Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc, as well as recommend us! We all appreciate your compliments and will always go above and beyond to ensure you always have a positive feeling and experience with every visit.

Claudio S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Claudio said this business did an excellent job, and did it very quickly.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you Claudio for taking the time to review Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc, we always strive for the best experience with every client, every time. All of us hope you have a fantastic holiday season.

Jeff P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the staff at this business are very professional and do a great job.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony C. at Capozzi's Custom Car Line Inc. responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Jeff for taking the time to write a review and recommendation. Everyone at Capozzi's Custom Car Line greatly appreciates your compliments. We will always do our best to make sure every visit is the best!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 203 in total