ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5405419/5Overall Rating 4.5405419/5Overall Rating 4.5405419/5Overall Rating 4.5405419/5rating 4.5405419
Original
Overall Rating 2.48649/5Overall Rating 2.48649/5rating 2.48649rating 2.48649rating 2.48649
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
SALVATORE P. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
In and out quickly easy sceduling with website
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:02 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I appreciate you taking time and providing comments reference your service visit. Complete customer satisfaction is our goal.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
RONALD D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Santa Fe Ultimate Limited"
Very friendly people and good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:15 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments about your service visit. Ensuring customers are completely satisfied is our goal!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
John G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Reliable"
Ben and Connie are outstanding. I always receive courteous and professional service for our 2014 Azera during every service visit. They are excellent representatives for Carbone Hyundai. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:21 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments reference your service experience and staff. Complete customer satisfaction is our goal.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Cynthia T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Co operation"
Everyone was so very pleasant and nice and even fun and the service was handled fairly quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:04 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provided reference your service experience. We strive to create a environment that is welcoming.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I always know i can trust the people that work here to take care of my concerns. Fantastic customer service and everyone that works that is pleasant and easy to work with
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:36 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I truly appreciate the comments you shared reference your service visit. Our goal is to meet or exceed our customers expectations with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Kristine L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The product is excellent, and the sales and service staff members are courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful!"
Thank you for a such a positive experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:53 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared about your service experience and staff. Customer satisfaction is our ultimate goal.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Kwame K. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service "
Quick and courteous service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:31 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate your service experience. I appreciate the comments you shared about your service experience.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Anthony L. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
The service department went above and beyond to service my vehicle. Adis, the mechanic even stayed late to get the work done. I will continue to bring all of my vehicles to Carbone Hyundai for all of my service needs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:04 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking time to share comments referencing your service experience.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Edward G. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice waiting room"
Great job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:26 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking time to evaluate your service experience. Customer satisfaction is our primary mission.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Tanis T. on 11/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always excellent service"
Service done in a timely manner. Staff pleasant and helpful. Comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:22 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. I appreciate the comments you shared about your service visit. We strive to meet or exceed your needs with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
GLORIA V. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent staff! Great job!"
Came a half hour early but gladly took me in anyway! Gave me a break on brake service with rotation! $15coupon on 30,000 mile! What more can you ask for?
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:40 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared reference your service visit. Complete customer satisfaction is our priority!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the coffee"
Very good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:49 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to evaluate your service experience. Our goal is to ensure our customers needs are met with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
GLORIA Z. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly, efficient service."
Hyundai service department provides excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:24 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking time to evaluate your service experience. Our goal is ensure our customers are completely satisfied.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Jason V. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Efficient full good service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:08 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rank our service departments performance. We strive to ensure our customers are completely satisfied with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
DONNA R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New York state Inspection"
The work was done quickly, and the representative was very courteous.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:48 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you provide referencing our staff and service department. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal!

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Samuel C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager was great!"
Knowledgeable staff
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:26 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rank our service departments performance. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept"
Friendly people, fast service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:34 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our service department. We strive to meet or exceed your expectations with each visit.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Gail M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and people "
Great service and great people. They take excellent care of my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:34 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to share comments about your service experience.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"M. A, Griffiths"
Acommmodating, cordial staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:51 AM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. Our ultimate goal is to provide service worthy of 5 Stars and we fell short! I would personally appreciate the opportunity to increase your service experience.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Doris M. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Continued good service"
I have yet to have a service appointment with Carbone Hyundai that was a negative experience. And I have been a customer for several years
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 02:54 PM
Connie W., Service Manager at Carbone Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreciate the comments you shared reference our service department. We strive to ensure our customers are completely satisfied.

Connie Williams
Service Manager
cwilliams@carbonecars.com
315-736-8356
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 783 in total