ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5952367/5Overall Rating 4.5952367/5Overall Rating 4.5952367/5Overall Rating 4.5952367/5rating 4.5952367
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good servjce"
Very friendly, good service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 06:06 PM
Janet B. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
This was my first oil change the service was quick, everyone friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 12:20 PM
Richard C. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super people !!"
Once again service that goes above and beyond !!! Special thanks to Connie and Jennee for super customer service!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:28 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to provide comments referencing your service appointment. My goal is to ensure customers are completely satisfied with each visit.

Doris M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service is the norm"
I'm grateful for another successful service appointment and the efficiency of the staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 09:09 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our service departments performance. We strive to ensure our customers are completely satisfied.

Gloria Z. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always, fast, friendly, and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:40 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided about your service experience. Complete customer satisfaction is my prior.

Paul Z. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great alignment - Great job"
Balance, rotation and alignment turned out awesome. Quick oil change and brake check addressed my other requests/concerns. The service manager and her team provided service with a smile and explanations for all that was accomplished. Looking forward to my next service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:26 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I appreciate the comments you provided about your service experience. I strive to meet or surpass my customers expectation with each visit!

Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai"
Good service, but dealership is outdated.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:14 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your service. Complete customer satisfaction is my goal!

Tyler M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and reliable service "
great and quick service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:22 AM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your service experience. Ensuring our customers are completely satisfied is my priority !

Deborah B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Did a great job!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:18 AM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments about your service visit. Complete customer satisfaction is our goal.

Debra S. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They got me in on time and serviced and back on the road in no time.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 09:04 AM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments about your service experience. Ensuring our customers are completely satisfied is our goal!

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks "
Fast, reliable service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:04 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I appreciate the comments you shared about your service visit. Complete customer satisfaction is our goal.

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Convenient Service"
An appointment for regular service (oil change, tire rotation) was made promptly. Service was performed as expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:51 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared referencing your service experience. Customer satisfaction is our priority!

Douglas W. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service experience"
Fast, Easy, Friendly. Very fresh jelly roll.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:51 AM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided about your service experience. Complete customer satisfaction is our priority!

Dominic A. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smile"
I appreciate the fact that I am continually updated on service specials.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:33 AM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I appreciate the comments you shared about our service department. Our goal is to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with each visit.

John B. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Took my car without an appointment and had it up and running in 24 hours. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 09:32 AM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared about your service experience. We realize that your time is valuable and we strive to ensure we exceed your expectations!

Mariano P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service at carbone hyundai has always been great"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 12:24 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments about your service visit. We strive to ensure we meet or surpass our customers expectations with each visit.

Valerie H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recalls"
Nearest dealer to take in for recalls
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:34 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your service visit. Our goal is to provide service worthy of 5 Stars and we fell short. I would appreciate the opportunity to improve your next service experience and earn 5 Stars.

Nicole R. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff"
The gentleman who signed me in was very upbeat and eager to make sure my vehicle was given all the attention it needed and was kind enough to give me updates on its progress.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:59 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided as it is a method of ensuring we are meeting our customers expectations. Our goal is to provide service worthy of 5 Stars and we fell short. I would appreciate the opportunity to improve your next service experience and earn 5 Stars.

Anthony L. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always the Best Service"
As always, fast reliable service at a good price.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:43 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided. Our goal is to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with each visit.

Judith D. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was in and out very quickly."
Didn't have to wait, was in and out in 25 minutes!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 04:24 PM
CONNIE W. at Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided about your service visit. Our goal is to meet or exceed our customers expectations.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 897 in total