100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


GH
Galen H.
Waynesboro, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Galen said he would recommend the business for service.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you for the kind review Galen!


GS
Greg S.
Waynesboro, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Greg said they are great.

JS
John S.
Pennsylvania
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
John said they did exactly what he wanted, finished the job ahead of schedule, and they checked over other things, they are very thorough, they did a good job.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for the kind review John! We are happy to have been able to help and we greatly appreciate your business! 


KG
Kyle G.
Waynesboro, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Kyle said they were honest, straightforward and gave him a better deal than other places.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for the kind review Kyle! We appreciate your business and you trusting us with your vehicles. 


Verified Customer
Chambersburg, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Customer friendly
Friendly and very reasonable pricing. Very knowledgeable too!
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 08/28/2020

Thank you very much! We are happy to have been able to serve you! 


GC
Gloria C.
Waynesboro, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said she's been dealing with many for years, she knows they're honest, dependable, and she can trust them.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you for the kind review Gloria! We are very thankful for your business and you trusting us with your vehicles. Blessings always. 


GM
Garret M.
Pennsylvania
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Garret said the staff are knowledgeable and he was in and out quickly,
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for the kind review Garrett! 


CM
Clifton M.
Waynesboro, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Clifton said the service was very good.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you for the review Clifton! We appreciate your business! 


MM
Marina M.
Waynesboro, PA
INFINITI QX70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Marina said they were quick, affordable and pleasant to work with.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the kind review! We greatly appreciate your business! 


CK
Carol K.
Waynesboro, PA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Best for the buck
Easy to get in for service. Cost efficient. Great, friendly guys who are trustworthy and the best in the business. I wouldn't think of taking my cars to any other garage for service.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the kind review Carol! We greatly appriciate your business! 


JR
Jeremiah R.
Greencastle, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeremiah said the technicians resolved the problem in a timely manner, which no other repair facility was able to do.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 06/30/2020

Thats great to hear Jeremiah! We are happy to have served you. Thank you very much for your business. 


MC
Mark C.
Chambersburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Brake fluid change
Excellent service . Prompt , friendly , reliable , honest.
JP
Justin P. from Car Care Complete LLC responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the kind review Mark! 


MC
Mark C.
Waynesboro, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Brake fluid /change / bleed
Ricky did a great job changing and bleeding my 07’ corvette brakes . Prompt , pleasant, service

Displaying all 13 Review