Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,348 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MF
Michael F.
New York Mills, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service and sales staff are absolutely amazing. Went in during a snow storm and they took care of me and my car’s service needs. When in doubt, go see Tony Lacari.

Verified Customer
New Hartford, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service again.
Always get great service from Carbone. Dave Swald and the crew are fantastic!!

Verified Customer
Holland Patent, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My morning in the Waiting room of Hyundai
I was impressed with Dave the customer service rep I spoke to. He was very helpful.to the extent that he brought my car up to the office door so I did not have to contend with the people plowing the parking lot. However I am not happy about the many e-mails I received about the 15000 mile check-up. Saying I was overdue. I had not reached the 15000 mile mark and I sent them a message I would call when I did meet the 15000 mile mark. Which I did. The next day after my car was in fior service I received another message saying I was overdue. I would give Customer Service an A and the anoying e-mails an F. I do not give permission for this review to be used other then for giving the dealership information.

MK
Meho K.
Utica, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change Service
Timely, efficient service.
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

We greatly appreciate your review and patronage

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

JC
Justice C.
Vernon, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
this question does not make any sense!!!
the associates are professional and competent
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

We love getting a 5 star review !!!! Thank you so much and hope to serve you again in the future

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

JR
James R.
Chadwicks, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
They get right to work and get you out of there. Work has always been up where it belongs.
Good Job!!!!!!!
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again !!!

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

DK
Donna K.
Utica, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Very pleasant staff and atmosphere
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you so much for the review !!!!!
Have a great day and come see us again !!!!

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

MR
Mary R.
Whitesboro, NY
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
They were very informative regarding the problem with my car. They even sent me pictures to show me what was wrong before they did the repair. Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/25/2020

We appreciate you feedback and business !!!!
Thank you Team Carbone Hyundai

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

Verified Customer
Saint Johnsville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer service.
Good Hyundai Dealership.
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

we appreciate your feedback and look foward to serving you again

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

Verified Customer
Newport, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick and very friendly
None
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

We love our customers and hope to see you again with all your vehicle needs

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

MM
Mark M.
Whitesboro, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Always on the ball
Service done correctly, They value your time and are very knowledgeable
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Team Carbone Hyundai Appreciates you business , Thank you

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

RT
Rose T.
New Hartford, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020 Category: Service
Great work
The people are always nice to me.
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks for your Five Star Review !!!!!

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

GB
Gerald B.
Yorkville, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Service done on time
Car kept clean and service complete on time.
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

we hope you come see us again !!!! Thank you

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

JF
Jeanette F.
Herkimer, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
The Best
At Carbone Hyundai the service and professionalism remains the top rating.
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

We Appreciate your business !!!!

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com

NA
Nadia A.
Utica, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020 Category: Service
The services , employees and the prices was very excellent.
Thanks for made my day
Christopher J M., Service Dept . Manager from Carbone Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thank You for your Review and Patronage

Christopher J Myers
Service Dept. Manager
315-736-8356 ext 6346
ChristopherMyers@carbonecars.com