Overview

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
4.0

( 8 Reviews )

75% Would Recommend
Latest Review 24 days ago

Reviews


HA
Huston A.
Eagle Lake, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019
Fast service, amazing prices, sweet and informative people
Ive taken my truck to multiple places and left with the exact same problem. Came here, they spotted the issue from the door. Serviced my truck not even 5 minutes after i got there, they did a thorough job and treat you like a human being. They answer your questions and walk you through the work they're performing as its being done. The facility is clean and the prices are unmatched.

PT
Phyllis PJ T.
Wellford, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
If there was 10 Stars available they would definitely get a 10 plus. The setup is extremely professional. Chad the owner is extremely knowledgeable and willing to go the extra miles to fix your problems with your vehicles. The prices are very reasonable. The place is extremely clean. There is so much good to be said about this place ... Carolina truck care.

TM
Thomas M.
Union, SC
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Outstanding service
I carried my Dodge truck to Chad because it was loosing power and no one else could figure out why. I had taken it to several other mechanics that said nothing was wrong with it and one even adjusted the valves and checked the Inner Cooler and Turbo and said nothing was wrong that I just wasn't used to a diesel. Then a friend suggested that I take it to Chad and he checked it over and found a bad Injector Pump. He checked around and got the best price available and now my truck is up to full power again..I loved the service and wouldn't take my truck to anyone else now. The whole staff is outstanding to deal with. Very polite and honest people. Would reccomend to everyone ! Thanks Chad

JS
John S.
Roebuck, SC
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/04/2017
Protect your money! Go elsewhere!
Service is terrible. Empty promises makes the staff seem incompetent. Price keeps going up with no real justification. Please send your dollars elsewhere!

SL
Steve L.
Spartanburg, SC
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/16/2017
Awful place
I wouldn't consider this place a business. Unprofessional and a joke.

MW
Mike W.
Garner, IA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2017
Honest shop veteran owned
Great shop best truck mechanic I've run across in 38 years of trucking,will not let anyone else touch my truck.very nice family business

JK
Jim K.
South Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Robin. She said this business was reasonable, professional, and they got the work done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Brian H.
Pauline, SC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2016 Category: Service
Brian said this business provides good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying all 8 Review